Malaysia bars ministers from visiting Taiwan ( sucks up to China )

By Kevin Liu on Mon Sep 6 20:09:48 2021

Latest reply by Kevin Liu on Mon Sep 6 20:09:48 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Solution_to_Malaysia=E2=80=99s_current_political_conundrum?=

By wog walker on Sat Aug 14 07:34:09 2021

Latest reply by wog walker on Sat Aug 14 07:34:09 2021

No-strings sex apps for 40+ women who want casual sex

By Sia Kissla on Tue Aug 3 23:33:34 2021

Latest reply by Janice Hensley on Wed Aug 4 22:46:42 2021

=?UTF-8?B?SkFQQU46ICDkuK3lm73jgYzmoLjniIblvL7jgafml6XmnKzjgpLlgrfjgaQ=?

By Ras Tafarian on Mon Jul 19 17:08:39 2021

Latest reply by Ras Tafarian on Mon Jul 19 17:08:39 2021

Casual sex washington dc - Majored in political science

By mia malkova on Wed Jul 7 23:27:40 2021

Latest reply by Lyme Frost on Sun Jul 11 22:05:45 2021

=?UTF-8?B?5Y+w5rm+5pivIOS4gCDkuKrni6znq4vnmoTlm73lrrYgLSDmiJHmsLjov5w=?

By Ras Tafarian on Tue May 25 11:02:52 2021

Latest reply by Noma Z on Tue Jun 1 01:13:25 2021

OMG!!! The Sg Turf cluf also got to let the Sg Pool..to takeover th

By low wendy on Sat Mar 27 21:19:33 2021

Latest reply by low wendy on Sat Mar 27 21:19:33 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - Dar S. Kabat

By Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:08:14 2021

Latest reply by Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:08:14 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - Dar S. Kabat

By Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:08:02 2021

Latest reply by Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:08:02 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - Dar S. Kabat

By Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:39 2021

Latest reply by Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:39 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - Dar S. Kabat

By Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:26 2021

Latest reply by Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:26 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part E - Dar S. Kabat

By Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:15 2021

Latest reply by Daryl on Tue Jan 12 21:07:15 2021

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - Kabatoff, Da

By Daryl Kabatoff on Wed Oct 21 13:30:57 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:48 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - Kabatoff, Da

By Daryl Kabatoff on Wed Oct 21 13:30:44 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:36 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - Kabatoff, Da

By Daryl Kabatoff on Wed Oct 21 13:30:29 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:25 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - Kabatoff, Da

By Daryl Kabatoff on Wed Oct 21 13:30:11 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:14 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part E - Kabatoff, Da

By Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:02 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Sun Dec 20 09:20:02 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - Daryl S. Kab

By Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:09:01 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:09:01 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - Daryl S. Kab

By Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:45 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:45 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - Daryl S. Kab

By Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:33 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:33 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - Daryl S. Kab

By Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:20 2020

Latest reply by Daryl on Thu Nov 19 19:08:20 2020

liver transplant

By Leong Wei Fong on Tue Oct 27 21:03:00 2020

Latest reply by Leong Wei Fong on Tue Oct 27 21:03:00 2020

Brian, you can write your herb like this

By april on Sun Jun 21 22:15:46 2020

Latest reply by yeodanny55@gmail.com on Sat Oct 10 05:58:38 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - By Dar Kabat

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:04:09 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:04:09 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - By Dar Kabat

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:55 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:55 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - By Dar Kabat

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:35 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:35 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - By Dar Kabat

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:22 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sun Sep 27 07:03:22 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - By D. S. Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:54 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:54 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - By D. S. Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:41 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:41 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - By D. S. Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:27 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:27 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - By D. S. Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:15 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Sep 5 07:12:15 2020

Chinese guy marry Malay girl

By d077912@siswa.upsi.edu.my on Sat Dec 28 12:12:46 2019

Latest reply by ameliewhite12111@gmail.com on Thu Aug 27 03:35:05 2020

Loan Koperasi untuk pekerja SWASTA yang BLACKLIST

By banestoloanf@gmail.com on Wed Aug 14 21:52:56 2019

Latest reply by ameliewhite12111@gmail.com on Thu Aug 27 03:33:53 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - By Daryl Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:40:59 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:40:59 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part B - By Daryl Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:40:41 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:40:41 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part C - By Daryl Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:38:52 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:38:52 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part D - By Daryl Kab

By Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:38:23 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Mon Aug 3 09:38:23 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?=E2=80=94=20PATTAYA=20IS=20THE=20PLACE=20TO?= =?UTF-8?Q?=20BE

By dolf on Mon Jul 27 04:30:11 2020

Latest reply by dolf on Mon Jul 27 04:30:11 2020

Mary, Monkey, Sun, Tree and Penis Whoreshippers - Part A - By Kabatoff,

By Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Jul 25 10:43:31 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Kabatoff on Sat Jul 25 10:43:31 2020

Singapore General Election 2020

By wakalukong@yahoo.com.sg on Thu Jun 25 20:47:42 2020

Latest reply by yeodanny55@gmail.com on Mon Jul 20 21:33:04 2020

My take on current Malaysian politics

By wogwacker@gmail.com on Sat Jun 20 07:10:58 2020

Latest reply by gamaly on Tue Jun 23 19:16:32 2020

Vision 2020

By patricklange1983@gmail.com on Wed Jun 10 14:56:15 2020

Latest reply by patricklange1983@gmail.com on Wed Jun 10 14:56:15 2020

Brian where are you?

By april on Thu May 21 23:35:19 2020

Latest reply by brian lau on Sun Jun 7 10:09:51 2020

Cheap liver transplants at Selayang Hospital going from free to RM3

By inkhadka@gmail.com on Sat May 30 23:27:58 2020

Latest reply by inkhadka@gmail.com on Sat May 30 23:27:58 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?NcoV_prevention_n_treatment=2E=2Eth=C3=AFs_is_my_half_done_w?

By brian lau on Thu Feb 6 04:54:11 2020

Latest reply by april on Fri May 29 22:54:39 2020

Thanks You ! Muhyiddin Govn

By kktime18a@gmail.com on Thu May 7 05:42:04 2020

Latest reply by kktime18a@gmail.com on Thu May 7 05:42:04 2020

Prevention n tretment for nCov !

By april on Mon Feb 10 18:07:32 2020

Latest reply by brian lau on Sat Feb 22 20:44:41 2020

Just for yr info abt airborne viruses....coronavirus prevention n t

By april on Mon Feb 10 18:51:14 2020

Latest reply by april on Mon Feb 10 20:19:20 2020

Ppist splashed a lot of employment news in the front page of straits ti

By april on Fri Jan 17 17:53:54 2020

Latest reply by april on Mon Feb 10 01:03:29 2020

Parkson Mall in Malaysia has been loss-making for three consectuive yea

By april on Fri Dec 6 01:00:12 2019

Latest reply by ngu on Sat Dec 28 11:51:08 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?Why_we_r_see=C3=AFng_so_many_sinkholes_N_volcano_eruptio?= =?

By brian lau on Tue Dec 24 15:05:36 2019

Latest reply by brian lau on Tue Dec 24 15:05:36 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?Fresh_water_sipping_into_the_southern_hem=C3=AFsphere=2E=2E=2

By brian lau on Mon Dec 16 05:46:33 2019

Latest reply by brian lau on Sun Dec 22 19:20:54 2019

Has China surpassed USA in education??

By wakalukong@yahoo.com.sg on Sun Dec 22 16:18:59 2019

Latest reply by wakalukong@yahoo.com.sg on Sun Dec 22 16:18:59 2019

Mahathir

By Test on Sat Dec 14 15:06:08 2019

Latest reply by Test on Sat Dec 14 15:06:08 2019

Not advisable to buy hi rise building apt/condo unit..why ?

By brian lau on Thu Nov 28 08:06:35 2019

Latest reply by brian lau on Mon Dec 2 05:02:07 2019

Sgs hv been short changed by papis govt in many ways..!!

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Nov 28 06:40:10 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Nov 28 06:40:10 2019

Pap still having day dream...once they woke up..they lost their pants..

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Nov 17 10:41:06 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Mon Nov 18 21:46:57 2019

Singaporeans protest at Hong Lim Park: "NO to CECA & 6.9 mil population

By april on Mon Nov 11 03:50:11 2019

Latest reply by april on Tue Nov 19 04:07:52 2019

Hello are you in GT?

