=?UTF-8?Q?Fyi=2c_a_new_CAS_Independent_Di=ef=ac=80erential_Equation?= =

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Mon Apr 18 05:22:28 2022

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Jun 23 22:38:18 2022

how to check solution?

By Dr Huang on Thu Jun 23 22:32:43 2022

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Jun 23 22:32:43 2022

Announce: FriCAS 1.3.8 has been released

By antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Jun 22 11:27:00 2022

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Jun 22 11:27:00 2022

Re: alarum: Risch integrator fails to divide by zero

By =?UTF-8?B?0JLQsNC70LXRgNC40Lkg0JfQs on Wed Jun 15 06:39:35 2022

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Wed Jun 22 11:00:50 2022

specialization theorems

By nobody@nowhere.invalid on Thu Sep 10 19:23:03 2020

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Thu Jun 16 15:24:39 2022

Re: what are these HUGE integers that giac generates for some integrals

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Jun 15 23:29:44 2022

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Jun 15 23:29:44 2022

what are these HUGE integers that giac generates for some integrals?

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Jun 15 23:21:17 2022

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Jun 15 23:21:17 2022

FYI, CAS independent integration tests, summer 2022 edition online

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Mon Jun 6 03:35:55 2022

Latest reply by acer on Tue Jun 14 02:51:45 2022

test

By olcott on Tue May 31 18:08:06 2022

Latest reply by olcott on Tue May 31 18:08:06 2022

(PDF) Approaches to Left Atrial Appendage Exclusion by Randall Lee

By Med Care on Sun May 22 18:23:42 2022

Latest reply by Med Care on Sun May 22 18:23:42 2022

equation

By Richard Hachel on Mon Apr 4 12:56:31 2022

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Tue Apr 12 02:19:09 2022

is this the correct antiderivative by Maple?

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Sat Jan 15 11:19:23 2022

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Mar 10 16:19:36 2022

what is solution of y''* y'-y(x)^n=0 ?

By Dr Huang on Fri Dec 10 20:12:18 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Mar 10 16:06:27 2022

over 100 math examples in http://drhuang.com/index/example

By Dr Huang on Thu Mar 10 15:34:11 2022

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Mar 10 15:34:11 2022

comment on fundamental design of Maple, Mathematica, Sage, Macsyma have

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Thu Oct 28 02:49:30 2021

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Sat Feb 26 07:01:50 2022

reporting problems with xcas/giac

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Tue Feb 15 05:00:45 2022

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Wed Feb 23 23:25:27 2022

Are there possible breakthroughs that will make all current CAS so obso

By Peter Luschny on Wed Feb 2 13:50:40 2022

Latest reply by Richard Fateman on Wed Feb 23 20:31:09 2022

Symbolic-Numeric Integration

By Peter Luschny on Mon Feb 7 04:04:26 2022

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Mon Feb 21 21:50:44 2022

fyi, sympy integrator now default for sagemath?

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Feb 4 02:42:46 2022

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Feb 4 02:42:46 2022

FriCAS result on an algebraic integral

By Sam Blake on Wed Jan 19 21:48:41 2022

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Sun Jan 30 13:45:09 2022

Yet another integration test

By antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Sep 8 00:39:43 2021

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Fri Jan 21 21:37:15 2022

Snow plowing and or shoveling

By Joe P on Mon Jan 17 09:57:44 2022

Latest reply by Jens Stuckelberger on Mon Jan 17 19:32:54 2022

optimal integral results

By Richard Fateman on Sun Dec 19 12:01:24 2021

Latest reply by Richard Fateman on Sun Dec 19 12:01:24 2021

small note on Using SQLlite database to store Maple code and result.

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Dec 17 10:13:13 2021

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Dec 17 10:13:13 2021

what is solution of y''=exp(y)/x^2

By Dr Huang on Thu Dec 9 15:28:49 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Dec 9 15:28:49 2021

over 10 calculators in mathHand.com http://drhuang.com/index/calculator

By Dr Huang on Fri Nov 5 20:39:02 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Fri Nov 5 20:39:02 2021

is something subtle about proofing that SQRT(5) < (SQRT(5)+1) ?

