moderators global site?

By jdanield on Mon Jan 24 11:39:37 2022

Latest reply by John Levine on Tue Jan 25 00:47:45 2022

Re: debugging mailpost

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Jan 22 11:57:56 2022

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Mon Jan 24 18:01:11 2022

actsync man page problem

By jdanield on Sun Jan 23 09:32:39 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Jan 24 23:49:31 2022

server unavailable

By 32303031 on Sun Jan 23 11:41:48 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Jan 24 23:27:59 2022

What did / do you find difficult about running Usenet / NNTP / INN serv

By Grant Taylor on Sat Jan 8 00:54:20 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Jan 22 12:05:40 2022

INN 2.x FAQ

By harry on Sun Aug 8 15:24:30 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Jan 22 12:01:52 2022

just a curious wishlist inn tool

By noel on Thu Jan 20 21:25:37 2022

Latest reply by yamo' on Sat Jan 22 10:11:41 2022

INN 2.x FAQ (1/3)

By Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 21 08:01:04 2020

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Jan 21 08:01:03 2022

INN 2.x FAQ (2/3)

By Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 21 08:01:04 2020

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Jan 21 08:01:03 2022

INN 2.x FAQ (3/3)

By Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 21 08:01:04 2020

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Jan 21 08:01:03 2022

checking INN logs

By jdanield on Mon Jan 17 17:33:48 2022

Latest reply by jdanield on Thu Jan 20 23:20:59 2022

Configuration file generator

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Jan 15 12:11:18 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Jan 19 19:15:13 2022

Ready-to-use installation of a news server

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Thu Jan 6 10:03:57 2022

Latest reply by Doc O'Leary on Sun Jan 16 23:16:39 2022

is there somewhere a wiki for INN?

By jdanield on Fri Jan 14 14:37:17 2022

Latest reply by meff on Fri Jan 14 20:51:47 2022

Re: Update of INN's checklist

By jdanield on Fri Jan 14 18:42:34 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Jan 14 18:21:49 2022

Walkthrough to set an NNTP peer using innfeed

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Thu Jan 13 23:15:30 2022

Latest reply by jdanield on Fri Jan 14 14:10:20 2022

old posts??

By jdanield on Sun Jan 9 11:13:35 2022

Latest reply by Adam H. Kerman on Sun Jan 9 22:09:51 2022

INN DB over IPFS

By Jason Evans on Fri Jan 7 14:49:32 2022

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Sat Jan 8 12:42:31 2022

ping mixmin aioe cyber23

By Dark Hat Trix on Tue Dec 28 12:11:31 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sun Jan 2 15:26:47 2022

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 1/1/2022 12:15:52 AM

By The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:15:54 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:15:54 2022

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 1/1/2022 12:15:46 AM

By The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:15:48 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Jan 1 07:15:48 2022

XOVER vs OVER

By meff on Sun Dec 26 05:24:54 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sun Dec 26 21:22:15 2021

Re: fr* peer

By Grant Taylor on Fri Dec 17 10:35:02 2021

Latest reply by Homer Wilson Smith on Sat Dec 18 01:33:32 2021

Where to ask for peers?

By Homer Wilson Smith on Tue Dec 7 20:13:06 2021

Latest reply by tetragrammaton on Sun Dec 12 22:37:50 2021

keeping newsgroups file up to date

By Nigel Reed on Fri Dec 10 16:18:52 2021

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Dec 11 22:53:58 2021

ovmethod

By jdd on Tue Dec 7 15:34:24 2021

Latest reply by Aioe on Wed Dec 8 13:33:31 2021

Usenet Expires Header and Time Format

By Perry Sprague on Tue Dec 7 05:20:26 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Hochstein on Wed Dec 8 00:00:06 2021

missing something on inn install for first time.

