Re: Bruce Bowser arrested for wearing dresses and public masturbation a

By Trump your next President on Tue Jan 25 11:22:01 2022

Latest reply by Troy Mars on Tue Jan 25 14:05:54 2022

Re: deburring inside drilled tubing?

By Chris Meisel on Mon Jan 24 09:53:54 2022

Latest reply by Chris Meisel on Mon Jan 24 09:53:54 2022

Cornish beam engines - understand continued use

By Richard Smith on Wed Dec 29 08:39:36 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Thu Jan 20 17:44:05 2022

OT: Low Profile Outlet

By Bob La Londe on Sat Jan 15 11:45:39 2022

Latest reply by Bob Engelhardt on Mon Jan 17 08:26:29 2022

gear cutters

By Snag on Wed Jan 12 20:41:23 2022

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Fri Jan 14 08:38:33 2022

Re: New York Public Library JAN 6 fugitives

By trump! on Tue Jan 11 22:52:38 2022

Latest reply by trump! on Tue Jan 11 22:52:38 2022

Cutting off Stainless

By Bob La Londe on Wed Jan 5 11:22:43 2022

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Thu Jan 6 06:36:56 2022

Unistrut Slotted Channel

By Mini Fast on Thu Dec 30 04:11:30 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Jan 4 18:16:58 2022

MIG wire

By Snag on Wed Dec 15 07:42:32 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Tue Dec 28 13:04:33 2021

What's the difference between a NAZI and a Democrat?

By Hilda and Jesse on Tue Dec 28 12:36:30 2021

Latest reply by Hilda and Jesse on Tue Dec 28 12:36:30 2021

Re: Lt. General Michael Flynn Files Restraining Order Against Speaker N

By Kamala the slut on Tue Dec 28 12:26:22 2021

Latest reply by Kamala the slut on Tue Dec 28 12:26:22 2021

Re: Republicans vote against medals to Capitol Police Who Shoot Unarmed

By evian on Tue Dec 28 12:16:04 2021

Latest reply by evian on Tue Dec 28 12:16:04 2021

Sens. Elizabeth Warren, Cory Booker test positive for COVID; omicron ma

By Nancy Pelosi Screwups on Tue Dec 28 12:11:01 2021

Latest reply by Nancy Pelosi Screwups on Tue Dec 28 12:11:01 2021

Look at the ridiculous prices in this shithole.

By Hershey Squirts on Tue Dec 28 12:11:01 2021

Latest reply by Hershey Squirts on Tue Dec 28 12:11:01 2021

Re: Black monster burns white woman alive - STANDARD MEDIA BLACKOUT

By Adam Kant on Tue Dec 28 12:05:55 2021

Latest reply by Adam Kant on Tue Dec 28 12:05:55 2021

#HildaandJesse woke shithole San Fransicko lunch truck quality failure

By Hershey Squirts on Tue Dec 28 12:00:52 2021

Latest reply by Hershey Squirts on Tue Dec 28 12:00:52 2021

Re: Fauci Death Threat? By Trump Gangster Jesse Watters?

By Kamala the giggling gibbon on Tue Dec 28 12:00:51 2021

Latest reply by Kamala the giggling gibbon on Tue Dec 28 12:00:51 2021

New Brunch Spot Hilda & Jesse Refuses to Serve Armed Police Officers

By Wokster lynching party on Tue Dec 28 11:35:29 2021

Latest reply by Wokster lynching party on Tue Dec 28 11:35:29 2021

Proof blacks will screw anything, "1000-lb Sisters"

By Hilda and Jesse on Tue Dec 28 11:25:19 2021

Latest reply by Hilda and Jesse on Tue Dec 28 11:25:19 2021

Re: Young pupils allegedly forced to re-enact Holocaust in Washington s

By Obama Was Behind It on Tue Dec 28 11:20:15 2021

Latest reply by Obama Was Behind It on Tue Dec 28 11:20:15 2021

The new wire

By Snag on Fri Dec 17 22:17:24 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Sat Dec 25 17:53:06 2021