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Sat Oct 30 02:03:28 2021

Latest reply by acer on Sat Oct 30 08:53:49 2021

Integral Table http://drhuang.com/science/mathematics/handbook/integral

By Dr Huang on Sun Oct 24 21:04:40 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Oct 24 21:04:40 2021

fyi, a new CAS integration file added. IntegrateAlgebraic

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Thu Aug 26 04:24:20 2021

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Sat Oct 23 19:37:55 2021

=?UTF-8?B?RnJhY3Rpb25hbCBDYWxjdWx1cyDliIbmlbDpmLblvq7np6/liIY=?=

By Dr Huang on Fri Oct 22 18:43:41 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Fri Oct 22 18:43:41 2021

fyi, updated to George Moseley Murphy ODE test suite using Maple 2021.1

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Sat Sep 25 15:54:35 2021

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Sat Sep 25 15:54:35 2021

An integral for the Bernoulli function.

By Peter Luschny on Sun Aug 22 04:39:07 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sat Sep 11 20:16:31 2021

update: Examples of Fractional Calculus Computer Algebra System http://

By Dr Huang on Wed Sep 8 21:40:38 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Wed Sep 8 21:40:38 2021

updated: math animation with online software MathHand.com 4 pages h

By Dr Huang on Sun Sep 5 20:13:05 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Sep 5 20:13:05 2021

fyi, Elementary algebraic integrals added to CAS integration tests

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Mon Aug 30 23:15:01 2021

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Mon Aug 30 23:15:01 2021

what is solution of fractional PDE d^0.5y/dt^0.5=d^0.5y/dx^0.5+y^2 Math

By Dr Huang on Sun Aug 15 19:10:00 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Aug 15 19:10:00 2021

what is solution of PDE d^2y/dt^2=dy/dx+y^2

By Dr Huang on Fri Aug 13 17:35:53 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Fri Aug 13 17:35:53 2021

nonlinear fractional partial differential equation solved by mathHand.c

By Dr Huang on Sun Aug 1 22:23:50 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Tue Aug 3 18:03:03 2021

what is solution of partial differential equation? y(t, x)^2* y^(0, 1)(

By Dr Huang on Thu Jul 29 18:10:22 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Thu Jul 29 18:10:22 2021

Fyi, new independent CAS integration test suite build is online

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Jun 4 00:00:28 2021

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Jul 28 12:16:02 2021

sun rise http://drhuang.com/index/sunrise

By Dr Huang on Wed Jul 21 00:57:41 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Wed Jul 21 00:57:41 2021

GENERAL AI

By David Hilvert on Sun Jul 18 18:26:17 2021

Latest reply by David Hilvert on Sun Jul 18 18:26:17 2021

Examples of Fractional Calculus Computer Algebra System http://drhuang.

By Dr Huang on Sun Jul 11 19:01:28 2021

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Jul 11 19:01:28 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_Test_Cases_for_Gr=C3=B6bner_Base_computation=3F?=

By Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jun 18 06:20:30 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jul 2 04:32:06 2021

Annoucemnt: FriCAS 1.3.7 is released

By antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Jun 30 15:17:39 2021

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Jun 30 15:17:39 2021

Is wolfram alpha commercial as it limits computing time to push for pay

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Jun 15 17:20:38 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jun 18 15:02:51 2021

wolfram gives very long solution for y'=2y/(y^2+x) how to check solutio

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Thu Jun 3 04:29:12 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Thu Jun 3 04:29:12 2021

how to check solution of differential equation in wolfram alpha? use te

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 22:17:37 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 22:17:37 2021

y' y''-x^2-1=0

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 21:17:53 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 21:17:53 2021

fractional_calculus

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 20:01:20 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 31 20:01:20 2021

mathHand.com updated

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Sep 22 19:08:25 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sun May 23 05:25:17 2021

Analytical Solution of Fractional Differential Equation by MathHand.com

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 17 04:08:27 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 17 04:08:27 2021

Using neural networks to solve advanced mathematics equations

By Dr Huang on Mon Aug 17 13:24:15 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon May 17 03:26:51 2021

Strange result by FriCAS on this integral.

