TOT: Public Version of Family Archive

By Java Jive on Wed Nov 17 21:26:36 2021

Latest reply by JNugent on Sat May 28 15:24:18 2022

Lost in space(s)

By Jim Lesurf on Thu May 26 15:23:44 2022

Latest reply by Theo on Fri May 27 16:26:38 2022

APC Powerchute

By Davey on Sun May 8 15:04:38 2022

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun May 15 14:27:02 2022

Fat-finger hell

By Davey on Sun May 8 20:13:44 2022

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Mon May 9 15:41:38 2022

Thunderbird gmail error "invalid credentials"

By Chris on Sat Apr 30 12:58:34 2022

Latest reply by Chris on Mon May 2 18:37:27 2022

VLC command line for DVD 'titles' -> mkv or mp4 files

By Jim Lesurf on Sat Mar 26 15:56:17 2022

Latest reply by Jim Lesurf on Fri Apr 29 11:17:05 2022

Lost Data

By Davey on Sat Apr 23 08:48:26 2022

Latest reply by Davey on Mon Apr 25 09:51:19 2022

Re: Using Fedora mediawriter to create a bootable image from an ISO

By grinch on Thu Mar 10 19:13:11 2022

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Fri Mar 11 18:31:20 2022

Re: Slightly OTT : Riello UPS

By Vincent Coen on Fri Feb 18 18:53:37 2022

Latest reply by Adrian Caspersz on Thu Feb 24 21:25:18 2022

Who?

By Davey on Wed Feb 23 10:11:21 2022

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Wed Feb 23 12:54:28 2022

Tesseract alternative

By Davey on Sun Aug 15 10:18:26 2021

Latest reply by Pancho on Tue Feb 22 00:07:07 2022

Wired socket puzzle

By Davey on Sun Jan 30 12:04:48 2022

Latest reply by Davey on Tue Feb 1 00:02:52 2022

youtoob throttled?

By Jim Lesurf on Mon Nov 29 15:29:24 2021

Latest reply by Jim Lesurf on Sat Dec 4 10:02:13 2021

Upgrading from mint 17

By AJH on Wed Nov 10 10:59:28 2021

Latest reply by Chris Green on Sat Nov 13 09:25:35 2021

Tablet choice

By Davey on Sun Oct 3 11:57:31 2021

Latest reply by Davey on Sat Oct 9 10:59:32 2021

Mysql fault: Huh?

By Davey on Fri Sep 24 12:32:59 2021

Latest reply by Davey on Sat Sep 25 10:15:23 2021

SOT: Opening a command shell in ChromeOS and MacOS in a particular

By Java Jive on Sun Sep 12 22:03:23 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sun Sep 12 23:09:31 2021

SOT: Opening a command shell in ChromeOS and MacOS in a particular dire

By Java Jive on Sun Sep 12 21:13:54 2021

Latest reply by Java Jive on Sun Sep 12 21:13:54 2021

sysreq key equivalent

By Jim Lesurf on Sat Aug 14 10:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Spiros Bousbouras on Mon Aug 23 18:40:08 2021

Pipe cleanup of text - help needed

By Java Jive on Sun Aug 1 18:02:49 2021

Latest reply by Spiros Bousbouras on Wed Aug 18 19:20:04 2021

while loop taking input from file via iconv

By Java Jive on Fri Aug 13 20:28:07 2021

Latest reply by jak on Wed Aug 18 00:37:10 2021

Character Encoding (Was: while loop taking input from file via ico

By Java Jive on Sun Aug 15 16:00:15 2021

Latest reply by jak on Tue Aug 17 23:37:10 2021

Running Browser?

By Andy Burns on Thu Aug 5 11:50:12 2021

Latest reply by Folderol on Fri Aug 6 17:54:46 2021

FIDONET garbage

By Java Jive on Tue Aug 3 11:53:59 2021

Latest reply by Spiros Bousbouras on Wed Aug 4 19:25:07 2021

How do I get two loop devices at the same time?

By Chris Green on Tue Aug 3 08:54:40 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Tue Aug 3 12:43:28 2021

Process Duplication Within for Loop

By Java Jive on Sat Jul 24 14:40:08 2021

Latest reply by J.O. Aho on Sun Jul 25 10:08:07 2021

Ubuntu 20.04

By Davey on Tue Jul 20 09:55:17 2021

Latest reply by Davey on Tue Jul 20 12:24:04 2021

Changing modem settings from the command line

By Spiros Bousbouras on Sun Jul 18 17:43:47 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Mon Jul 19 13:27:52 2021

F-keys no longer accessable inside XFCE console

By Martin Gregorie on Thu May 20 00:45:23 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Thu May 20 00:45:23 2021

Squash Windows?

By Davey on Sun Apr 4 18:15:59 2021

Latest reply by Davey on Fri Apr 9 15:29:21 2021

Thinkpads for Linux, was Re: Squash Windows?

By Martin Gregorie on Wed Apr 7 13:57:58 2021

Latest reply by AnthonyL on Thu Apr 8 11:36:16 2021

Zoon with Alsa and Fedora

By William Unruh on Tue Mar 23 16:47:21 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Wed Mar 24 08:09:00 2021