• COULD THE TRAITOR OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE PARDON HIMSELF GIVEN INVOLVEME

From Aviroce@21:1/5 to All on Mon Jan 11 09:48:47 2021
    COULD THE TRAITOR OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE PARDON HIMSELF GIVEN INVOLVEMENT IN THE COUP DE ETAT?
    By Aviroce

I do not know all the laws that involve "PRESIDENTIAL PARDON." I am a Mathematician and passed my doctoral exam in Topology. Given a set of premises, I can create and show conclusions as I will demonstrate proofs consistent with these premises. This
    in mind, what do I predict and demonstrate about "Self Pardon?"
    1. A person occupying the White House is called a President.
    2. A President has the Power to Pardon persons from crimes committed by them after conviction.
    3. Could a President pardon himself?

Conclusion: President cannot pardon himself,
    Proof.
    Two cases arise.
    A. President was convicted
    B. President was not convicted
    Let us start with (A).
    Suppose President was convicted. Using (2) President pardons himself. Two cases arise :
    i. Was President left in office? Then President can use this Pardon arbitrarily, violating ALL Laws governing society. So President must leave office to maintain proper laws of society intact. Thus, a President cannot pardon himself and stay in
    office.
    ii. President left office. Pardon becomes immunity from prosecution. President can avoid conviction on even murder, assassination, even Nuclear Attack against the American People. No accountability.

Let us take (B). President was not convicted.
    Then Pardon Power could not be used. Otherwise, Pardon Power becomes a blank check for present and future acts of crime against the people.
    THEREFORE, SELF-PARDON IS A BLANK CHECK TO COMMIT CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE WITH ABSOLUTE IMMUNITY.