SS MIG revisited

By Snag on Fri Dec 10 14:46:18 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Sat Dec 11 12:02:09 2021

Solar Flux review

By Snag on Tue Dec 7 15:54:54 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Fri Dec 10 13:45:48 2021

Re: SchitzenPantzen's trying to dodge his mistake(s) This is funny

By Max Boot on Fri Dec 3 11:59:51 2021

Latest reply by Gerry on Wed Dec 8 23:14:07 2021

Feelin' Cranky

By Snag on Sat Dec 4 19:59:29 2021

Latest reply by Leon Fisk on Mon Dec 6 17:33:53 2021

Off to the Shop

By Snag on Mon Dec 6 14:20:35 2021

Latest reply by Snag on Mon Dec 6 14:20:35 2021

MIG welding SS

By Snag on Mon Nov 29 23:11:14 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Wed Dec 1 10:17:11 2021

3D Revolution?

By Darren Harris on Sun Nov 7 07:31:01 2021

Latest reply by Spehro Pefhany on Mon Nov 29 09:58:48 2021

File dragging test

By Leon Fisk on Sun Nov 28 15:54:42 2021

Latest reply by Cydrome Leader on Mon Nov 29 03:04:23 2021

Re: Mounting electrical box to lally column?

By Michael Terrell on Fri Nov 19 20:24:21 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Sat Nov 27 12:55:12 2021

spray transfer min. current - 1.0mm and 1.2mm steel wire

By Richard Smith on Tue Nov 23 07:06:50 2021

Latest reply by Richard Smith on Sat Nov 27 09:18:20 2021

Who Buys from Reid Supply

By Bob La Londe on Mon Nov 22 17:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Mon Nov 22 17:51:16 2021

Magnetic Indicator Back

By Bob La Londe on Fri Nov 19 08:51:26 2021

Latest reply by Clifford Heath on Mon Nov 22 10:14:50 2021

WARNING: Metalworking Revisited - Deburring With Surface Conditioning P

By Bob La Londe on Sat Nov 13 17:47:39 2021

Latest reply by Cydrome Leader on Wed Nov 17 20:51:57 2021

Still More Metal Working - Bench Top Belt Grinders - 1x30 vs 1x40

By Bob La Londe on Mon Nov 15 11:26:14 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Nov 16 10:00:39 2021

Engines are metal too ...

By Snag on Sat Nov 13 15:44:33 2021

Latest reply by Snag on Sat Nov 13 15:44:33 2021

Re: Warning: This post contains metalworking content - Deburring "Finis

By Bob La Londe on Thu Nov 11 11:48:08 2021

Latest reply by Edward Hernandez on Fri Nov 12 16:26:06 2021

WARNING: Yet More Metal Working Content - Tool Blackening

By Bob La Londe on Thu Nov 11 13:12:54 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Fri Nov 12 09:41:09 2021

Re: Legal definitions of homicide in the US and applicability to the ac

By Jim Wilkins on Fri Nov 5 17:34:00 2021

Latest reply by Joe Gwinn on Thu Nov 11 12:28:26 2021

Warning: This post contains metalworking content - Deburring "Finished"

By Bob La Londe on Thu Nov 11 11:40:40 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Thu Nov 11 11:40:40 2021

Re: magnetic chuck control

By Michael Terrell on Sat Nov 6 14:01:11 2021

Latest reply by Michael Terrell on Sat Nov 6 14:01:11 2021

Pressed-together crankshafts

By Cydrome Leader on Thu Sep 2 15:20:47 2021

Latest reply by Clare Snyder on Fri Nov 5 21:15:16 2021

Legal definitions of homicide in the US and applicability to the accide

By Joe Gwinn on Fri Nov 5 17:19:47 2021

Latest reply by Joe Gwinn on Fri Nov 5 17:19:47 2021

Metal Vending

By Bob La Londe on Tue Nov 2 16:22:08 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Wed Nov 3 10:45:25 2021

Derusting muzzle loader bore

By Snag on Fri Oct 8 18:25:41 2021

Latest reply by Gerry on Fri Oct 29 23:06:33 2021

Re: What Do You Know About Annular Cutters?

