• HAS ANYBODY SEEN OR HEARD FROM CHARLES BUTLER ??

From d.groenefeld@gmail.com@21:1/5 to All on Fri Mar 11 19:13:18 2016
    Charles lives allready in Germany. He plays table Tennis Hamburg.

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)
  • From fsexton36@gmail.com@21:1/5 to All on Fri Oct 21 11:07:01 2016
    Hi Tim, If you are still in this , no it wasn't me , it was someone else from Detroit. I just started playing TT again after 18 years away, I'm finding it tough after some initial success. How are Eric and Scott doing ? Hope your health is still good,
    Frank

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From Robert Trudell@21:1/5 to fsex...@gmail.com on Sat Nov 26 16:59:13 2016
    On Friday, October 21, 2016 at 11:07:02 AM UTC-7, fsex...@gmail.com wrote:
    Hi Tim, If you are still in this , no it wasn't me , it was someone else from Detroit. I just started playing TT again after 18 years away, I'm finding it tough after some initial success. How are Eric and Scott doing ? Hope your health is still good,
    Frank

Someone made a late night Booty Call to Tim? sJan emailed and claimed it was him.

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From Robert Trudell@21:1/5 to 6ko...@gmail.com on Sat Nov 26 17:10:46 2016
    On Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 12:44:39 PM UTC-7, 6ko...@gmail.com wrote:
    On Friday, January 25, 2002 at 5:45:51 PM UTC-6, BICENBKS wrote:
    Charles "Bubba" Butler was a machine. He could do over
    70 pull-ups. He nearly made the U.S. Team one year,
    then moved to Europe for several years. Does anyone
    know if he ever made it back to Texas?

Mike

Wow this is a really old message-- if anyone knows Charles' whereabouts I'd love to find him if it's the guy I'm thinking of. He was from Texas and we worked and went to school together in Oklahoma for a short while in '73 - '75. Last I knew he was
    playing exhibition shows with the harlem globetrotters way back then. If anyone has news please contact me m.grall@hotmail.com