• [Carib] CARIBBEAN Digest, Vol 12, Issue 48

From Rosa Petrovich@21:1/5 to caribbean-request@rootsweb.com on Sat Aug 12 20:53:20 2017
    Wish I could help you catalog the names in the cemetery! I am very
    interested in finding information on my maternal ancestors. Her great grandparents were Luis and Berenice Marsan, who I found in the October 1846 census of Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas. Her grandfather, Huberto, was just a
    boy still living at home. I am very new to ancestry in St Thomas and have
    no idea where to go from there. Any help or direction would be very much appreciated.

On Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM <caribbean-request@rootsweb.com> wrote:

Send CARIBBEAN mailing list submissions to
    caribbean@rootsweb.com

To subscribe or unsubscribe via the World Wide Web, visit
    http://lists2.rootsweb.ancestry.com/mailman/listinfo/caribbean
    or, via email, send a message with subject or body 'help' to
    caribbean-request@rootsweb.com

You can reach the person managing the list at
    caribbean-owner@rootsweb.com

When replying, please edit your Subject line so it is more specific
    than "Re: Contents of CARIBBEAN digest..."

Today's Topics:

1. Re: Western Cemetery, St. Thomas (Katrina Overstreet)
    2. Re: Western Cemetery, St. Thomas (Katrina Overstreet)

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:01:02 -0700 (PDT)
    To: caribbean@rootsweb.com
    Subject: Re: [Carib] Western Cemetery, St. Thomas
    Message-ID: <9f30777f-156f-45fa-8f63-c2bfbf7c9440@googlegroups.com> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"

On Sunday, September 7, 2003 at 6:22:08 PM UTC-4, Monifa wrote:
    Been meaning to go for such a long time since my last visit and finally
    just