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri May 14 01:56:22 2021

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Sat May 15 13:13:08 2021

Rubi 5 Development Prototype Available

By Albert Rich on Thu Mar 18 01:42:16 2021

Latest reply by Albert Rich on Fri May 14 18:22:09 2021

what is solution of y'-y^2-x-x^2=0 it seems wolfram solution is wrong?

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Feb 2 16:50:46 2021

Latest reply by Jens Kallup on Fri May 14 11:18:44 2021

what is solution of y''-y' y-2x=0 and how to test it by online software

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Wed Jan 27 15:05:26 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Fri May 7 15:40:07 2021

why wolfram cannot find simple solution?

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Thu Dec 10 20:54:59 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Fri May 7 05:41:38 2021

300 wolfram bugs in http://DrHuang.com/index/bugs

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Fri May 7 00:05:01 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Fri May 7 00:05:01 2021

Reinforcement learning to find non-trivial counterexamples

By Peter Luschny on Sun May 2 07:11:04 2021

Latest reply by Peter Luschny on Sun May 2 07:11:04 2021

how to input double integral equation into wolframAlpha?

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Apr 27 17:37:38 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Wed Apr 28 01:54:15 2021

Neural nets solve hardest equations?

By nobody@nowhere.invalid on Tue Apr 20 17:27:05 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Apr 27 17:49:33 2021

130 bugs in wolfram http://drhuang.com/index/bugs

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Apr 24 18:01:23 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Apr 24 18:01:23 2021

wolfram bugs

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Apr 17 16:08:42 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Apr 17 16:08:42 2021

A UTM halt decider a pure function of its inputs

By Richard Fateman on Tue Mar 16 14:26:12 2021

Latest reply by olcott on Mon Mar 22 21:44:03 2021

Kovacic Algorithm Implementation

By Naveen Saisreenivas Thota on Mon Mar 15 08:45:54 2021

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Wed Mar 17 13:37:05 2021

Julia is the future of RUBI !

By Peter Luschny on Mon Mar 1 14:57:21 2021

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Tue Mar 16 19:03:27 2021

Eliminating decision problem undecidability

By Richard Fateman on Mon Mar 15 14:24:39 2021

Latest reply by Richard Fateman on Mon Mar 15 14:24:39 2021

what is integral of x^x = ?

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Feb 20 16:51:50 2021

Latest reply by Richard Fateman on Sun Feb 21 10:54:50 2021

what is solution of y'-y^2-x^2-1=0 ? it seems wolfram solution is wrong

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Thu Feb 4 15:56:07 2021

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Thu Feb 4 18:25:12 2021

what is solution of y'''-4 y' -2 y' y =0 ?

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Jan 30 04:42:44 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Jan 30 04:42:44 2021

square roots algo

By jacob navia on Mon Jan 11 15:41:16 2021

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Thu Jan 28 01:33:12 2021

what is solution of exp(2x) y''-y' y=0?

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Jan 26 20:22:49 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Tue Jan 26 20:22:49 2021

math page updated

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Sun Jan 24 21:31:00 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sun Jan 24 21:31:00 2021

wolfram gives wrong solutions

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Fri Jan 15 17:12:57 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Sat Jan 16 17:51:45 2021

solving sqrt(y)=x for

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Mon Jan 11 17:33:05 2021

Latest reply by Richard Fateman on Sat Jan 16 13:04:43 2021

why wolfram cannot find SIMPLE solution of over 50 differential equatio

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Thu Jan 14 00:24:29 2021

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Thu Jan 14 00:24:29 2021

Can't login to sagemath any more using my google account

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Tue Dec 29 07:09:10 2020

Latest reply by Dima Pasechnik on Mon Jan 11 02:15:44 2021

I need help with a couple of projects in Wolfram Mathematica, please...

