Stanley no 750 socket chisels - too good to be true?

By Bob Davis on Wed Jan 12 18:04:38 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sun Jan 23 10:33:12 2022

Power Saws Can't Play The Polka - You Need A Hand Saw

By DerbyDad03 on Sat Jan 22 15:48:05 2022

Latest reply by Michael Trew on Sat Jan 22 20:50:23 2022

Re: OLD Ryobi AP 125 12.5" Stationary Planer

By diane on Sat Jan 22 03:45:03 2022

Latest reply by diane on Sat Jan 22 03:45:03 2022

Re: Airbrushing Polyurethane?

By Justin on Sat Jan 22 03:45:03 2022

Latest reply by Justin on Sat Jan 22 03:45:03 2022

what kind of glue metal to wood

By Bob Davis on Thu Jan 20 05:45:00 2022

Latest reply by Bill on Sat Jan 22 03:38:31 2022

Miter Saws

By Leon on Thu Jan 20 11:55:54 2022

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Fri Jan 21 13:13:23 2022

domino mistake repair

By Bob Davis on Mon Jan 10 16:21:53 2022

Latest reply by Leon on Thu Jan 20 11:49:41 2022

Air compressor recommendations

By Bob Davis on Fri Dec 31 06:35:54 2021

Latest reply by Markem618 on Mon Jan 17 14:32:09 2022

Re: Beaver 6200 9" contractor ts - tehcnical questions

By Brett on Sun Jan 16 15:45:02 2022

Latest reply by Brett on Sun Jan 16 15:45:02 2022

Re: Sears Table Saw Fence Upgrade

By Leon on Sun Jan 9 15:24:01 2022

Latest reply by Puckdropper on Fri Jan 14 06:54:39 2022

Tool Storage

By krw@notreal.com on Fri Dec 31 21:06:52 2021

Latest reply by Markem618 on Tue Jan 11 13:04:12 2022

113.299132 - 2 Threads In 2 Days?

By DerbyDad03 on Tue Jan 11 09:46:41 2022

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Tue Jan 11 09:46:41 2022

Re: Sears 113-299132 12" table saw

By 10x on Sun Jan 9 06:20:05 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sun Jan 9 17:11:30 2022

Repairing a delicate spot -- how I did it

By Bob Davis on Thu Dec 30 14:21:58 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sun Jan 9 15:27:26 2022

Re: Furniture from Mexico smells like gasoline

By Leon on Sun Jan 9 15:25:07 2022

Latest reply by Leon on Sun Jan 9 15:25:07 2022

Decades-Old DNA Leads Klamath Falls Police to Democrat Murderer of Teen

By Baxturds on Sun Jan 9 05:47:34 2022

Latest reply by Baxturds on Sun Jan 9 05:47:34 2022

Re: damaged drop down attic stairs

By Hoyt on Sat Jan 8 23:45:03 2022

Latest reply by Hoyt on Sat Jan 8 23:45:03 2022

Kitchen cabinet doors

By Aoli on Fri Jan 7 10:18:56 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Fri Jan 7 16:57:57 2022

Re: Hook vacuum to a dimmer switch?

By Damon Knutson on Wed Jan 5 13:48:21 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Fri Jan 7 16:45:58 2022

Portable Toolkit

By Puckdropper on Sun Jan 2 15:01:44 2022

Latest reply by knuttle on Wed Jan 5 20:40:56 2022

Re: Pine vs. Poplar vs. Red Oak

By CPM Systems on Wed Jan 5 02:49:04 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Wed Jan 5 20:59:38 2022

Re: carcase vs. carcass

By CPM Systems on Wed Jan 5 02:47:42 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Wed Jan 5 11:53:05 2022

SEO is a good investment

By Marvin Sherman on Tue Jan 4 18:58:24 2022

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Tue Jan 4 22:12:10 2022

What is managed SEO

By Jeffery Malone on Tue Jan 4 18:43:14 2022

Latest reply by Jeffery Malone on Tue Jan 4 18:43:14 2022

JOAT

By 10x on Sat Dec 25 06:44:03 2021

Latest reply by 10x on Mon Jan 3 06:35:40 2022

the rec

By John Grossbohlin on Tue Dec 14 14:24:17 2021

Latest reply by Puckdropper on Sun Jan 2 10:21:59 2022

Strut channel from Unistrut

By William Murphy on Fri Dec 31 21:25:59 2021

Latest reply by William Murphy on Fri Dec 31 21:25:59 2021

More Boxes

By Leon on Fri Dec 17 14:39:09 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Fri Dec 31 12:33:57 2021

Lazy susan and wood expansion

By swalker on Sun Oct 3 14:43:21 2021

Latest reply by swalker on Fri Dec 31 12:27:26 2021

Re: Ping Derby

By DerbyDad03 on Tue Dec 28 14:00:02 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Wed Dec 29 06:21:30 2021

Re: Delta Blade Alignment Procedures - Contractor's saw models 34-444 a

By Michael Booth on Mon Dec 27 19:39:19 2021

Latest reply by Michael Booth on Mon Dec 27 19:39:19 2021

Re: Craftsman Rotary Workbench 65511 Alternatives

By Lrudbart on Mon Dec 27 18:31:37 2021

Latest reply by Lrudbart on Mon Dec 27 18:31:37 2021

Re: Convert 3 phase Wadkin with single phase motor?

