• [WR] REVIEW: Prestige Wrestling: Attribute Of The Strong - The Rare Hid

From WrestlingRumors.net@21:1/5 to All on Sat Aug 10 11:40:18 2019
    WrestlingRumors.net

///////////////////////////////////////////
    REVIEW: Prestige Wrestling: Attribute Of The Strong - The Rare Hidden Gem

Posted: 10 Aug 2019 01:08 AM PDT https://wrestlingrumors.net/tommyhall/review-prestige-wrestling-attribute-strong-rare-hidden-gem/

Welcome to KB’s Old School (and New School) Reviews. I’ve been reviewing wrestling shows for over ten years now and have reviewed over 5,000 shows. Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, I’ll be posting a new review here on Wrestlingrumors.net, starting today. It could be anything from modern WWE
    to old school to indies to anything in between. Note that I rate using
    letters instead of stars and I don’t rate matches under three minutes as really, how good or bad can something that short be?
    Attribute Of The Strong

Date: June 29, 2019

Commentator: Joe Dumbrowski
    It’s another show from Independentwrestling.TV as I get everything I can
    out of a free trial. This is from Prestige Wrestling, a promotion out of
    the northwest with some names I’ve actually heard of for a change. I’m not sure what to expect from this but that can make it more fun at times. Let’s get to it.
    As usual, I have no idea what is going on here with characters or
    storylines so I’m sorry if I miss anything in advance.
    Sweet there’s commentary on this one. That was a major problem last time. Ethan HD vs. Sonico
    I’ve seen Ethan before and Sonico is your local luchador. The ring looks rather big, probably WWE size at least. The fans immediately go with a BOTH THESE GUYS chant as the lighting looks like one of those recreation scenes
    on Dark Side Of The Ring, complete with the handheld camera work. Sonico