HYPOTHESIS Use of the satellite cellular network for the C2 (Command an

By pnn calmagorod on Thu Jan 13 02:07:46 2022

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Sat Jan 15 12:20:11 2022

Rotfl : pay us if you want go to piss on Mars ....

By pnn calmagorod on Sat Jan 15 08:40:24 2022

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Sat Jan 15 08:40:24 2022

In Martian orbit in less than 7 months

By pnn calmagorod on Tue Jan 11 09:14:26 2022

Latest reply by Doctor Who on Wed Jan 12 17:16:38 2022

Merry Christmas from JWST

By Snidely on Sat Dec 25 12:48:28 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Tue Jan 11 20:44:58 2022

Only Santa Claus and the Befana can explain the thrust of the PNN :-)

By pnn calmagorod on Mon Jan 10 03:58:43 2022

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Mon Jan 10 03:58:43 2022

First step to colonize Mars

By pnn calmagorod on Mon Jan 3 02:48:43 2022

Latest reply by Doctor Who on Thu Jan 6 21:03:58 2022

Remote control of a very little PNN spaceship

By pnn calmagorod on Thu Jan 6 08:09:08 2022

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Thu Jan 6 08:09:08 2022

Love Problem Solution Baba Ji in Pune

By love problem on Tue Jan 4 03:12:19 2022

Latest reply by love problem on Tue Jan 4 03:12:19 2022

Max reuse for Falcon9?

By JF Mezei on Sat Sep 18 17:00:39 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Dec 31 23:50:00 2021

Starhip goes to 9 engines

By JF Mezei on Sat Dec 18 19:06:21 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Dec 31 05:01:28 2021

Dragot de-Orbit

By JF Mezei on Sat Sep 18 18:22:40 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Dec 31 04:43:13 2021

we need nothing, we sell PNN

By Doctor Who on Thu Dec 30 17:36:44 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Thu Dec 30 09:55:41 2021

OT: Movement of mass vs speed of light

By JF Mezei on Thu Dec 23 02:10:13 2021

Latest reply by Niklas Holsti on Fri Dec 24 00:48:09 2021

Gravity

By JF Mezei on Thu Dec 23 20:39:29 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Thu Dec 23 20:39:29 2021

_Elon Musk Says A SpaceX Bankruptcy Is _Not Impossible_

By pnn calmagorod on Thu Dec 23 09:54:06 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Thu Dec 23 09:54:06 2021

Cold war Baikonour

By JF Mezei on Tue Dec 21 01:27:50 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Wed Dec 22 21:00:14 2021

The Boring Company

By Alain Fournier on Sat Dec 18 17:17:02 2021

Latest reply by Alain Fournier on Sat Dec 18 17:17:02 2021

Free Online Sex Hookup Sites - Best Local Sex Dating Sites Near You

By jinal sara on Wed Jul 14 21:30:25 2021

Latest reply by angeli sara on Thu Dec 16 01:47:48 2021

Sex Sites and Hookup Apps : Find for Female Partner

By jinal sara on Wed Jul 14 21:30:16 2021

Latest reply by angeli sara on Thu Dec 16 01:47:38 2021

Stage 0 landings

By JF Mezei on Sun Dec 12 20:46:47 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Dec 13 14:49:41 2021

Hut on the Moon

By Alain Fournier on Sat Dec 11 20:10:13 2021

Latest reply by Alain Fournier on Sun Dec 12 06:20:58 2021

The West must return to its ideology of primacy and its superiority

By pnn calmagorod on Wed Dec 8 01:45:40 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Wed Dec 8 01:45:40 2021

is SpaceX OK?

By JF Mezei on Sat Dec 4 22:42:18 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Dec 6 01:09:34 2021

Ah, Neutron

By Snidely on Fri Dec 3 01:13:48 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Dec 3 01:28:33 2021

Ma inzomma Mr. DARPA allarga almeno la sequenza temporale :-)

By pnn calmagorod on Tue Nov 30 06:49:53 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Thu Dec 2 08:10:10 2021

Infp PNN Nov. 2021

By pnn calmagorod on Sun Nov 21 09:17:03 2021

Latest reply by Doctor Who on Mon Nov 29 21:39:52 2021

In & out

By pnn calmagorod on Sun Nov 28 07:52:39 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Sun Nov 28 07:52:39 2021

Greetings from the first CEO of astronautics to fart :-)

By pnn calmagorod on Sun Nov 28 03:02:14 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Sun Nov 28 03:02:14 2021

Not only gothalists but also nasaspaceflights don't understand a strain

By pnn calmagorod on Fri Nov 26 08:22:02 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Sat Nov 27 04:33:03 2021

De-orbiting ISS

By JF Mezei on Wed Nov 24 17:45:19 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Nov 26 05:37:43 2021

GPS launch stuttering

By Snidely on Sat Jul 3 02:21:44 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Nov 22 19:10:01 2021

Clearing of space debris

By JF Mezei on Wed Nov 17 14:50:45 2021

Latest reply by Sylvia Else on Sat Nov 20 13:51:11 2021

Elon Musk Interview.

