Re: They'll charge drone flyers who "go astray." How about G5 cellphone

By Savageduck on Tue Jan 18 21:05:22 2022

Latest reply by Savageduck on Sat Jan 22 20:31:49 2022

I hope this doesn't get hijacked!

By Savageduck on Mon Jan 17 21:21:28 2022

Latest reply by Savageduck on Thu Jan 20 21:06:38 2022

"> "> "> ">

By Unbox Magic on Fri Jan 14 08:17:01 2022

Latest reply by Unbox Magic on Sat Jan 15 09:45:55 2022

">

By Unbox Magic on Sat Jan 15 02:11:47 2022

Latest reply by Unbox Magic on Sat Jan 15 08:49:36 2022

imgur paste issue

By sobriquet on Tue Jan 11 05:30:29 2022

Latest reply by David Brooks on Fri Jan 14 19:34:22 2022

Who's David Brooks?

By LegionX on Thu Jan 13 00:04:18 2022

Latest reply by David Brooks on Fri Jan 14 12:06:45 2022

"Ink greed" comes back to bit Canon

By RichA on Sun Jan 9 12:43:54 2022

Latest reply by nospam on Tue Jan 11 10:15:30 2022

Intel crawls on its stomach to appease China. Disgusting.

By RichA on Fri Dec 24 04:23:15 2021

Latest reply by Mountain Magpies on Mon Jan 10 00:00:18 2022

Ping david brooks and snit

By LegionX on Sun Jan 9 21:54:24 2022

Latest reply by LegionX on Sun Jan 9 21:54:24 2022

test again

By m-m on Tue Dec 21 21:05:24 2021

Latest reply by Paul Carmichael on Fri Jan 7 10:26:43 2022

Z9 review

By geoff on Tue Dec 28 13:44:05 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Tue Jan 4 12:02:54 2022

iPhone. Did the last person to handle it even have toilet paper at thei

By RichA on Wed Dec 29 16:22:29 2021

Latest reply by geoff on Sat Jan 1 11:07:15 2022

Ho ho ho folks

By geoff on Sat Jan 1 11:00:41 2022

Latest reply by RichA on Sat Jan 1 01:12:32 2022

OT - Share two minutes of joy!

By David Brooks on Sat Dec 4 21:55:51 2021

Latest reply by David Brooks on Sat Jan 1 10:21:45 2022

Sell camera equipment? Joe Biden just f------ you

By RichA on Thu Dec 23 17:18:15 2021

Latest reply by Neil on Tue Dec 28 07:32:06 2021

Something for those not sick of Morro Bay

By Savageduck on Mon Dec 20 18:51:33 2021

Latest reply by Savageduck on Mon Dec 27 17:04:02 2021

Rudolph came to visit today

By m-m on Sun Dec 26 20:13:37 2021

Latest reply by m-m on Sun Dec 26 20:10:33 2021

Does Nikon make its own EVF screens?

By RichA on Tue Dec 21 20:15:56 2021

Latest reply by Eric Stevens on Fri Dec 24 22:07:06 2021

Another glad new cheap method for making lenses

By RichA on Wed Dec 22 18:07:06 2021

Latest reply by Eric Stevens on Fri Dec 24 22:05:35 2021

Sony bailing on the low-end?

By RichA on Thu Dec 23 15:02:55 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Dec 23 15:02:55 2021

Having trouble posting

By m-m on Tue Dec 21 21:00:52 2021

Latest reply by geoff on Wed Dec 22 17:35:11 2021

The Hawk caught the snake and I caught the hawk

By m-m on Mon Dec 20 20:56:19 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Tue Dec 21 20:19:16 2021

test sorry

By m-m on Tue Dec 21 21:04:45 2021

Latest reply by m-m on Tue Dec 21 21:04:45 2021

What they need to prove the value of A.I. assisted imaging is a compari

By RichA on Thu Dec 16 16:39:40 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Tue Dec 21 10:56:53 2021

World is awash in new lens offerings, but where is the market?