By Michael Henry on Mon Dec 27 00:33:13 2021

Latest reply by Michael Henry on Mon Dec 27 00:33:13 2021

Re: Sticky Combination Squares

By Sonny on Tue Dec 21 15:09:50 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Sun Dec 26 18:22:50 2021

Returning Wood Due To Case Hardening - Would you?

By DerbyDad03 on Wed Dec 22 15:23:04 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Thu Dec 23 19:14:51 2021

Curved Deck Framing For Above Ground Pool - Looks Cool

By DerbyDad03 on Mon Dec 6 11:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Thu Dec 9 09:58:09 2021

have bussiness ceased?

By ck on Sat Nov 27 10:29:12 2021

Latest reply by Michael Trew on Mon Dec 6 10:04:17 2021

Re: Bostitch T31 Brad Gun for sale, uses BT1300 brads 5/8"-1"

By dneiljr on Mon Dec 6 00:01:45 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Mon Dec 6 08:51:38 2021

OT: Toilet Paper vs. Gravity - Who wins?

By DerbyDad03 on Sun Dec 5 14:07:28 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sun Dec 5 18:19:44 2021

Re: Leaving Air Compressor Full

By Jason S. Dolan on Wed Dec 1 02:53:49 2021

Latest reply by Jason S. Dolan on Wed Dec 1 02:53:49 2021

Re: "Dulling" a shellac finish

By CurtisP on Tue Nov 30 15:01:42 2021

Latest reply by CurtisP on Tue Nov 30 15:01:42 2021

rigid lifetime warranty home depot problems

By Craser on Sun Sep 12 23:45:02 2021

Latest reply by Theshop on Mon Nov 29 17:15:02 2021

Re: How to install new drive belt...Ryobi BE-321 3x21 belt sander

By stephen on Sat Nov 27 22:01:53 2021

Latest reply by Puckdropper on Sun Nov 28 10:35:26 2021

Re: Concrete dust reduction stuff

By xXmikeSXx on Sat Oct 23 11:31:25 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Tue Nov 23 08:04:09 2021

Bessey Clamps

By Leon on Fri Nov 19 12:39:07 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Mon Nov 22 08:02:08 2021

Band saaw blade

By swalker on Wed Nov 17 22:21:43 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Sat Nov 20 18:07:27 2021

Re: Correction - Re: cleaning planer rollers

By david on Sat Nov 20 17:01:26 2021

Latest reply by david on Sat Nov 20 17:01:26 2021

Re: Beginner : Nailing up T-111 siding

By Ben there on Mon Nov 15 19:45:02 2021

Latest reply by Aoli on Wed Nov 17 11:10:19 2021

Re: Windbreak plan for a Gas grill

By BONNIE on Tue Nov 16 05:45:03 2021

Latest reply by BONNIE on Tue Nov 16 05:45:03 2021

Re: OT - How Many Code Violations Will Fit In A Junction Box?

By Eli the Bearded on Tue Nov 9 18:57:21 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Sat Nov 13 14:49:46 2021

Yellow glue lifetime

By whit3rd on Sun Nov 7 16:36:57 2021

Latest reply by g_wolf on Sat Nov 13 13:50:14 2021

Anyone need a doweling jig?

By krw@notreal.com on Tue Nov 9 16:18:55 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sat Nov 13 09:25:55 2021

Re: OS Hardwax Oil on Butcher Block countertop

By potatoSoup on Thu Nov 11 18:15:02 2021

Latest reply by potatoSoup on Thu Nov 11 18:15:02 2021

Drilling setup

By TimW on Tue Nov 9 11:00:33 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Thu Nov 11 06:07:57 2021

Re: Amperage for 5HP table saw?