By JF Mezei on Thu Nov 18 16:04:14 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Thu Nov 18 16:04:14 2021

Jupiter asteroid probe (Lucy) launches.

By dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sun Oct 17 17:25:39 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Nov 12 15:13:08 2021

Crew 3 brings 3 rookies to ISS

By Snidely on Thu Nov 11 15:55:23 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Thu Nov 11 15:55:23 2021

Dragon seat question

By JF Mezei on Sat Nov 6 18:59:53 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Nov 8 17:33:25 2021

Starship landing gear

By JF Mezei on Sun Oct 31 08:12:52 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Wed Nov 3 15:48:17 2021

Starliner, will it ever fly?

By JF Mezei on Wed Oct 20 00:18:58 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Tue Nov 2 01:18:46 2021

Flying in space

By JF Mezei on Thu Oct 14 18:05:04 2021

Latest reply by Otto J. Makela on Sun Oct 17 15:30:11 2021

When do orbital mechaniscs kick in?

By JF Mezei on Thu Oct 14 16:08:27 2021

Latest reply by Sylvia Else on Fri Oct 15 12:34:41 2021

Shuttle flying

By JF Mezei on Fri Oct 8 21:12:27 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Oct 11 14:12:16 2021

Reusable rockets

By Alain Fournier on Sat Sep 25 09:32:16 2021

Latest reply by Greg (Strider) Moore on Mon Oct 4 12:31:53 2021

Adult Hookup Top Dating Apps 2021 | Local single women seeking men

By smith jon on Thu Jun 17 10:26:38 2021

Latest reply by Sams Lara on Thu Sep 30 09:01:50 2021

Watch Venom:2 Let There Be Carnage (2021) Online Full Movie Streaming F

By Nancy R. Hebert on Tue Sep 28 05:51:31 2021

Latest reply by Nancy R. Hebert on Tue Sep 28 05:51:31 2021

Dragon de-Orbit

By JF Mezei on Sat Sep 18 18:47:12 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Sat Sep 18 18:47:12 2021

Online Dating: Find Sex Dating Partner

By Nancy R. Hebert on Fri Sep 17 11:39:26 2021

Latest reply by Nancy R. Hebert on Fri Sep 17 11:39:26 2021

Purpose of inspiration 4

By JF Mezei on Wed Sep 15 20:21:30 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Fri Sep 17 10:54:56 2021

FREE Dating Site -[frEe daTiNg sItEs in usA wItHoUt pAyMeNt]

By Nancy R. Hebert on Tue Sep 14 14:52:36 2021

Latest reply by Nancy R. Hebert on Tue Sep 14 14:52:36 2021

For novice EVA followers

By Snidely on Fri Jun 25 13:58:29 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Sep 3 14:23:37 2021

2;30

By Snidely on Fri Sep 3 00:32:21 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Fri Sep 3 00:32:21 2021

3D printing engines

By Snidely on Wed Sep 1 18:04:57 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Wed Sep 1 18:04:57 2021

RD180 vs BE-4 vs Raptor

By JF Mezei on Fri Aug 27 15:36:43 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Sun Aug 29 11:43:35 2021

When does Starship become commercially viable?

By JF Mezei on Wed Aug 25 20:03:30 2021

Latest reply by Sylvia Else on Fri Aug 27 13:59:59 2021

Time to market ?

By JF Mezei on Fri Aug 6 11:52:42 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Sun Aug 22 14:29:20 2021

SpaceX wins single source contract for NASA's crewed lunar lander

By dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sun Aug 15 22:39:49 2021

Latest reply by dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sun Aug 15 22:39:49 2021

Today Salvia :-)

By Sylvia Else on Sat Aug 14 21:40:16 2021

Latest reply by Sylvia Else on Sat Aug 14 21:40:16 2021

Elon Musk interview at Boca Chica

By Jeff Findley on Wed Aug 4 06:54:47 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Findley on Wed Aug 11 16:18:54 2021

Routine space flight

By JF Mezei on Tue Aug 3 21:59:43 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Findley on Sat Aug 7 09:40:21 2021

adapter port spam

By Snidely on Wed Jul 21 12:12:22 2021

Latest reply by David Spain on Thu Aug 5 22:41:39 2021

Nauka fires thrusters when attached to ISS!