By RichA on Fri Dec 17 17:29:05 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Tue Dec 21 08:00:45 2021

The hawk caught a snake and I caught the hawk

By m-m on Mon Dec 20 16:41:05 2021

Latest reply by m-m on Mon Dec 20 16:41:05 2021

50 meters?

By -hh on Tue Dec 14 17:36:00 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Wed Dec 15 17:58:53 2021

Today at Morro Bay felt more Like Winter

By Savageduck on Mon Dec 6 19:41:07 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Wed Dec 15 11:18:13 2021

Lean - Wockhardt Promethazine With Codeine Purple Cough Syrup, Hi-Tech,

By Jimmy The Plug on Sun Dec 12 10:46:42 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy The Plug on Sun Dec 12 10:46:42 2021

Guess This Photo

By m-m on Sun Dec 5 19:07:49 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Dec 11 13:12:15 2021

Winter at Morro bay

By Savageduck on Mon Nov 29 18:40:47 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Tue Dec 7 05:16:13 2021

Twitter violates photographer rights

By RichA on Tue Nov 30 16:47:34 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Mon Dec 6 18:07:16 2021

Canon's pro EOS R3 is ugly, will be hard to keep clean

By RichA on Wed Dec 1 06:27:18 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Dec 4 10:48:50 2021

Two days at Morro Bay

By Savageduck on Tue Nov 23 14:45:03 2021

Latest reply by Joe Makowiec on Sun Nov 28 10:35:01 2021

Re: Apple plays Little Dutch Boy against EU onslaught of "right to repa

By RichA on Wed Nov 17 18:25:26 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Tue Nov 23 08:33:59 2021

So....when will this kind of thing be in a desktop computer??

By RichA on Wed Nov 17 18:27:06 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Nov 22 08:13:55 2021

My 'standard' lens ...

By geoff on Sun Nov 14 19:19:00 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Nov 22 08:10:22 2021

120 x 400mm f/2.8 Camera lenses tells us something:

By RichA on Sat Nov 20 21:42:33 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Sat Nov 20 21:42:33 2021

Apple plays Little Dutch Boy against EU onslaught of "right to repair"

By RichA on Wed Nov 17 18:21:26 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Wed Nov 17 18:21:26 2021

WaPo article on 3G shutdowns effect on the elderly and low income.

By Alan Browne on Sun Nov 14 17:28:54 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Mon Nov 15 20:39:22 2021

Is the color green finally going to be well-represented in monitors?

By RichA on Wed Nov 10 17:52:55 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Fri Nov 12 19:51:16 2021

Nikon ditches mechanical shutter in new pro camera

By RichA on Thu Oct 28 07:35:16 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Wed Nov 10 05:39:18 2021

Re: free and convenient svg hosting

By Tiago Rangel de Sousa on Sat Nov 6 06:07:25 2021

Latest reply by sobriquet on Sat Nov 6 14:04:53 2021

Nikon Z9

By geoff on Fri Nov 5 10:21:50 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Fri Nov 5 09:59:42 2021

Windows 11 "all black" ad...

By RichA on Wed Nov 3 19:17:29 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Nov 4 16:41:48 2021

Epson (like Samsung) bailed from cameras, but this camera might sell be

By RichA on Tue Nov 2 18:47:40 2021

Latest reply by Mountain Magpie on Wed Nov 3 06:22:40 2021

Yes, everyone wants to pretend their processor is new and revolutionary

By RichA on Thu Oct 28 21:22:40 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Oct 30 10:53:30 2021

What camera-related Android 12 updates do you find compelling?