By David Billington on Wed Oct 27 19:11:49 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Thu Oct 28 08:06:33 2021

Honda EU1000i

By Jim Wilkins on Tue Oct 26 13:19:24 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Oct 26 13:19:24 2021

More Democrats dying of COVID than any other group.

By Dr. Rufus Pot on Thu Oct 14 23:40:19 2021

Latest reply by Jon Foster on Sat Oct 23 09:52:53 2021

Electric buggy twistgrip proportional control

By Richard Smith on Wed Oct 20 05:56:43 2021

Latest reply by Leon Fisk on Fri Oct 22 16:50:05 2021

Re: Charging NiMH battery pack

By Tester1 on Thu Sep 30 04:15:20 2021

Latest reply by DGoncz on Thu Oct 21 07:13:57 2021

LHT-25B - Small Turret Lathe

By Bob La Londe on Mon Oct 18 14:14:16 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Mon Oct 18 18:37:01 2021

Re: Stainless Grade Equivalents

By Jeff on Wed Oct 13 12:23:52 2021

Latest reply by Jeff on Fri Oct 15 09:21:02 2021

Re: Sharpening Greenlee chassis punches

By Michael Terrell on Mon Oct 11 02:49:41 2021

Latest reply by Michael Terrell on Mon Oct 11 02:49:41 2021

Re: Sharpening a tape dispenser blade

By Gerry on Sun Oct 10 23:19:42 2021

Latest reply by Gerry on Sun Oct 10 23:19:42 2021

Aluminum smelter startup

By bob prohaska on Sat Oct 2 01:50:34 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Oct 5 13:04:58 2021

Electrical Gremlin - Actual Question

By Bob La Londe on Sun Sep 19 10:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Mon Oct 4 17:40:39 2021

Cross Posted - HOME MADE STEEL TREAD PLATE

By Bob La Londe on Thu Sep 30 13:56:40 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Mon Oct 4 09:07:00 2021

Al-GMAW summary is correct?

By Richard Smith on Wed Sep 15 09:28:07 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Fri Sep 24 17:46:49 2021

Atlas lathe questions

By Michael Terrell on Fri Sep 10 07:27:36 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Wed Sep 22 16:52:56 2021

Tormek vs. WS3000 vs. 1x30 belt sander

By Cydrome Leader on Mon Aug 30 05:53:45 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Wed Sep 22 15:42:13 2021

Ping Dan Caster

By Snag on Wed Sep 22 09:49:06 2021

Latest reply by Snag on Wed Sep 22 09:49:06 2021

Paper mallet mfg

By Bob La Londe on Wed Sep 15 12:45:38 2021

Latest reply by David Billington on Mon Sep 20 22:30:49 2021

Fractal vise

By Mike Spencer on Mon Sep 20 03:21:38 2021

Latest reply by James Waldby on Mon Sep 20 15:17:29 2021

Angle shelving uprights - too much point load?

By Jon Danniken on Fri Sep 17 16:07:21 2021

Latest reply by Cydrome Leader on Sun Sep 19 19:20:33 2021

Onlinemetals much cheaper than McMaster Carr

By John Doe on Sun Sep 12 15:38:08 2021

Latest reply by Cydrome Leader on Sun Sep 19 03:49:04 2021

re-packing motor fan motor bearings

By Cydrome Leader on Wed Sep 1 23:54:43 2021

Latest reply by Clare Snyder on Wed Sep 15 16:55:49 2021

Cast Tooling Plate - ATP5 ALCA5 K100S and MIC6

By Bob La Londe on Tue Sep 14 10:19:37 2021

Latest reply by Bob La Londe on Tue Sep 14 10:19:37 2021

Left wingers are so helpless that they have to label their own nuts.

