Tolkien Newsgroups FAQ (1/4)

By Steuard Jensen on Fri Feb 21 22:14:01 2020

Latest reply by Steuard Jensen on Fri Jan 21 22:14:01 2022

Tolkien Newsgroups FAQ (2/4)

By Steuard Jensen on Fri Feb 21 22:14:01 2020

Latest reply by Steuard Jensen on Fri Jan 21 22:14:01 2022

Tolkien Newsgroups FAQ (3/4)

By Steuard Jensen on Fri Feb 21 22:14:01 2020

Latest reply by Steuard Jensen on Fri Jan 21 22:14:01 2022

Tolkien Newsgroups FAQ (4/4)

By Steuard Jensen on Fri Feb 21 22:14:01 2020

Latest reply by Steuard Jensen on Fri Jan 21 22:14:01 2022

Welcome! FAQs and important information.

By Steuard Jensen on Thu Feb 6 22:14:01 2020

Latest reply by Steuard Jensen on Thu Jan 6 22:14:01 2022

Merry Tolkmas to All...

By Louis Epstein on Mon Jan 3 05:38:22 2022

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Mon Jan 3 05:38:22 2022

WEHT Mike Brinza?

By Stan Brown on Thu Nov 25 10:36:48 2021

Latest reply by Stan Brown on Mon Dec 27 05:31:16 2021

Re: Penis size of Hobbits

By Weirdsir Capdalla on Sun Dec 26 21:23:25 2021

Latest reply by Weirdsir Capdalla on Sun Dec 26 21:24:09 2021

Re: Projector = entrepreneur

By Steve Hayes on Thu Dec 23 08:56:17 2021

Latest reply by Paul S Person on Thu Dec 23 08:33:13 2021

New In Bookstores

By Louis Epstein on Tue Dec 21 00:18:00 2021

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Tue Dec 21 00:18:00 2021

solution

By Atefeh Ashoury on Thu Dec 2 04:50:22 2021

Latest reply by Atefeh Ashoury on Thu Dec 2 04:50:22 2021

Queen Elizabeth and the Rohirrim

By Louis Epstein on Fri Feb 7 01:19:50 2020

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Sun Nov 14 21:37:07 2021

Preview

By Steve Morrison on Sat Aug 7 19:19:23 2021

Latest reply by Steve Morrison on Tue Sep 7 19:33:37 2021

that don't scan

By Rich D on Sat Jul 24 16:58:28 2021

Latest reply by Rich D on Mon Aug 2 16:35:18 2021

Once and Future Fantasies Conference: Call for Papers

By Steve Hayes on Sat Jul 24 09:23:53 2021

Latest reply by Steve Hayes on Sat Jul 24 09:23:53 2021

Happy White Tree Day!

By Louis Epstein on Fri Jun 25 15:47:05 2021

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Fri Jun 25 15:47:05 2021

Elvish Songs

By Jason Evans on Tue Jun 22 11:42:00 2021

Latest reply by Jason Evans on Tue Jun 22 11:42:00 2021

The Siege of Gondor

By Thomas Koenig on Sat Jan 16 19:44:59 2021

Latest reply by Stan Brown on Thu Apr 15 18:35:06 2021

Big Sur OS Not Supporting Unison

By Bill O'Meally on Mon Feb 15 13:59:36 2021

Latest reply by Nomen Nescio on Thu Apr 15 01:38:52 2021

Tolkien Newsgroups FAQ

By The White King on Mon Mar 22 22:29:57 2021

Latest reply by Nomen Nescio on Thu Apr 15 01:28:00 2021

The Hobbit: The Tolkien Edit

By Bill O'Meally on Fri Jan 1 21:22:03 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Koenig on Wed Jan 6 13:10:26 2021

Merry Tolkmas to all...

By Louis Epstein on Sun Jan 3 16:52:32 2021

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Sun Jan 3 16:17:25 2021

YahooGroups closing

By Steve Hayes on Tue Dec 15 10:30:48 2020

Latest reply by Steve Hayes on Tue Dec 15 10:30:48 2020

Numenorian Surnames

By Scott55 on Sun Dec 6 23:14:23 2020

Latest reply by Julian Bradfield on Mon Dec 7 14:08:17 2020

Turin's first sorrow

By Steve Morrison on Thu Oct 29 19:16:07 2020

Latest reply by Steve Morrison on Thu Oct 29 19:16:07 2020

Ginger dank girl scout cookies cartridge

By morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:13:32 2020

Latest reply by morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:13:32 2020

Blue dragon desert frost strain

By morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:12:28 2020

Latest reply by morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:12:28 2020

Where to buy edibles

By morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:10:46 2020

Latest reply by morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:10:46 2020

Weed edibles near me

By morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:09:35 2020

Latest reply by morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:09:35 2020

THC edibles near me

By morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:08:44 2020

Latest reply by morgan jones on Wed Oct 7 14:08:44 2020

Forty-seven years gone...

By Louis Epstein on Sat Sep 5 01:35:44 2020

Latest reply by Nomen Nescio on Sat Sep 26 05:44:31 2020

Happy Baggins Day!

By Louis Epstein on Tue Sep 22 17:34:56 2020

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Tue Sep 22 17:34:56 2020

Illuminati worldwide

By Steve Hayes on Fri Jun 19 11:23:14 2020

Latest reply by Steve Hayes on Fri Jun 19 11:23:14 2020

Tolkien Landscaping and Philology Service

By Bill O'Meally on Sun May 31 16:45:56 2020

Latest reply by Stan Brown on Wed Jun 17 12:10:31 2020

Getting started with Finnish and Old German Folklore

By Faux Dameron on Fri May 29 13:50:35 2020

Latest reply by Stan Brown on Wed Jun 17 11:56:12 2020

Should THIS ring be returned to its rightful owner?

By Steve Morrison on Sat Mar 7 22:37:02 2020

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Mon May 18 05:04:43 2020

Tolkien the Movie

By Troels Forchhammer on Sat Apr 11 00:37:03 2020

Latest reply by John W Kennedy on Sat Apr 11 14:22:16 2020

Tolkien reading day: 25 March 2020

By Steve Hayes on Mon Feb 24 02:41:16 2020

Latest reply by Steve Hayes on Mon Feb 24 02:41:16 2020

Peter Jackson To Honor Christopher Tolkien With 578-Film Adaptation Of

By Bill O'Meally on Sat Jan 18 22:24:48 2020

Latest reply by Paul S Person on Mon Jan 20 09:45:36 2020

JRR Tolkien's son Christopher dies aged 95

By Matthew Kruk on Fri Jan 17 23:04:26 2020

Latest reply by Matthew Kruk on Fri Jan 17 23:04:26 2020