Long layback seatpost

By Ian Jackson on Fri Dec 17 16:27:37 2021

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Fri Dec 24 02:08:33 2021

Frame Fit

By Guy Gadboit on Wed Feb 3 00:58:12 2021

Latest reply by Zebee Johnstone on Fri Sep 24 22:41:52 2021

20" tyre like the Marathon Mondial

By Nick Maclaren on Mon Sep 6 13:45:26 2021

Latest reply by Nick Maclaren on Mon Sep 6 18:01:02 2021

Sheldon Brown site

By Roger Merriman on Sat Jun 12 22:14:21 2021

Latest reply by Julian Bradfield on Fri Jul 2 21:31:43 2021

Hydraulic disk brakes

By soup on Sat Apr 3 18:54:23 2021

Latest reply by Roger Hayter on Mon Apr 5 10:32:56 2021

tyre bead tightness

By Julian Bradfield on Sat Feb 13 14:44:58 2021

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Fri Feb 19 13:43:43 2021

UK cycling - gift aid membership

By Tim Woodall on Fri Feb 12 12:38:38 2021

Latest reply by Tim Woodall on Wed Feb 17 20:30:49 2021

My experience of the Alfine 11 DI2

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sun Aug 2 12:21:23 2020

Latest reply by Kerr-Mudd,John on Mon Jan 18 15:08:23 2021

oops (new Dutch style roundabout)

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Tue Aug 11 05:17:24 2020

Latest reply by Kim Wall on Thu Aug 13 11:17:11 2020

Touring Shoes

By Tosspot on Wed Jul 15 10:09:02 2020

Latest reply by Zebee Johnstone on Wed Jul 22 20:56:49 2020

Padded shorts sizing - a joke?

By Graham C on Thu Jul 9 18:27:29 2020

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Wed Jul 15 01:42:55 2020

Purple feet?

By Commander Kinsey on Wed Jun 17 18:06:31 2020

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Fri Jun 26 12:15:11 2020

The PF is messing with my head

By Sam Wilson on Mon Mar 16 10:16:14 2020

Latest reply by Nick Maclaren on Mon May 18 09:30:16 2020

X-Tools Cone Spanner Set

By Tosspot on Mon Apr 6 20:28:40 2020

Latest reply by Tosspot on Mon Apr 6 20:28:40 2020

Organised rides, pricing

By Zebee Johnstone on Wed Mar 4 03:03:42 2020

Latest reply by Ian Jackson on Wed Mar 4 16:42:21 2020

Why isn't cycling normal in London

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sun Mar 1 06:05:12 2020

Latest reply by asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sun Mar 1 06:05:12 2020

The changing face of cycling?

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sat Jan 4 14:13:55 2020

Latest reply by Roger Merriman on Thu Feb 13 23:24:08 2020

Bust frame

By Rob Morley on Tue Jan 21 04:15:46 2020

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Tue Jan 21 04:15:46 2020

Passing distance calculator

By Ian Jackson on Wed Jan 15 11:37:05 2020

Latest reply by Ian Jackson on Wed Jan 15 23:06:00 2020

Still having problems with dynamo front to rear light connection

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Fri Nov 29 03:01:21 2019

Latest reply by Peter Clinch on Sat Nov 30 15:44:38 2019

Any good bike lights reviews

By asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sat Nov 30 13:37:10 2019

Latest reply by asrl07@yahoo.co.uk on Sat Nov 30 13:37:10 2019