By april on Wed Oct 23 03:22:41 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Nov 10 11:28:24 2019

Pap sure to win in tis coming GE..

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Nov 10 11:57:11 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Nov 10 11:57:11 2019

+++Cost and Casualty For War of Waterloo Road

By mrliu918 on Fri Nov 8 21:17:19 2019

Latest reply by mrliu918 on Fri Nov 8 21:17:19 2019

Search Results Web results One Night Stands in Singapore: A Hook Up Gui

By rosie.c.cole@gmail.com on Fri Nov 1 05:56:36 2019

Latest reply by rosie.c.cole@gmail.com on Fri Nov 1 05:56:36 2019

Sex Secrets Of Mature Women

By alica.mungomery@gmail.com on Wed Oct 16 06:19:54 2019

Latest reply by kristiejpere@gmail.com on Thu Oct 17 04:37:27 2019

A big Tribute and best wishes to China on her 70 birthday, October 1, 2

By wakalukong@yahoo.com.sg on Mon Sep 30 18:09:19 2019

Latest reply by tom on Thu Oct 3 11:25:36 2019

Shut up, Mahathir.

By Test on Sat Sep 28 09:53:17 2019

Latest reply by Test on Sat Sep 28 09:53:17 2019

We all got to 'go back home' someday !

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sat Sep 21 17:52:20 2019

Latest reply by april on Fri Sep 27 17:37:26 2019

New focus on old age

By april on Wed Sep 25 02:50:45 2019

Latest reply by april on Wed Sep 25 02:50:45 2019

Botak (baldeagle) i believe already up d lorry..'Observer' maybe up d l

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Aug 25 07:29:08 2019

Latest reply by april on Wed Sep 25 02:39:30 2019

The Sky Gets Dark, Slowly

By april on Wed Sep 25 02:19:38 2019

Latest reply by april on Wed Sep 25 02:19:38 2019

Just came back to sg n walking along king geirge ave junction...see

By april on Mon Sep 9 02:00:20 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Sep 8 21:00:25 2019

Don't say why no asked of 68 billion, even now just a highlighted and p

By kitaro on Mon Sep 9 01:51:51 2019

Latest reply by kitaro on Mon Sep 9 01:51:51 2019

Ex MP inderjit singh said early erection (GE) is to pap advantage..

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sat Sep 7 01:45:16 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sat Sep 7 05:32:51 2019

We all are going to up the lorry in coming mths..

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Sep 6 21:16:12 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Sep 6 21:19:27 2019

Bodoh gct lamented pap cant find capable ppl.

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Aug 18 07:31:09 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Sep 6 21:02:34 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:_Woooh_ho_say_liao...all_sg_o?= =?UTF-8?Q?pposit=C3=AFon_p

By tonto on Sun Aug 25 01:47:36 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Aug 25 05:25:09 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?Woooh_ho_say_liao=2E=2E=2Eall_sg_opposit=C3=AFon_parties_is_o

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Aug 22 03:45:26 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Aug 22 03:59:27 2019

Wonder why cpf mthly payout to retirees now got to drag to the 6 th..al

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Wed Aug 21 20:37:25 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Aug 22 03:09:15 2019

In bodoh malaysia where they pay peanuts to their ministers...their isl

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Wed Aug 21 22:07:37 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Wed Aug 21 22:28:43 2019

Sg arsehole leader said he is helping old singaporean to work longer!!

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 16:01:59 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Mon Aug 12 23:44:27 2019

Does CECB knows that he is being hated by ppl becos of..

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 13:54:47 2019

Latest reply by wakalukong@yahoo.com.sg on Tue Aug 13 02:28:28 2019

Wats hate speech papist is talking abt?

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Sun Aug 11 10:56:58 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Mon Aug 12 23:46:45 2019

Woooah papist govt to invest heavily on singapprean!!!!

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 01:01:04 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 07:34:47 2019

Smart move by china to devalue the yuan..to counter thr US trade agress

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 03:21:56 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Fri Aug 9 03:21:56 2019

Our Sg relationship with neighbouring countries takes a dip

By brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Aug 8 23:15:11 2019

Latest reply by brianlau1234@gmail.com on Thu Aug 8 23:15:11 2019