By Sarn Ursell on Sun Jan 10 23:38:53 2021

Latest reply by Sarn Ursell on Sun Jan 10 23:38:53 2021

updated examples in mathHand.com

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon Dec 28 17:57:34 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon Dec 28 17:57:34 2020

fyi, Rubi in Sympy added to CAS independent integration tests. Init

By nma%12000.org@gtempaccount.com on Wed Dec 23 17:58:15 2020

Latest reply by nma%12000.org@gtempaccount.com on Wed Dec 23 17:58:15 2020

fyi, couple of report updates

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Dec 23 13:23:11 2020

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Wed Dec 23 13:23:11 2020

time for a sneak preview

By nobody@nowhere.invalid on Sun Nov 22 21:50:28 2020

Latest reply by antispam@math.uni.wroc.pl on Thu Nov 26 00:01:12 2020

Maple and Mathematica

By nobody@nowhere.invalid on Sat Nov 14 18:26:44 2020

Latest reply by Nasser M. Abbasi on Sun Nov 15 00:19:53 2020

What is the simplest Diophantine Equation that would immediately refute

By bassam karzeddin on Thu Jul 2 04:40:55 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Thu Sep 24 05:49:03 2020

mathHand.com solves fractional partial differential equation

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Wed Sep 16 20:54:14 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Wed Sep 16 20:54:14 2020

compute fractional calculus in URL

By drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon Sep 7 15:44:42 2020

Latest reply by drhuang57@gmail.com on Mon Sep 7 15:44:42 2020

math graph becomes animation by one click

By Dr Huang on Sun Aug 16 18:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Aug 16 18:41:04 2020

fyi: update to Partial differential equations tests. Maple 2020 and Mat

By Dr Huang on Sat Aug 15 06:01:01 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sat Aug 15 06:01:01 2020

=?UTF-8?B?eeKAmT00c2luKHkteCktNA==?=

By Dr Huang on Fri Aug 14 18:15:19 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Fri Aug 14 19:11:29 2020

=?UTF-8?B?eeKAmT1zaW4oeS14KQ==?=

By Dr Huang on Fri Aug 14 17:21:15 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Fri Aug 14 17:41:48 2020

fractional differential equation

By Dr Huang on Fri Jul 31 02:38:18 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Mon Aug 10 17:22:48 2020

why does wolfram give complicated solution

By Dr Huang on Sun Aug 9 16:34:12 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sun Aug 9 16:34:12 2020

An algebraic integral in FriCAS

By samuel.thomas.blake@gmail.com on Sat Aug 1 01:35:23 2020

Latest reply by nobody@nowhere.invalid on Sun Aug 2 18:30:46 2020

Zeno's silly Paradox was correctly resolved

By bassam karzeddin on Mon Jul 13 02:31:31 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Mon Jul 13 02:31:31 2020

Confirmation immediately wanted from well-trusted academic professional

By bassam karzeddin on Sat Jul 11 02:18:13 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Sat Jul 11 02:18:13 2020

unexpected uses of the Gaussian integral

By Dr Huang on Sat Jul 11 01:43:26 2020

Latest reply by Dr Huang on Sat Jul 11 01:43:26 2020

What happened to Wolfram-Alpha

By bassam karzeddin on Fri Jul 10 23:21:52 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Fri Jul 10 23:21:52 2020

simple yet difficult problem

By bassam karzeddin on Sat Jul 4 10:53:16 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Sat Jul 4 10:53:16 2020

QUINTIC BY RADICALS

By bassam karzeddin on Thu Jul 2 09:09:39 2020

Latest reply by bassam karzeddin on Thu Jul 2 08:53:56 2020