• TEACHING TRUE BIOLOGY by Archimedes Plutonium, especially meiosis is in

From Archimedes Plutonium@21:1/5 to All on Sun Sep 17 02:42:11 2023
    TEACHING TRUE BIOLOGY by Archimedes Plutonium, especially meiosis is in a state of fog

#4-1, 32nd published book

Physics Superdeterminism replaces Darwin Evolution// biophysics series, book 1 Kindle Edition

by Archimedes Plutonium (Author)

Last revision was 16May2021. This was AP's 32nd published book of science.

Preface: When I graduated from college in 1972, I set myself upon a journey task mission of life-- that I was going to mathematize the biology theory of evolution. What I mean by that is -- I was going to make evolution a mathematical theory. And so from
    1972 until 1990, I was working on this project, with never really expecting to solve it. But then, to my delight and joy of life, I did solve it in 7 November 1990 with the discovery of the Plutonium Atom Totality. A bigger theory than even mathematizing
    Darwin Evolution. And one structure of the Atom Totality is quantum mechanics of Superdeterminism, which is a mathematical basis of evolution. What the below writings and posts are, is my notebook, research notebook pertaining to Evolution theory of
    Biology BET from 1990 on through 2010. A personal memoir of my research notes on Darwin Evolution and how it relates to Atom Totality. In summary form, Darwin Evolution is not a true theory of science for it was replaced by Quantum Mechanics
    Superdeterminism. NOVA, the tv show recently had a feature program only they called it "quantum entanglement". So Evolution theory is no longer a valid science theory but has been replaced by Superdeterminism. And what Darwin Evolution is-- is a rule or
    algorithm that captures the essence of what goes on sometimes, but misses vast parts of science of life. A rule, an algorithm of science is not science truth, but sort of like a model.