By seth@hurst.invalid on Mon Dec 6 15:43:05 2021

Latest reply by seth@hurst.invalid on Mon Dec 6 15:43:05 2021

Re: Lots of refused messages

By Russ Allbery on Fri Nov 26 21:00:36 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Dec 3 19:32:31 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 12/1/2021 12:35:48 AM

By The Doctor on Wed Dec 1 07:35:52 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Wed Dec 1 07:35:52 2021

Re: Usenet map, based on 10. November data (PNG and PDF)

By jdd on Sat Nov 13 19:43:15 2021

Latest reply by yamo' on Sun Nov 28 11:26:47 2021

Trouble with 'require_ssl' on INN 2.6.4

By kitzman on Wed Nov 17 15:29:31 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Nov 19 19:22:37 2021

Fresh up-to-date NoCeM registry

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Oct 16 13:20:34 2021

Latest reply by Rink on Mon Nov 15 15:18:24 2021

Re: How may I install INN w/o Exim?

By Russ Allbery on Fri Oct 22 21:41:33 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Nov 1 23:07:14 2021

Blocking using cleanfeed

By The Doctor on Wed Mar 31 12:57:56 2021

Latest reply by doug eastick on Mon Nov 1 21:26:29 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 11/1/2021 1:24:58 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Nov 1 07:25:27 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Nov 1 07:25:27 2021

Re: What methods can throttle INN connections?

By Russ Allbery on Sat Oct 23 12:37:49 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Oct 27 22:30:39 2021

New Big-8 Newsgroup

By Jason Evans on Tue Oct 26 05:42:14 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Wed Oct 27 08:22:37 2021

Re: [SOLVED] How may I install INN w/o Exim?

By 711 Spooky Mart on Sat Oct 23 13:54:55 2021

Latest reply by 711 Spooky Mart on Sat Oct 23 13:54:55 2021

Still active NoCeM senders

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Thu Sep 23 13:26:13 2021

Latest reply by Rink on Sun Oct 17 21:44:09 2021

Re: Strategy for the upgrade of weak PGP keys?

By D. Stussy on Wed Oct 6 19:00:36 2021

Latest reply by Matija Nalis on Sat Oct 16 17:50:23 2021

TLS ALPN identifiers for NNTP

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Oct 15 19:25:06 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Oct 15 19:25:06 2021

Re: Questions on How to find Newsgroup Charters and RFDs

By Russ Allbery on Sat Oct 9 20:08:30 2021

Latest reply by Kerman the German on Mon Oct 11 01:45:11 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 10/1/2021 12:31:41 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Oct 1 06:31:43 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Oct 1 06:31:43 2021

sm 1 Storage Manager

By John Doe on Tue Sep 28 16:49:24 2021

Latest reply by John Doe on Tue Sep 28 21:45:30 2021

Google Groups spam - INN/Cleanfeed/etc solutions?

By Russ Allbery on Mon Sep 6 20:03:56 2021

Latest reply by Kevin Bowling on Tue Sep 21 11:32:21 2021

inn: unbuffered log

By Martin Burmester on Sat Sep 11 00:09:14 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Sep 10 16:58:52 2021

Openssl 3

By The Doctor on Tue Sep 7 14:39:41 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Sep 8 22:02:06 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 9/1/2021 7:45:56 AM

By The Doctor on Wed Sep 1 13:45:57 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Sep 3 14:51:50 2021

Good starter cleanfeed configs?

By John Goerzen on Sat Aug 28 18:33:28 2021

Latest reply by Kerr-Mudd, John on Tue Aug 31 10:10:04 2021

mbox archive for a news server

By Jason Evans on Mon Aug 23 07:07:10 2021

Latest reply by Todd Michel McComb on Thu Aug 26 00:09:34 2021

A poll about postfilter

By Aioe on Sun Jul 18 21:58:21 2021

Latest reply by D. Stussy on Mon Aug 9 23:25:28 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 8/1/2021 5:20:08 AM

By The Doctor on Sun Aug 1 11:20:09 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sun Aug 1 11:20:09 2021

A strange error by inn 2.6.1

By Aioe on Wed Jul 21 23:44:22 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Thu Jul 29 20:15:25 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Ping_Julien_=c3=89LIE?=

By James Dode on Sun Jul 18 18:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Kevin Bowling on Mon Jul 19 22:44:38 2021

Timing of inn 2.7?