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 20 17:28:29 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Fri Oct 29 05:10:46 2021

Re: Uh oh - more work for Leni - Fauci lied, Rand Paul told the truth

By Bill W on Thu Oct 21 13:12:19 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Oct 28 16:43:06 2021

Sony puts a 1" sensor into a phone then only uses 60% of it

By Alfred Molon on Tue Oct 26 19:40:21 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Oct 28 07:41:42 2021

Re: Pixel 6 50-megapixel main & 12-megapixel ultrawide & 48-megapixel t

By Alfred Molon on Wed Oct 20 19:05:14 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Sun Oct 24 18:59:51 2021

Call for ban on DJI drones as security risk

By RichA on Thu Oct 21 08:04:45 2021

Latest reply by -hh on Sat Oct 23 04:07:06 2021

Apple's greed leads to groveling to the RED CHINESE

By RichA on Fri Oct 15 07:49:59 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Thu Oct 21 05:29:41 2021

Screen Light Bar and image viewing

By Eric Stevens on Fri Oct 8 13:02:05 2021

Latest reply by Eric Stevens on Wed Oct 20 16:46:21 2021

Pixel 6 50-megapixel main & 12-megapixel ultrawide & 48-megapixel telep

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 20 16:19:08 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 20 16:19:08 2021

Moon in Palms Tonight

By m-m on Tue Oct 19 20:54:26 2021

Latest reply by Bill W on Tue Oct 19 20:51:27 2021

From Canon EOS 600D to a new mirror-less Canon camera body?

By Bengt_T on Tue Oct 12 12:08:41 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Tue Oct 19 13:41:43 2021

Never underestimate the stupidity of the average person

By RichA on Tue Oct 12 01:05:49 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Oct 18 05:38:08 2021

Nikon Z series

By geoff on Thu Oct 14 19:37:28 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Thu Oct 14 08:35:25 2021

Bird attacks drone

By Alfred Molon on Mon Oct 4 18:32:24 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Tue Oct 12 18:25:28 2021

More Drone footage for those who might care

By Savageduck on Fri Oct 8 14:50:31 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Tue Oct 12 05:35:46 2021

First image taken with a Leica. 1913

By RichA on Sun Oct 10 00:01:34 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Oct 11 05:11:24 2021

Nikon's R9. Contrived real LCD is articulation nightmare

By RichA on Tue Oct 5 14:52:36 2021

Latest reply by Eric Stevens on Sat Oct 9 12:37:22 2021

Hasselblad 907X Anniversary Edition Kit

By Whisky-dave on Mon Oct 4 05:04:00 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Oct 7 20:46:48 2021

Mostly mediocre "astronomy" shots in this contest

By RichA on Thu Sep 16 18:03:51 2021

Latest reply by newshound on Sun Oct 3 12:05:56 2021

EU Mandarins: "All small electronics must use USB C to charge!"

By RichA on Thu Sep 23 07:56:14 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Oct 2 13:54:29 2021

Alternative to batteries?

By Peter Jason on Tue Sep 28 07:33:08 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Fri Oct 1 05:29:10 2021

Transfer of photographs from my Apple iMac

By Wolffan on Sun Sep 19 06:08:32 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Tue Sep 28 06:22:58 2021

A guy tried to show me 4K on an iPhone 13...

By RichA on Mon Sep 27 15:33:42 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Tue Sep 28 06:14:00 2021

Images ruined by being underwater or other obscurations?

By RichA on Mon Sep 27 16:40:14 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Mon Sep 27 16:40:14 2021

Monitor makers living in dreamland

By nospam on Tue Sep 21 14:12:20 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Fri Sep 24 05:29:15 2021

Don't like the iPhone's new Safari in iOS 15? Here's how to fix it.

By David Brooks on Fri Sep 24 08:38:42 2021

Latest reply by David Brooks on Fri Sep 24 08:38:42 2021

Nikon backing a lame astronomical horse

By RichA on Wed Sep 15 01:09:14 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Sep 23 20:08:34 2021

Re: iCloud encryption (Apple lied)

By Alan Baker on Thu Sep 23 19:15:19 2021

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Thu Sep 23 19:15:19 2021

Pixel 6 NCC filing indicates 50 MP main camera

By NewsKrawler on Mon Sep 20 19:02:56 2021

Latest reply by NewsKrawler on Mon Sep 20 19:02:56 2021

Hot on the heels of a Hellish hack of Apple, they announce new products

By RichA on Tue Sep 14 15:39:19 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Sep 20 05:28:57 2021