By Jeff Findley on Thu Jul 29 16:19:25 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Sun Aug 1 18:23:04 2021

100 Raptors

By JF Mezei on Sat Jul 31 15:14:38 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Findley on Sat Jul 31 17:07:53 2021

Europa Clipper clippings

By dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sat Jul 24 17:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Findley on Wed Jul 28 07:18:39 2021

PNN at Alternative Propulsion Engineering Conference (APEC)

By pnn calmagorod on Mon Jul 26 12:10:46 2021

Latest reply by pnn calmagorod on Mon Jul 26 12:12:39 2021

Proton Rocket

By JF Mezei on Wed Jul 21 17:00:05 2021

Latest reply by Torbjorn Lindgren on Fri Jul 23 00:01:11 2021

Super Heavy Engines

By JF Mezei on Sat Jul 17 17:11:08 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Tue Jul 20 16:00:23 2021

Space Shittle flying

By JF Mezei on Fri Jul 16 21:26:39 2021

Latest reply by Greg (Strider) Moore on Mon Jul 19 22:44:29 2021

Change of thrusters of Starship

By JF Mezei on Fri Jul 16 17:55:40 2021

Latest reply by Niklas Holsti on Sun Jul 18 01:03:59 2021

Space tourism enters new era

By Alain Fournier on Sun Jul 11 12:36:28 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Wed Jul 14 22:56:38 2021

Chinese researchers propose deflecting 'Armageddon' asteroids with rock

By dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sat Jul 10 20:30:09 2021

Latest reply by dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sat Jul 10 20:30:09 2021

Canadarm 2 hit by space debris

By jacob navia on Tue Jul 6 23:52:21 2021

Latest reply by jacob navia on Tue Jul 6 23:52:21 2021

Landing precision

By JF Mezei on Sun Jul 4 20:46:26 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Mon Jul 5 03:36:47 2021

UFOs !

By JF Mezei on Sat Jun 26 17:54:12 2021

Latest reply by dumpster4@hotmail.com on Mon Jul 5 01:54:00 2021

Boca Chica

By JF Mezei on Sun Jul 4 14:37:19 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Sun Jul 4 14:37:19 2021

Atmosphere at time of Falcon separation

By JF Mezei on Sun Jun 6 21:51:42 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Sun Jul 4 01:39:55 2021

Super Heavy landing in arms

By JF Mezei on Sat Jun 26 20:41:13 2021

Latest reply by Niklas Holsti on Tue Jun 29 00:47:36 2021

iROSA stiffening

By Snidely on Mon Jun 28 00:18:59 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Jun 28 19:09:53 2021

Orbital laiunch pad: flame trench?

By JF Mezei on Mon Jun 28 11:28:53 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Mon Jun 28 19:07:33 2021

SSME based SSTO's.

By Robert Clark on Wed Jun 23 03:33:52 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Sun Jun 27 14:56:40 2021

Converting Falcon 9 to Raptors ?

By JF Mezei on Fri Jun 18 16:35:22 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Findley on Sun Jun 27 16:51:23 2021

Satellite precision (Surfside)

By JF Mezei on Fri Jun 25 23:57:23 2021

Latest reply by JF Mezei on Fri Jun 25 23:57:23 2021

NASA to land payloads on the far side of the Moon for the first time

By dumpster4@hotmail.com on Sat Jun 12 18:36:42 2021

Latest reply by dumpster4@hotmail.com on Thu Jun 24 09:52:49 2021

Radius of the Earth

By JF Mezei on Wed Jun 16 16:28:01 2021

Latest reply by Alain Fournier on Fri Jun 18 20:08:57 2021

Ion propulsion bypassed from PNN

By pnn calmagorod on Tue Jun 15 05:58:18 2021

Latest reply by Doctor Who on Wed Jun 16 07:25:32 2021

"Futurist spaceflight meditations"

By Doctor Who on Thu Jun 10 12:09:11 2021

Latest reply by Doctor Who on Fri Jun 11 17:47:43 2021

Starship for military transport on Earth.

By Douglas Eagleson on Tue Jun 8 10:14:25 2021

Latest reply by Douglas Eagleson on Tue Jun 8 10:14:25 2021

=?UTF-8?B?2LTYsdmD2Kkg2YPYtNmBINiq2LPYsdio2KfYqiDYp9mE2YXZitin2Ycg2KjYp

By Ayda AAA on Mon Jun 7 11:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Ayda AAA on Mon Jun 7 11:56:00 2021

crew2 booster thruster firings

By Snidely on Sun Jun 6 15:05:29 2021

Latest reply by Snidely on Sun Jun 6 15:05:29 2021