• [WR] REVIEW: CRAB Wrestling Vice Effect: The Day After Tomorrows Supers

From WrestlingRumors.net@21:1/5 to All on Tue Sep 3 10:38:03 2019
    WrestlingRumors.net

///////////////////////////////////////////
    REVIEW: CRAB Wrestling Vice Effect: The Day After Tomorrows Superstars
    Today.

Posted: 03 Sep 2019 12:14 AM PDT https://wrestlingrumors.net/tommyhall/review-crab-wrestling-vice-effect-day-tomorrows-superstars-today/

Welcome to KB’s Old School (and New School) Reviews. I’ve been reviewing wrestling shows for over ten years now and have reviewed over 5,000 shows. Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, I’ll be posting a new review here on Wrestlingrumors.net, starting today. It could be anything from modern WWE
    to old school to indies to anything in between. Note that I rate using
    letters instead of stars and I don’t rate matches under three minutes as really, how good or bad can something that short be?
    Vice Effect

Date: June 8, 2019

Commentator: Jason Heat
    Odds are you haven’t heard of this one but a colleague of mine works for
    the company and asked me to take a look at it. Since I have an issue saying
    no to anyone (I really need to work on that.), here we are. This is from
    CRAB Wrestling (Championship Rassling And Beyond) and they might want to
    change the name. Let’s get to it.
    This show is available at Independentwrestling.TV, which is an indy
    wrestling streaming service. It costs to watch, but if you use the code UNCHARTED you can get 20 days free.
    As usual, I have no idea what any of this is going to be or who these people/stories are.
    We go straight to the graphic for the opening match with no intro video.
    There is a crowd there. Not a big one, but there are people in the building
    and that’s what matters.
    Jason Heat is on commentary with a host of different commentators moving in
    and out of the booth all night.
    Capital Vices vs. Ugly Ducklings