Cold reality finally hitting monitor makers: You can't SEE 4K on a tiny

By RichA on Fri Sep 17 21:34:48 2021

Latest reply by geoff on Sun Sep 19 20:57:23 2021

More horror from the "Cloud." Qualcomm shuts down streaming radio servi

By RichA on Wed Sep 15 08:49:34 2021

Latest reply by Carlos E. R. on Sun Sep 19 00:15:49 2021

yin moon yang sun

By sobriquet on Sat Sep 18 17:05:58 2021

Latest reply by Bill W on Sat Sep 18 20:06:37 2021

Oppo/Kodak releasing imaging-oriented smartphone

By RichA on Wed Sep 15 00:53:43 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Wed Sep 15 00:53:43 2021

The coming optical glass shortage

By RichA on Mon Sep 13 17:53:00 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Tue Sep 14 15:16:24 2021

High amplitude vibrations cause problems for cameras' gyroscopes

By NewsKrawler on Sun Sep 12 12:16:26 2021

Latest reply by Mountain Magpie on Tue Sep 14 08:24:29 2021

We Remember and Honour.

By RichA on Mon Sep 13 17:54:47 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Mon Sep 13 17:54:47 2021

Would like to learn GIMP

By nospam on Mon Sep 6 20:56:17 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Sep 13 05:29:00 2021

Phone with micro lens. Be more impressive if it were a dedicated pocket

By RichA on Thu Sep 9 15:07:18 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Fri Sep 10 19:44:17 2021

Sneak Photogs: Read to get beat to s--- again?

By RichA on Thu Sep 9 15:02:11 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Sep 9 15:02:11 2021

576mp Samsung phone sensor coming in 3 years

By RichA on Tue Sep 7 12:20:26 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Tue Sep 7 15:27:26 2021

White trash low-life lets gator eat drone

By RichA on Sat Sep 4 18:46:05 2021

Latest reply by Savageduck on Mon Sep 6 21:06:23 2021

Apple runs up against Samsung patent, but OLYMPUS did this first

By RichA on Fri Sep 3 21:14:59 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Mon Sep 6 09:28:51 2021

Critics Say Apple Built a 'Backdoor' Into Your iPhone With Its New

By Whisky-dave on Mon Sep 6 05:23:11 2021

Latest reply by Whisky-dave on Mon Sep 6 05:23:11 2021

Samsung announces 200-megapixel phone camera sensor

By David Taylor on Thu Sep 2 11:26:02 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Mon Sep 6 02:40:21 2021

Fuji hasn't dumped the Xtrans sensor. Encouraging

By RichA on Thu Sep 2 16:16:05 2021

Latest reply by David Taylor on Sat Sep 4 07:33:32 2021

Apple backtracks on scanning your image libraries

By RichA on Fri Sep 3 07:45:37 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Fri Sep 3 07:45:37 2021

m43 global shutter does 2000fps

By RichA on Thu Sep 2 16:13:59 2021

Latest reply by RichA on Thu Sep 2 16:13:59 2021

The DJI Air 2S at Morro Bay

By Savageduck on Tue Aug 31 16:24:17 2021

Latest reply by Mountain Magpie on Wed Sep 1 20:18:32 2021

Used D610 - good idea or bad idea?

By nospam on Fri Aug 27 14:55:26 2021

Latest reply by Incubus on Wed Sep 1 09:44:58 2021

Apple icloud horror. 620000 photos stolen

By Ennev on Fri Aug 27 13:26:46 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Tue Aug 31 15:36:22 2021

Drone and Cell Phone

By croy on Sat Aug 28 13:40:39 2021

Latest reply by Bill W on Sun Aug 29 17:11:10 2021

Apple shares drop on news they are renting RichA's head.

By Alan Browne on Fri Aug 27 16:54:37 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Fri Aug 27 16:54:37 2021

Samsung pulls an Apple

By nospam on Fri Aug 27 11:27:49 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Fri Aug 27 11:27:47 2021