Goodbye, dear Pipps

By Ranger Greycat on Wed Jan 12 08:02:51 2022

Latest reply by Clutterfreak on Mon Jan 17 13:04:18 2022

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 1/1/2022 12:17:09 AM

By The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:17:11 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:17:11 2022

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 1/1/2022 12:17:04 AM

By The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:17:06 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:17:06 2022

Parti Time!

By cshenk on Fri Dec 17 13:59:14 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Dec 22 15:29:33 2021

Final Calling of Names - Jellicle Ball 2021

By Community Cats on Mon Nov 29 08:47:55 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Dec 12 18:58:12 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 12/1/2021 12:29:16 AM

By The Doctor on Wed Dec 1 07:29:17 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Wed Dec 1 07:29:17 2021

VERY late Sekrit Santa announcement

By Mahoney,Dan on Tue Nov 30 09:08:26 2021

Latest reply by Mahoney,Dan on Tue Nov 30 09:08:26 2021

Jellicle Ball continues

By Samuel Redcat on Mon Nov 22 09:53:50 2021

Latest reply by Community Cats on Mon Nov 29 08:44:36 2021

Jellicle list of names, 2021

By cshenk on Sat Oct 16 12:10:40 2021

Latest reply by catdude@gmail.com on Mon Nov 29 06:24:10 2021

Luko introduces the newest member to Chez Shenk! Purrfessor Jack!

By cshenk on Sun Nov 21 14:39:07 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Nov 21 14:39:07 2021

Milltoes and Big Mama

By cshenk on Mon Nov 1 16:44:57 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Nov 8 20:27:20 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 11/1/2021 1:09:51 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Nov 1 07:10:20 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Nov 1 07:10:20 2021

The 2021 Jellicle Ball Sign-In Book

By azbobcat1@gmail.com on Fri Oct 22 02:26:10 2021

Latest reply by Samuel Redcat on Tue Oct 26 10:02:29 2021

Tribute to Prince

By cshenk on Sat Oct 23 19:06:50 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Mahoney on Sun Oct 24 10:47:13 2021

More arrivals

By Community Cats on Wed Oct 20 09:50:41 2021

Latest reply by azbobcat1@gmail.com on Sat Oct 23 05:56:55 2021

Mobile kitchen, food, and various supplies arrive

By Samuel Redcat on Tue Oct 19 09:37:13 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Thu Oct 21 20:31:26 2021

Catalina Island

By cshenk on Sat Oct 16 12:56:26 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Thu Oct 21 20:26:28 2021

MEOW!! Jellicle Ball: Where Is It This Year?

By azbobcat1@gmail.com on Wed Oct 20 05:46:20 2021

Latest reply by Samuel Redcat on Thu Oct 21 08:54:58 2021

The Jellicle Ball begins, and the First Calling of Names

By Community Cats on Wed Oct 20 16:58:08 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Oct 20 19:28:37 2021

Luko cleans his paws

By cshenk on Sun Oct 10 20:46:55 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Oct 20 17:05:11 2021

Mustafurra and Luko go out

By cshenk on Thu Oct 14 19:26:53 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Oct 17 18:57:50 2021

Hunters moon is 20 Oct 2021

By cshenk on Tue Oct 12 19:31:17 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Tue Oct 12 19:31:17 2021

Jellicle Ball!

By Samuel Redcat on Wed Sep 22 13:48:26 2021

Latest reply by Ranger Greycat on Tue Oct 12 13:21:07 2021

Recipe for the gooks Ejercito and Chung

By Susan Cohen on Sun Oct 10 00:03:23 2021

Latest reply by The Peeler on Sun Oct 10 10:36:03 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 10/1/2021 12:19:41 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Oct 1 06:19:42 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Oct 1 06:19:42 2021

Hunters Moon 2021

By cshenk on Sun Sep 26 12:10:26 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Sep 26 12:10:26 2021

Luko sadly adds another name

By cshenk on Wed Aug 4 20:47:49 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Sep 26 12:01:56 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 9/1/2021 7:38:48 AM

By The Doctor on Wed Sep 1 13:38:49 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Wed Sep 1 13:38:49 2021

What's the difference between a jew and a pizza?

By Judith Latham on Sat Aug 7 22:05:03 2021

Latest reply by Judith Latham on Sat Aug 7 22:05:03 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 8/1/2021 5:26:48 AM

By The Doctor on Sun Aug 1 11:26:49 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sun Aug 1 11:26:49 2021

Mine Purday Pardee

By Pit2nya on Mon Jul 12 11:29:29 2021

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Tue Jul 20 20:34:09 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 7/1/2021 12:37:14 AM

By The Doctor on Thu Jul 1 06:37:16 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Jul 1 06:37:16 2021

Sammy Redcat calls a family meeting (and invites anyone else interested

By catdude@gmail.com on Wed Jun 2 12:34:07 2021

Latest reply by Mahoney,Dan on Wed Jun 30 08:58:11 2021

Enter quietly, 2 new Chez Shenk's 4foots

By cshenk on Fri May 28 14:51:36 2021

Latest reply by catdude@gmail.com on Wed Jun 2 12:04:07 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 6/1/2021 1:07:27 AM

By The Doctor on Tue Jun 1 07:07:28 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Jun 1 07:07:28 2021

Prince comes back from a nice jog

By cshenk on Sat May 15 12:11:59 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat May 22 14:05:06 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 4/1/2021 5:34:04 AM

By The Doctor on Thu Apr 1 11:34:05 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Apr 1 11:34:05 2021

Luko invites all to Prince's Birthday! Fun in da Sun!

