From nkoscik@gmail.com@21:1/5 to Yingchi Chen on Thu Sep 15 15:18:51 2016
    On Friday, March 3, 1995 at 1:56:19 PM UTC-5, Yingchi Chen wrote:
    Holly M. Edington (hedingt@comp) wrote:

: i know Moby's Email Address, i have written him, and he writes back
    : everytime i write him. no kidding. i am afraid though that if i post
    : his address that he will receive a deluge of email. so what i will do is
    : ask him first, and if he says "yes you may post my email address" i
    : will. so be on the lookout for it. i still am on the search for some
    : christian techno if anyone finds any...

For good Christian techno, you can't do any better than The Prodigal Sons or Dance House Children(now know as Joy Electric). Both are excellent choices.

Jason

Hey, I know this is an old post but I really need some help!

First of all, I love Moby. I think his music's great. Irregardless, I'm a student filmmaker and I really want to use one of Moby's songs for my short film about mental health. I really need to get in touch with him!!

Please help!!!

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)
  • From brandons.vanburen@gmail.com@21:1/5 to All on Fri Jul 7 16:28:23 2017
    Dude, I first heard of Moby back in the 90's, I think. And I'm compelled to tell Moby I feel like I'm listening to Christian music and I love some of you're songs, namely, the most recent I've heard that's new, "one of these morning"! Love it!! So I just
    want to praise God with you, brother! It isn't going to be long, either. So, even if you never reply, I'll look for you in the clouds!!

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From agusmorquio@gmail.com@21:1/5 to All on Fri Sep 8 11:24:09 2017
    Can you give me the moby email address?

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From leah.dcfcmenting@gmail.com@21:1/5 to Holly M. Edington on Sat Jan 6 05:57:57 2018
    On Friday, March 3, 1995 at 8:06:46 AM UTC+1, Holly M. Edington wrote: