Parsing an email message

By Bernie Cosell on Mon Jan 10 18:37:26 2022

Latest reply by Bernie Cosell on Wed Jan 19 13:39:52 2022

invoke a subroutine indirectly via glob references

By Rainer Weikusat on Tue Jan 4 16:17:37 2022

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Tue Jan 4 16:17:37 2022

a UTF-8 complaint

By Rainer Weikusat on Fri Dec 17 19:16:07 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Dec 20 15:33:22 2021

a map expression

By Rainer Weikusat on Mon Dec 13 18:54:45 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Dec 13 18:54:45 2021

Sorting an array by two functions

By Henry Law on Sat Nov 27 10:34:31 2021

Latest reply by Andrzej Adam Filip on Tue Nov 30 00:15:24 2021

Re: ASCII art from sourcecode as image

By Eli the Bearded on Mon Oct 11 18:01:36 2021

Latest reply by gamo on Sun Nov 14 22:05:20 2021

'glob' does not expand as I want

By gamo on Mon Nov 1 17:33:36 2021

Latest reply by Otto J. Makela on Tue Nov 2 15:46:58 2021

useful technique for initializing something with a reference

By Rainer Weikusat on Mon Nov 1 18:44:15 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Nov 1 18:44:15 2021

The perl version of this command: awk '{sub(/[0-9]+$/, $NF+1); print}'.

By Hongyi Zhao on Wed Sep 22 18:40:11 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Oct 4 20:00:16 2021

vestale.pl ascii animation (was: Re: Trying again ! Who knows ! )

By Eli the Bearded on Mon Sep 27 03:55:27 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Mon Sep 27 03:55:27 2021

UTF-8 mail encoding procedure?

By Tuxedo on Wed Sep 15 22:19:10 2021

Latest reply by Eric Pozharski on Mon Sep 20 12:53:24 2021

List modules?

By Tuxedo on Tue Sep 14 20:50:55 2021

Latest reply by Tuxedo on Wed Sep 15 11:47:38 2021

How to stack 2 buttons and attach a 3rd full height ?

By $Bill on Tue Sep 7 19:10:57 2021

Latest reply by George Bouras on Wed Sep 8 21:27:12 2021

Building hash of hashes?

By Otto J. Makela on Fri Aug 27 16:59:40 2021

Latest reply by George Bouras on Mon Sep 6 23:47:30 2021

Autodocumented DATA parts

By gamo on Fri Aug 20 14:23:09 2021

Latest reply by gamo on Wed Sep 1 11:11:25 2021

Using circular references

By Rainer Weikusat on Tue Aug 17 15:32:05 2021

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Tue Aug 17 15:55:47 2021

=?UTF-8?B?UmU6INi02KfYqiDYp9mE2K3Yr9mK2KjYqSBodHRwOi8vaGRkZWJhMi53YXBrY

By =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNmF2LTYp9mH2K/ZhyDYp on Tue Aug 3 01:49:47 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNmF2LTYp9mH2K/ZhyDYp on Tue Aug 3 01:49:47 2021

Hints for a string puzzle (symbolic math)

By gamo on Tue Jun 15 14:43:57 2021

Latest reply by Eric Pozharski on Mon Jun 21 14:01:34 2021

Strange problem with print

By gamo on Sat May 22 20:43:36 2021

Latest reply by gamo on Sun May 23 03:35:50 2021

Need a little help

By Rider on Fri May 14 00:43:19 2021

Latest reply by Randal L. Schwartz on Sun May 16 18:42:28 2021

format a binary string as hex dump

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu May 6 18:55:38 2021

Latest reply by Henry Law on Fri May 14 16:07:02 2021

regex

By George Bouras on Wed Apr 7 13:12:52 2021

Latest reply by Jim Gibson on Wed May 5 05:37:02 2021

Geodetic Development Kit

By Fred Killet on Tue May 4 23:25:38 2021

Latest reply by Fred Killet on Tue May 4 23:25:38 2021

a practical use for refaliasing

By Rainer Weikusat on Tue Apr 6 22:37:26 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Tue Apr 6 22:37:26 2021

komplex expressions in statement modifiers

By Rainer Weikusat on Fri Apr 2 19:37:29 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Tue Apr 6 15:37:14 2021