By Mr. Smith on Tue Sep 14 04:44:20 2021

Latest reply by Mr. Smith on Tue Sep 14 04:44:20 2021

HC 367 Dual Drive LeBlond engine Lathe

By Chico on Fri Sep 10 17:18:02 2021

Latest reply by Chico on Fri Sep 10 17:18:02 2021

Lathe tool post question

By Michael Terrell on Fri Sep 10 07:31:24 2021

Latest reply by Michael Terrell on Fri Sep 10 07:31:24 2021

Dalton Lathes

By Michael Terrell on Fri Sep 10 07:30:06 2021

Latest reply by Michael Terrell on Fri Sep 10 07:30:06 2021

Precision vee block

By Jim Wilkins on Thu Sep 2 19:35:05 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Sep 7 17:20:23 2021

The War In Afghanistan Is Over

By Michael Terrell on Tue Aug 31 11:49:21 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Mon Sep 6 07:19:43 2021

"HYDRO 6061" aluminum?

By John Doe on Mon Sep 6 04:13:30 2021

Latest reply by John Doe on Mon Sep 6 04:13:30 2021

Aluminum 7075 round rod, 3/8" diameter as footpegs?

By John Doe on Sat Sep 4 19:53:14 2021

Latest reply by John Doe on Sat Sep 4 19:53:14 2021

Model engines

By Rene Lamontagne on Wed Sep 1 18:27:29 2021

Latest reply by pyotr filipivich on Thu Sep 2 13:16:01 2021

Cable TV Internet Service Problem -- Solved

By Michael Terrell on Thu Aug 26 13:42:19 2021

Latest reply by Michael Terrell on Thu Sep 2 06:47:28 2021

Diet Soda BS

By Mike Cornett on Tue Aug 31 18:27:44 2021

Latest reply by Mike Cornett on Tue Aug 31 18:27:44 2021

Has Wieber got that clunker F-150 running and on the road yet?

By Snag on Mon Aug 30 17:54:29 2021

Latest reply by Tom Gardner on Tue Aug 31 17:58:07 2021

Traveling Hydraulic Press

By Bob La Londe on Thu Aug 26 09:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Sun Aug 29 09:21:29 2021

Ha! Ha! So those SNOTTY EASTERNERS did OWN nigger SLAVES after all.

By Black Liar Marxists on Sat Aug 28 13:04:24 2021

Latest reply by Black Liar Marxists on Sat Aug 28 13:04:24 2021

What's this?

By tomwalter on Fri Aug 27 18:18:03 2021

Latest reply by David Billington on Sat Aug 28 01:48:06 2021

origin of odd decimal shaft sizes

By Cydrome Leader on Wed Aug 18 20:35:17 2021

Latest reply by randy333@aol.com on Thu Aug 26 11:05:09 2021

Adhering other metal molts to sheet iron

By Colin on Mon Aug 23 20:18:02 2021

Latest reply by Jim Wilkins on Tue Aug 24 09:27:34 2021

Thread Milling

By Bob La Londe on Sun Aug 15 09:34:00 2021

Latest reply by rangerssuck on Thu Aug 19 11:59:02 2021

Trivia: Who needs a laser when you have a reflection/shadow?

By John Doe on Tue Aug 17 23:43:23 2021

Latest reply by John Doe on Tue Aug 17 23:43:23 2021

OT cooling system leakdown rate

By bob prohaska on Tue Aug 17 02:11:27 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Tue Aug 17 02:11:27 2021

test

By gray_wolf on Mon Aug 16 23:19:26 2021

Latest reply by gray_wolf on Mon Aug 16 23:19:26 2021

Toilet designed to fail ?

By Transition Zone on Mon Aug 16 10:08:11 2021

Latest reply by Transition Zone on Mon Aug 16 10:08:11 2021

Experience with little, cheap compressed air, battery-powered air b

By John Doe on Sat Aug 14 21:47:40 2021

Latest reply by John Doe on Sun Aug 15 20:46:45 2021

wrenching

By Snag on Sun Aug 15 07:18:55 2021

Latest reply by Snag on Sun Aug 15 07:18:55 2021

Who would be stupid enough to stick their dick in Simone Biles?

By M I Wakefield on Sat Aug 14 18:25:15 2021

Latest reply by M I Wakefield on Sat Aug 14 18:25:15 2021