kits

By midnight shadowz on Sun Sep 18 23:54:22 2022

Latest reply by Justisaur on Mon Sep 19 13:29:40 2022

TSR is back... unfortunately

By Spalls Hurgenson on Wed Sep 14 20:51:54 2022

Latest reply by Jibini Kula Tumbili Kujisalimisha on Sun Sep 18 16:06:32 2022

Re: 3E and Invisible Doors

By mike on Mon Sep 5 20:48:33 2022

Latest reply by Justisaur on Tue Sep 6 10:11:38 2022

Re: D&D 6th Edition announced (but they're calling it One D&D for now)

By Spalls Hurgenson on Sun Aug 21 15:33:59 2022

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Mon Aug 22 18:24:17 2022

Dundracon 2022 OSR numbers

By Justisaur on Mon Jul 25 08:55:15 2022

Latest reply by Justisaur on Wed Aug 3 09:21:14 2022

3.0 rules are better than 3.5

By Rollory on Fri Jun 24 07:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Justisaur on Mon Aug 1 07:24:54 2022

Re: ESSAY - the nature of adnd magic

By Rebecca Word on Thu Jun 9 00:13:53 2022

Latest reply by Mike ' on Fri Jul 15 15:44:14 2022

(PDF) Osborn's Brain Imaging, Pathology, and Anatomy 2nd Edition by Ann

By hester holt on Sat Jul 2 05:17:30 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jul 2 05:17:30 2022

(PDF) Using Botulinum Toxins Cosmetically by Jean Carruthers

By hester holt on Thu Jun 30 08:17:24 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Thu Jun 30 08:17:24 2022

(PDF) Oculoplastic Surgery - A Practical Guide to Common Disorders by E

By hester holt on Tue Jun 28 21:52:05 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Tue Jun 28 21:52:05 2022

(PDF) Cleft Palate and Craniofacial Conditions 4th Edition by Ann W. Ku

By hester holt on Mon Jun 27 22:33:07 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Mon Jun 27 22:33:07 2022

(PDF) Introduction to Clinical Infectious Diseases by Joseph Domachowsk

By Hester Holt on Sun Jun 26 20:33:30 2022

Latest reply by Hester Holt on Sun Jun 26 20:33:30 2022

(PDF) Evidence-Based Body Contouring Surgery and VTE Prevention by Swan

By hester holt on Sat Jun 25 23:20:55 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jun 25 23:20:55 2022

(PDF) Medical Physiology - Principles for Clinical Medicine 5th Edition

By hester holt on Sat Jun 18 18:27:23 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jun 18 18:27:23 2022

(PDF) Biomarkers in Kidney Disease by Vinood B. Patel

By Hester Holt on Tue Jun 14 09:26:28 2022

Latest reply by Hester Holt on Tue Jun 14 09:26:28 2022

Re: Complete Listing of Character kits - revised

By Owen Patterson on Mon May 2 02:41:39 2022

Latest reply by Owen Patterson on Mon May 2 02:41:39 2022

1st Edition AD&D monster. Star Giant.

By Kevin Anderson on Tue Apr 5 20:37:38 2022

Latest reply by Kevin Anderson on Tue Apr 5 20:37:38 2022

Re: Lorraine Williams can rot in hell

By dawn.murin@wizards.com on Thu Mar 31 12:12:29 2022

Latest reply by Justisaur on Sun Apr 3 13:17:42 2022

Re: (Quake II RTX PC GAME) [20/21] - "Quake II Rtx.vol075+070.PAR2" yEn

By LinkSysRoute Noh. on Sun Feb 20 21:32:28 2022

Latest reply by LinkSysRoute Noh. on Sun Feb 20 21:32:28 2022

Love Problem Solution on Phone

By love problem on Tue Jan 4 04:17:09 2022

Latest reply by love problem on Tue Jan 4 04:17:09 2022

Pathfinder Custom Spell L1 - Animanikin

By LinkSysRoute Noh. on Mon Sep 20 10:15:26 2021

Latest reply by LinkSysRoute Noh. on Mon Sep 20 10:15:26 2021

WAYCOT, some news

By uglyvan on Sat Aug 21 04:17:19 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sat Aug 21 07:26:26 2021

Campaign Cartographer 3+

By JG on Mon Jan 4 13:57:54 2021

Latest reply by Lafe on Sat Aug 21 06:25:40 2021

Nature, Kung Fu, War, and Druids

By uglyvan on Sat Oct 10 06:20:20 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sat Aug 21 01:06:24 2021

'Failed' Campaigns

By Justisaur on Fri Jul 23 12:29:22 2021

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Tue Aug 10 14:18:30 2021

some new stuff for WAYCOT system

By uglyvan on Tue Aug 3 03:44:22 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Aug 4 05:33:19 2021

the Warrior Path ( updated )

By uglyvan on Sat Jun 12 08:21:27 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sat Jun 12 08:21:27 2021

Zorro the Fox is a Paladin/Ninja

By uglyvan on Thu May 27 06:25:04 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu May 27 06:25:04 2021

the five P

By uglyvan on Sat Apr 17 04:28:32 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Tue May 25 07:11:42 2021

package deals ( also named character kits )

By uglyvan on Sun Apr 18 07:57:27 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sun Apr 18 07:57:27 2021

given the fact that a stat may provide up to 5 flags

By uglyvan on Thu Apr 15 08:48:02 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu Apr 15 08:44:48 2021

1E Cover Question

By fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Tue Mar 23 11:16:03 2021

Latest reply by David Marsh on Tue Apr 13 22:01:47 2021

V,S,M 1st ed components

By uglyvan on Thu Apr 8 10:32:43 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu Apr 8 10:32:43 2021

chaotic rules vs lawful ones

By uglyvan on Thu Apr 8 04:21:28 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu Apr 8 04:21:28 2021

the three mind-based stats

By uglyvan on Tue Mar 23 08:44:45 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Tue Mar 23 08:44:45 2021

I'm back

By Hadsil on Sun Dec 27 13:14:59 2020

Latest reply by Keith J Davies on Mon Mar 8 16:37:27 2021

One Page Dungeon Contest

By fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Fri Feb 26 15:50:02 2021

Latest reply by fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Sat Feb 27 14:26:01 2021

How big are your basilisks?

By JG on Fri Jan 8 16:46:14 2021

Latest reply by Rollory on Wed Feb 17 15:31:24 2021

On spiked chains...

By ironstaff@gmail.com on Mon Jan 4 04:09:02 2021

Latest reply by ironstaff@gmail.com on Tue Feb 2 06:12:43 2021

an interesting way to generate hit points

By uglyvan on Fri Jan 15 05:24:40 2021

Latest reply by uglyvan on Fri Jan 15 05:24:40 2021

A tribute to Lenard Lakofka

By Ubiquitous on Thu Dec 31 10:46:12 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Thu Dec 31 18:47:53 2020

Fresh Phantasmal Force Ideas?

By Peter Casurella on Thu Oct 22 13:02:38 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Wed Dec 23 08:02:37 2020

BURPG with the kids session report 1

By Justisaur on Mon Nov 23 10:00:44 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Wed Dec 9 15:44:08 2020

Looking to Join an AD&D 2e Campaign

By Thomas Bunting on Sat Nov 14 09:57:21 2020

Latest reply by NoSpam@forme.Invalid on Mon Dec 7 10:30:02 2020

fame = popularity x reputation

By uglyvan on Mon Nov 16 11:13:25 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Mon Nov 16 11:13:25 2020

D20

By fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Tue Sep 29 09:57:19 2020

Latest reply by Jibini Kula Tumbili Kujisalimisha on Wed Oct 7 08:56:14 2020

Humble Bundle Drizzt/Salvatore bundle

By Hamish Laws on Sun Sep 27 06:52:40 2020

Latest reply by Hamish Laws on Sun Sep 27 06:52:40 2020

MADEPPS vs LICORNE

By uglyvan on Fri Sep 25 07:55:31 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Fri Sep 25 07:55:31 2020

WAYCOT ( french GAYCOP ) and the six abilities

By uglyvan on Tue Sep 8 07:08:51 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Tue Sep 8 07:08:51 2020

FirstEdtion Yahoo Group

By fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Wed Sep 2 15:48:53 2020

Latest reply by fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Sat Sep 5 13:20:01 2020

D&D Cartoon - Live action in Brazilian Car Commercial.

