• Sorcerer spell substitution

    From Ubiquitous@21:1/5 to All on Wed Jun 6 08:02:55 2018
    XPost: rec.games.frp.dnd

    In 3.x D&D and Pathfinder, when a sorcerer swaps out a spell, he
    doesn't replace it with one of the new spells he gained, correct?
    I've been playing that this is in addition to his new spells, but
    the Pathfinder rules don't seem as clear.

    Dems & the media want Trump to be more like Obama, but then he'd
    have to audit liberals & wire tap reporters' phones.

    --- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)