By Ripsaw on Mon Nov 8 19:01:32 2021

Latest reply by Clare Snyder on Thu Nov 11 00:30:25 2021

Building an artist easel - more progress

By Bob Davis on Sun Oct 3 19:47:13 2021

Latest reply by Bob Davis on Wed Nov 10 18:51:47 2021

Table saw blade height

By krw@notreal.com on Mon Nov 8 16:07:54 2021

Latest reply by Sonny on Tue Nov 9 07:52:58 2021

OT: Ceiling lamp install

By Bill on Sat Oct 23 13:46:07 2021

Latest reply by Michael Trew on Sat Nov 6 12:05:29 2021

Woodpecker's Exact 90 Miter Gauge

By Leon on Thu Nov 4 13:33:57 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Thu Nov 4 13:18:34 2021

Re: Will california revolt over bacon

By J. Clarke on Mon Nov 1 21:03:50 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Wed Nov 3 21:01:34 2021

Re: Floating a 3/4" Solid Hardwood Floor Over Above Grade Concrete?

By Dano on Wed Nov 3 20:01:17 2021

Latest reply by Dano on Wed Nov 3 20:01:17 2021

Re: Ryobi AP-12 Planer Problem

By Bill charlton on Tue Nov 2 22:30:26 2021

Latest reply by Bill charlton on Tue Nov 2 22:30:26 2021

Re: steel city drum sander

By 08f9be1400a2ca74f72a5cbd5fd02009@ex on Tue Nov 2 19:00:26 2021

Latest reply by Markem618 on Tue Nov 2 16:28:33 2021

JessEm Router Table Top

By Alan Holbrook on Fri Oct 29 07:06:03 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sun Oct 31 18:56:27 2021

Re: WTB: 315.22590 Craftsmen Belt Sander

By alhightec on Fri Oct 29 19:45:02 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sat Oct 30 15:19:11 2021

A Screw With No (visible) Slot

By DerbyDad03 on Thu Oct 28 12:11:01 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sat Oct 30 15:15:32 2021

getting rid of musty smell inside a cabinet

By pyotr filipivich on Mon Oct 25 18:39:43 2021

Latest reply by pyotr filipivich on Thu Oct 28 08:36:49 2021

Re: Should I use mineral spirits after sanding between polyurethane coa

By Jill on Sun Oct 24 13:31:21 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Thu Oct 28 07:25:49 2021

1940s woodworking

By hubops@ccanoemail.ca on Mon Oct 25 11:58:19 2021

Latest reply by Scott Lurndal on Wed Oct 27 17:12:04 2021

Hollow Spots In Solid Wood Door Stile?

By DerbyDad03 on Mon Oct 25 14:20:05 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Wed Oct 27 16:54:23 2021

Re: Need a part for delta jointer

By pic 1 on Mon Oct 25 20:15:02 2021

Latest reply by avery on Tue Oct 26 18:45:03 2021

Storage for Festool Vac Sys clamping system accessories

By Bob Davis on Sat Oct 23 11:16:03 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sun Oct 24 10:08:30 2021

Re: What Is It? Non-Tool Version

By xXmikeSXx on Sat Oct 23 11:45:03 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Sat Oct 23 06:05:55 2021

Re: Jamerco for real?

By xXmikeSXx on Sat Oct 23 11:31:24 2021

Latest reply by xXmikeSXx on Sat Oct 23 11:31:24 2021

Not Drywall hanging or Yard Equipment

By Leon on Wed Oct 20 09:49:17 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sat Oct 23 08:48:31 2021

OT Drywall hanging

By knuttle on Wed Oct 6 11:04:30 2021

Latest reply by Clare Snyder on Tue Oct 19 22:11:00 2021

Battery Operated Yard Tools California style

By knuttle on Mon Oct 11 07:46:27 2021

Latest reply by J. Clarke on Tue Oct 19 20:00:35 2021

Fun Project: building a tiny barn

By Bob Davis on Mon Oct 18 21:55:36 2021

Latest reply by hubops@ccanoemail.ca on Tue Oct 19 18:22:31 2021

Re: What to thin Minwax stain with?

By Leon on Sat Oct 16 12:49:52 2021

Latest reply by Dad on Sat Oct 16 17:45:03 2021

Re: Long Ranger not working? Here is a possible fix.

By Markem618 on Fri Oct 15 18:15:09 2021

Latest reply by stefano4 on Fri Oct 15 23:01:19 2021

Re: craftsman 12 inch radial saw model number 113.29500

By sweetp929 on Thu Oct 14 15:01:19 2021

Latest reply by sweetp929 on Thu Oct 14 15:01:19 2021

OT: Battery Operated Yard Tools - Recommendations?

By DerbyDad03 on Tue Sep 28 05:36:43 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Wed Oct 13 08:43:51 2021

Re: Ryobi BS-50N information sought

By dave on Tue Oct 12 00:31:12 2021

Latest reply by Goofy on Tue Oct 12 23:15:02 2021

Re: OT: Battery Operated - riding mowers

By hubops@ccanoemail.ca on Tue Oct 12 17:58:27 2021

Latest reply by J. Clarke on Tue Oct 12 21:24:08 2021

What's The Definition Of 'Full Extension Slide'?