By cshenk on Sat Feb 27 14:26:20 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Mar 22 18:17:17 2021

Happy Saint Gertrude's Day

By catdude@gmail.com on Wed Mar 17 12:37:30 2021

Latest reply by catdude@gmail.com on Wed Mar 17 12:37:30 2021

Another sad Rainbow Bridge crossing

By catdude@gmail.com on Fri Feb 19 07:47:46 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Tue Mar 2 22:13:25 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 3/1/2021 7:43:55 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Mar 1 14:43:58 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Mar 1 14:43:58 2021

As winter hits, Prince feels not so well

By cshenk on Wed Feb 17 20:50:16 2021

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Feb 21 14:43:58 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 2/1/2021 1:20:11 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Feb 1 08:20:16 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Feb 1 08:20:16 2021

Sad, sad news. Another RB kitty.

By Sammy Redcat on Fri Jan 29 14:40:13 2021

Latest reply by Sammy Redcat on Fri Jan 29 14:40:13 2021

Happy Gotchaversary, Freddie Buffcat!

By Sammy Redcat on Mon Jan 25 12:43:21 2021

Latest reply by Sammy Redcat on Mon Jan 25 12:43:21 2021

Wez gotz a goggy!

By Sammy Redcat on Wed Jan 13 13:49:38 2021

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Fri Jan 15 20:34:43 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 1/1/2021 6:41:55 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:42:09 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:42:09 2021

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 1/1/2021 6:42:05 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:42:09 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:42:09 2021

Guests begin arriving for Christmas 2020

By cshenk on Thu Dec 24 13:00:33 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Dec 28 18:09:53 2020

Fangu, Sekrit Santa!

By Samuel Redcat on Fri Dec 25 12:25:52 2020

Latest reply by Samuel Redcat on Fri Dec 25 12:25:52 2020

A very furry Christmas Eve at Chez Shenks!

By cshenk on Fri Dec 11 17:44:57 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Dec 24 01:20:23 2020

Prince has gone crazy!

By cshenk on Sun Dec 20 14:30:10 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Dec 20 14:30:10 2020

A big eggciting day!

By Benni Kitten on Tue Dec 15 11:46:50 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Dec 16 10:09:36 2020

Prince adds more logs

By cshenk on Fri Dec 11 17:18:59 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Fri Dec 11 17:18:59 2020

Sekrit Santa 2020 signups closing TOMORROW!

By Community Cats on Tue Dec 8 09:41:55 2020

Latest reply by Community Cats on Tue Dec 8 09:41:55 2020

Prince eyes the wood bin

By cshenk on Sun Dec 6 09:27:51 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Dec 7 17:49:34 2020

Luko raowls at Prince and Meowmie, Winter!

By cshenk on Tue Dec 1 20:14:29 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Thu Dec 3 19:28:12 2020

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 12/1/2020 8:25:36 AM

By The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 15:25:39 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 15:25:39 2020

Luko grumbles

By cshenk on Sat Nov 28 13:42:22 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Nov 28 13:42:22 2020

Happy Thanksgiving!

By Daniel Mahoney on Thu Nov 26 09:04:12 2020

Latest reply by Daniel Mahoney on Thu Nov 26 17:49:28 2020

Manxgiving

By The Boca Deb on Tue Nov 24 17:32:10 2020

Latest reply by The Boca Deb on Tue Nov 24 17:32:10 2020

Francesca and Benni prepare to leave. But first...

By Francesca the Fierce on Fri Nov 20 12:24:47 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Nov 21 19:40:44 2020

Luko and Prince wander home, much richer for Jellicle 2020

By cshenk on Thu Nov 19 19:39:20 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Thu Nov 19 19:39:20 2020

Very late Sekrit Santa announcement

By Community Cats on Mon Nov 16 15:07:36 2020

Latest reply by Community Cats on Tue Nov 17 12:48:30 2020

Final Calling of Names, Jellicle Ball 2020

By Community Cats on Mon Nov 16 08:26:17 2020

Latest reply by Community Cats on Mon Nov 16 08:26:17 2020

The Jellicle Ball continues

By Community Cats on Thu Nov 12 07:05:54 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Sun Nov 15 11:12:48 2020

Tribute to Peanut, House of Sackett-Glaser

By Ginger G on Thu Nov 12 08:55:26 2020

Latest reply by Sammy Redcat on Thu Nov 12 14:37:44 2020

A tribute to Sheriff Rosco P Catrane

By Sammy Redcat on Thu Nov 12 10:37:32 2020

Latest reply by Sammy Redcat on Thu Nov 12 10:37:32 2020

A tribute to Gwinnie

By Dan Mahoney on Fri Nov 6 14:03:28 2020

Latest reply by Ginger G on Thu Nov 12 09:57:31 2020

Breakfast, Hunter's Moon day 31Oct20

By cshenk on Sat Oct 31 14:31:28 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Nov 11 19:05:32 2020