LWP::Simple and SSL_verify_mode

By hymie! on Mon Mar 22 14:03:05 2021

Latest reply by hymie! on Mon Mar 22 14:20:14 2021

Choice between ", exit if" and "and exit if"

By Henry Law on Tue Mar 16 10:46:56 2021

Latest reply by Henry Law on Sat Mar 20 05:01:05 2021

Is there a better way to insert the line number into a text string than

By David Filmer on Sun Mar 7 00:00:33 2021

Latest reply by Athanasius on Sun Mar 7 21:33:19 2021

unique values

By George Bouras on Tue Feb 23 16:25:59 2021

Latest reply by George Bouras on Wed Feb 24 20:29:41 2021

Inline::F2003

By Ron Grunwald on Fri Feb 19 21:52:06 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Fri Feb 19 17:46:40 2021

Doubt about the operator //

By gamo on Sat Feb 13 02:42:06 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Sun Feb 14 15:50:01 2021

Looking for async I/O method between GUIs on Win32

By $Bill on Sat Feb 13 04:26:58 2021

Latest reply by star mister on Sat Feb 13 17:11:02 2021

print everything after a line matching a pattern

By Rainer Weikusat on Tue Feb 9 21:10:56 2021

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Thu Feb 11 16:35:50 2021

best fit packing

By George Bouras on Thu Feb 11 10:00:01 2021

Latest reply by George Bouras on Thu Feb 11 13:34:36 2021

what is this

By George Bouras on Thu Jan 21 13:29:38 2021

Latest reply by George Bouras on Mon Feb 1 13:58:48 2021

Perl Virtual Environments

By moogyd on Fri Jan 8 23:55:37 2021

Latest reply by Kang-min Liu on Fri Jan 22 11:16:56 2021

DateTime::Format::ISO8601->parse_time

By hymie! on Mon Jan 4 01:41:14 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Tue Jan 5 16:13:08 2021

Maybe you want this small utility

By gamo on Sat Dec 19 15:38:58 2020

Latest reply by gamo on Wed Dec 23 03:00:11 2020

I want to know a strange thing

By gamo on Sun Dec 13 15:56:20 2020

Latest reply by Randal L. Schwartz on Tue Dec 15 01:08:13 2020

Query about Perl syntax

By Henry Law on Mon Nov 30 12:35:44 2020

Latest reply by Randal L. Schwartz on Thu Dec 10 23:35:33 2020

perl dumper to output tabulated (csv, tab delimitde) format

By Joe on Tue Nov 10 12:06:16 2020

Latest reply by Dr Eberhard W Lisse on Fri Dec 4 09:26:05 2020

Slow code to improve. Thanks!

By gamo on Fri Nov 20 16:20:23 2020

Latest reply by gamo on Sat Nov 28 14:14:19 2020

Anybody managed to login to a financial institution with Perl ?

By Dr Eberhard Lisse on Wed Oct 14 11:09:08 2020

Latest reply by gamo on Mon Nov 9 16:49:46 2020

How to pass parameters to my module when "use"-ing it

By Henry Law on Thu Nov 5 23:22:56 2020

Latest reply by Eric Pozharski on Sat Nov 7 16:28:34 2020

usefull expression for initializing something

By Rainer Weikusat on Wed Nov 4 19:20:21 2020

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Wed Nov 4 19:20:21 2020

How to use AUTOLOAD to generate accessor methods at runtime

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu Oct 29 14:48:51 2020

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Nov 2 16:49:18 2020

The Beauty of Perl

By Rainer Weikusat on Tue Oct 13 20:30:14 2020

Latest reply by Mladen Gogala on Mon Oct 26 03:13:17 2020

RuParser() Mind Module of Perl Artificial Intelligence in Russian Langu

By mentificium@gmail.com on Thu Oct 22 03:05:30 2020

Latest reply by mentificium@gmail.com on Thu Oct 22 03:05:30 2020

Perl considered harmful?

By Anon on Tue Oct 13 19:30:59 2020

Latest reply by Mladen Gogala on Sun Oct 18 06:39:52 2020

refaliasing

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu Oct 15 17:16:55 2020

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Thu Oct 15 17:16:55 2020