By DerbyDad03 on Sat Oct 2 09:47:37 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sun Oct 10 09:49:54 2021

Track saw?

By Greg Guarino on Mon Oct 4 13:47:37 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Fri Oct 8 23:16:20 2021

Re: Morse Design Accujoint Finger Joint Jig

By VanGray on Fri Oct 1 15:15:02 2021

Latest reply by Van Gray on Fri Oct 8 00:45:02 2021

Re: DeWalt Drill Chuck Stuck in Open Position

By Drew on Tue Oct 5 21:01:18 2021

Latest reply by Drew on Tue Oct 5 21:01:18 2021

Re: Anything wrong with apple?

By OlTree Hunter on Tue Oct 5 19:15:02 2021

Latest reply by OlTree Hunter on Tue Oct 5 19:15:02 2021

Re: Removing sanding sleeves

By Ken Sheffield on Sun Oct 3 02:31:25 2021

Latest reply by Ken Sheffield on Sun Oct 3 02:31:25 2021

OT: Miter box

By DerbyDad03 on Tue Sep 21 07:24:46 2021

Latest reply by Michael Trew on Fri Oct 1 21:00:12 2021

Building an artist easel

By Bob Davis on Mon Sep 27 19:19:53 2021

Latest reply by knuttle on Thu Sep 30 18:05:22 2021

OT - Really Bizarre Home Depot Online Price Issue

By DerbyDad03 on Thu Sep 30 10:31:28 2021

Latest reply by DerbyDad03 on Thu Sep 30 12:14:57 2021

Replacement batteries

By Markem618 on Mon Sep 27 18:32:55 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Tue Sep 28 15:00:42 2021

Another Job Progress

By Leon on Sat Sep 25 17:02:44 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Mon Sep 27 18:56:58 2021

My new tool excitement

By Bob Davis on Sun Sep 26 17:20:59 2021

Latest reply by Bob Davis on Mon Sep 27 17:18:14 2021

Re: Delta 34-444 table saw advice

By Jorgepasada on Mon Sep 27 16:31:22 2021

Latest reply by Jorgepasada on Mon Sep 27 16:31:22 2021

Re: Porter Cable stair routing template

By Laurent Roy on Mon Sep 27 01:45:02 2021

Latest reply by Markem618 on Sun Sep 26 21:30:46 2021

Another Job

By Leon on Fri Sep 17 13:50:30 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Tue Sep 21 20:33:34 2021

How do you keep up with your hand tools?

By DerbyDad03 on Sun Sep 19 10:10:46 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Tue Sep 21 20:21:10 2021

what is the value of a sears craftsman10 inch radial arm saw model

By Tiffany on Mon Sep 20 14:01:19 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Mon Sep 20 20:28:51 2021

OT Question

By Michael on Tue Sep 7 19:42:07 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Sun Sep 19 09:29:11 2021

Floor trap door =?UTF-8?B?aGFyZHdhcmU/Pz8=?=

By globalmetalco@aol.com on Fri Sep 17 17:34:39 2021

Latest reply by globalmetalco@aol.com on Fri Sep 17 17:34:39 2021

baltic birch ply in central Alabama?

By DeGaDesigns on Fri Sep 10 14:01:12 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Fri Sep 17 10:26:38 2021

Humor: A horse walk into a Bar

By Markem618 on Tue Sep 14 10:17:16 2021

Latest reply by Michael on Fri Sep 17 09:33:34 2021

Painting soffit and fascia - possible repair

By Michael Trew on Sat Sep 11 20:45:09 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Thu Sep 16 17:08:55 2021

Today's Trool - The failure of our Political Wars.

By Jerry Osage on Mon Sep 13 15:47:45 2021

Latest reply by Leon on Wed Sep 15 14:16:57 2021

Wood working in space

By J. Clarke on Mon Sep 13 20:06:23 2021

Latest reply by J. Clarke on Mon Sep 13 20:06:23 2021

I have a screw driver question

By Leon on Tue Sep 7 18:02:52 2021

Latest reply by krw@notreal.com on Sun Sep 12 21:32:23 2021

!00 year old Red oak

By hubops@ccanoemail.ca on Thu Sep 2 18:41:12 2021

Latest reply by Jack on Wed Sep 8 08:48:27 2021

lost a nut from my skilsaw

By noname on Sun Sep 5 00:31:12 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Tue Sep 7 17:43:23 2021

Size of motor for 6" jointer

By danny on Mon Sep 6 16:31:12 2021

Latest reply by danny on Mon Sep 6 16:31:12 2021