By Justisaur on Fri Aug 28 15:52:00 2020

Latest reply by fineousfingers35@gmail.com on Wed Sep 2 15:45:32 2020

3E Conversions - C2

By Ubiquitous on Mon Aug 17 11:12:45 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Mon Aug 17 11:12:45 2020

5E Unearthed Arcana: 16 New Feats

By vbhfgr@hotmail.com on Tue Jul 21 20:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Jack Shit on Thu Jul 23 10:24:28 2020

coronavirus COVID-19

By tkerruish@yahoo.com on Sun Apr 19 12:07:47 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Tue Jul 21 19:19:29 2020

D&D: And The Most Popular Class Is...

By Ubiquitous on Tue Jul 21 15:46:55 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Tue Jul 21 15:46:55 2020

So, we've been continuing the use of Discord...

By Sea Wasp (Ryk E. Spoor) on Sun Apr 12 13:00:19 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Sat Jul 18 14:26:10 2020

NPC Statblock Compendium - 64 New Statblocks for all 82 Published 5th E

By Ubiquitous on Mon May 25 04:34:10 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Fri Jul 10 16:17:40 2020

Blocking Telepathy

By willadre@gmail.com on Sun Jul 5 11:55:57 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Fri Jul 10 16:14:52 2020

Snippeting a new book...

By Sea Wasp (Ryk E. Spoor) on Sat May 9 18:05:56 2020

Latest reply by JimP on Sun May 10 12:52:24 2020

WTB-COMICS-Forgotten Realms,DragonLance,Advanced Dungeons & Dragons

By jboivin@gmail.com on Fri Apr 17 19:34:30 2020

Latest reply by Ralph Glatt on Tue Apr 28 08:27:20 2020

What Have You Been Playing, D&D-wise, Since Last Time We Asked

By Spalls Hurgenson on Sun Mar 22 19:14:22 2020

Latest reply by JimP on Sun Apr 12 18:41:08 2020

So, Back to the Online Game!

By Sea Wasp (Ryk E. Spoor) on Sun Mar 22 10:01:59 2020

Latest reply by Ubiquitous on Sat Apr 11 13:08:28 2020

Map Making, a proficiency for the Engineers ??

By uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 06:51:36 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu Mar 26 13:23:27 2020

some ideas for F_Adom

By uglyvan on Wed Mar 25 12:23:25 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Mar 25 14:21:07 2020

Now the true cost of COV19 is known

By Spalls Hurgenson on Thu Mar 19 09:06:13 2020

Latest reply by Zaghadka on Mon Mar 23 11:07:16 2020

INT should get remapped to BRI

By uglyvan on Sun Mar 22 13:24:11 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sun Mar 22 13:24:11 2020

Slow vs Haste: Update (MSB read and weep)

By sapientiascientiae@gmail.com on Fri Mar 20 10:28:25 2020

Latest reply by LL on Sat Mar 21 14:16:55 2020

in 1st ed there was support for Initiative, Surprise and more :)

By uglyvan on Sat Mar 21 06:05:54 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Sat Mar 21 06:05:54 2020

is Cold Blood the result of Nerves, or Scholarship ?

By uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 08:29:35 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 08:29:35 2020

then, in lieu of WISdom we can use EMPathy

By uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 08:15:06 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 08:15:06 2020

Willpower vs Morale rating

By uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 07:14:13 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Fri Mar 20 07:51:29 2020

Muscles ( 2.9E ) ARE Stamina !!

By uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 17:12:30 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 17:12:30 2020

Favorite D&D Cover Art

By Spalls Hurgenson on Fri Mar 13 09:45:20 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Wed Mar 18 12:34:34 2020

so, do Rangers use Tracking, or Piloting

By uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 09:10:04 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 09:10:04 2020

Am I a Super-Villain ??

By uglyvan on Tue Mar 10 04:31:29 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 08:51:44 2020

Stealth vs Cleansing

By uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 08:09:52 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Wed Mar 18 08:05:16 2020

Magic the Gathering Settings for 5E

By NoSpam@forme.Invalid on Mon Mar 2 15:30:23 2020

Latest reply by Ralph Glatt on Sun Mar 15 11:29:48 2020

Cure Disease

By Spalls Hurgenson on Mon Mar 2 11:52:25 2020

Latest reply by uglyvan on Thu Mar 5 08:36:47 2020

if there are 7 power sources, and you own 4 of them

By uglyvan on Tue Mar 3 02:46:16 2020

Latest reply by tkerruish@yahoo.com on Tue Mar 3 09:14:19 2020

Experiences with online play (roll20)

By Spalls Hurgenson on Sun Mar 1 09:20:16 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Mon Mar 2 11:38:34 2020