Evening begins and band sets up

By cshenk on Sat Nov 7 11:32:04 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Tue Nov 10 18:48:57 2020

Tribute to Ginger-Lyn

By Dan Mahoney on Sun Nov 1 08:07:48 2020

Latest reply by Judith Latham on Thu Nov 5 15:55:35 2020

A Tribute From Starr da Dogg, from her Meowmie

By Community Cats on Wed Nov 4 15:01:05 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Wed Nov 4 17:18:36 2020

1 month old kittens

By The Doctor on Sun Oct 4 21:50:06 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sun Nov 1 14:42:56 2020

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 11/1/2020 6:38:57 AM

By The Doctor on Sun Nov 1 13:39:01 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sun Nov 1 13:39:01 2020

Tribute to Daisy-chan and Josh

By cshenk on Sat Oct 31 23:04:15 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Oct 31 23:04:15 2020

Tribute to Mona

By cshenk on Sat Oct 31 22:14:28 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Oct 31 22:14:28 2020

Tribute to Starr da Dogg

By Ranger Greycat on Sat Oct 31 21:25:36 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Oct 31 22:04:08 2020

Booteek Now Opin

By Pit2nya on Thu Oct 29 14:45:51 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Sat Oct 31 22:03:31 2020

The Jellicle Ball - First Calling of Names

By Francesca the Fierce on Sat Oct 31 17:56:37 2020

Latest reply by Francesca the Fierce on Sat Oct 31 17:56:37 2020

As the meal ends. eve of the ball

By cshenk on Fri Oct 30 19:26:16 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Fri Oct 30 19:26:16 2020

Please add another human name to the list

By Sammy Redcat on Tue Oct 27 14:37:07 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Thu Oct 29 21:13:18 2020

Names for the Ball 2020

By cshenk on Fri Oct 23 21:31:51 2020

Latest reply by House of Stright & friends on Wed Oct 28 23:45:54 2020

The evening ends with a lovely movie

By cshenk on Wed Oct 28 20:40:20 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Oct 28 20:40:20 2020

The Ball is weeks away and the locals have a small gathering

By cshenk on Sun Oct 18 16:18:22 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Mon Oct 26 15:32:59 2020

Last Call For BooTeek orders

By Pit2nya on Tue Oct 6 20:12:21 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Mon Oct 26 15:12:22 2020

Wiping a bit of steam off her glasses, the Master Chef notes the guests

By cshenk on Wed Oct 21 20:29:01 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Oct 21 20:29:01 2020

The Journeymen work with the Master

By cshenk on Tue Oct 6 19:49:49 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Wed Oct 14 21:51:22 2020

yeet

By Rowen Aubin on Tue Oct 13 10:18:25 2020

Latest reply by Rowen Aubin on Tue Oct 13 10:18:25 2020

Luko enters a new name

By cshenk on Sun Oct 11 16:08:18 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Oct 12 16:27:53 2020

More kitties arrive

By Community Cats on Wed Oct 7 09:54:04 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Oct 12 15:14:41 2020

An Arrival at the bridge

By cshenk on Sun Oct 11 21:43:48 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sun Oct 11 21:43:48 2020

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 1st...The FULL HARVEST MOON! Jellicle Ball Begins!!!

By Pit2nya on Thu Oct 1 22:14:37 2020

Latest reply by Pit2nya on Tue Oct 6 19:31:04 2020

Luko scampers back to Cat Cat Village

By cshenk on Sat Oct 3 20:23:02 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Mon Oct 5 20:43:23 2020

Could we add a name to a past year?

By Samuel Redcat on Thu Oct 1 15:47:49 2020

Latest reply by Samuel Redcat on Mon Oct 5 09:57:49 2020

And another name

By Mahoney,Dan on Thu Oct 1 15:49:09 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Oct 3 19:03:15 2020

Prince is awakened early by a sneeze

By cshenk on Sat Oct 3 00:23:45 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Sat Oct 3 00:23:45 2020

OOOPS: October 1st is THURSDAY not TUESDAY!!!

By Pit2nya on Thu Oct 1 22:45:03 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Fri Oct 2 22:18:03 2020

Yet another name

By Samuel Redcat on Fri Oct 2 10:48:59 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Fri Oct 2 21:39:38 2020

New Name For The Calling And The Walk Of Rembrance...

By cshenk on Wed Sep 30 20:53:15 2020

Latest reply by cshenk on Fri Oct 2 21:33:03 2020

XanaNews Statistic for rec.pets.cats.community. 10/1/2020 5:50:52 AM

By The Doctor on Thu Oct 1 11:50:54 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Oct 1 11:50:54 2020

More names

By Samuel Redcat on Thu Oct 1 08:57:06 2020

Latest reply by Samuel Redcat on Thu Oct 1 08:57:06 2020