• Berlin PO Stravinsky Edition

    From Mr. Mike@21:1/5 to All on Wed Nov 9 10:09:49 2022
    If you sign up for the Berlin Philharmonic Digital Concert Hall for
    $169, you will get their "Stravinsky Edition" (2 DVDs and Blu-ray)
    "free." To find out what is actually on this set was a hassle!

    Kirill Petrenko: L’Oiseau de feu, Symphony of Psalms, Symphony in
    Three Movements
    François-Xavier Roth: Divertimento
    Paavo Järvi: Scherzo fantastique
    Sir Simon Rattle: Le Sacre du printemps
    Free when purchasing a 12-month ticket to the Digital Concert Hall
    until 25 December 2022
    Not commercially available, only while stocks last

    --- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)