By Kevin Bowling on Sun Jun 6 11:11:13 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Jul 5 12:40:05 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 7/1/2021 12:59:19 AM

By The Doctor on Thu Jul 1 06:59:22 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Jul 1 06:59:22 2021

control-archive 1.9.1 released

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Jun 28 20:36:51 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Mon Jun 28 12:58:10 2021

Looking for Status of Big-8 PGP Key

By Jason Evans on Fri May 7 14:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Adam H. Kerman on Mon Jun 28 03:30:47 2021

Getting a server NOt to honour your articles

By The Doctor on Mon Jun 21 00:03:16 2021

Latest reply by Etian on Sun Jun 20 19:03:47 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 6/1/2021 12:50:59 AM

By The Doctor on Tue Jun 1 06:51:02 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Jun 1 06:51:02 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 5/1/2021 1:43:48 AM

By The Doctor on Sat May 1 07:43:50 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat May 1 07:43:50 2021

Setting up PyClean

By mg on Tue Mar 16 02:33:55 2021

Latest reply by yamo' on Fri Apr 2 10:20:29 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 4/1/2021 5:45:30 AM

By The Doctor on Thu Apr 1 11:45:31 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Apr 1 11:45:31 2021

What software can send cancel messages?

By Adam H. Kerman on Tue Mar 16 05:11:15 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Thu Mar 25 11:59:24 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 3/1/2021 12:46:24 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Mar 1 07:46:26 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Mar 1 07:46:26 2021

INN/inews behavior on \r\n

By mg on Thu Feb 25 02:14:19 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Feb 26 14:50:18 2021

SLRN build fail on macOS

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Feb 10 23:10:41 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Sat Feb 13 12:23:53 2021

Systems running news servers

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Jan 16 10:32:49 2021

Latest reply by Neodome Admin on Sat Feb 13 08:27:16 2021

Year 2020

By Aioe on Wed Jan 27 14:26:35 2021

Latest reply by Neodome Admin on Sat Feb 13 08:18:03 2021

RFC 8315 perl hooks for Inn

By =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Tue Feb 9 07:56:07 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Fri Feb 12 07:22:47 2021

Remove overviews after spew removal

By Etian on Wed Feb 10 11:17:04 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Wed Feb 10 12:02:36 2021

SLRN build fail on macOS (was :Re: RFC 8315 perl hooks for Inn)

By =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Wed Feb 10 09:59:27 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Wed Feb 10 09:59:27 2021

RFC 8315 perl hooks for Inn (was: Re: Systems running news servers)

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Feb 8 22:44:59 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?G=C3=A9rald?= Niel on Mon Feb 8 07:51:18 2021

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 2/1/2021 1:02:41 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Feb 1 08:02:46 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Feb 1 08:02:46 2021

[ANNOUNCE] INN 2.6.4 available

By Russ Allbery on Thu Jan 28 22:21:51 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Thu Jan 28 22:21:51 2021

path header not used?

By anonymous@example.invalid on Wed Jan 20 16:59:21 2021

Latest reply by anonymous@example.invalid on Wed Jan 27 17:50:24 2021

buffindexed overview

By User on Wed Jan 13 18:10:32 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sun Jan 17 11:18:48 2021

test pls ignore

By =?UTF-8?B?4oCm?= on Thu Dec 3 23:26:00 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?4oCm?= on Thu Dec 3 23:26:00 2020

XanaNews Statistic for news.software.nntp. 12/1/2020 7:58:34 AM

By The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 14:58:37 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 14:58:37 2020

Help Setting up Stump and Webstump Documentation

By Jason Evans on Fri Nov 13 22:02:25 2020

Latest reply by Jason Evans on Mon Nov 16 15:56:26 2020

Usenet Administrator Mailing list?

By Jason Evans on Fri Nov 13 19:52:51 2020

Latest reply by Jason Evans on Fri Nov 13 19:52:51 2020

Headers that exceed the length of 998 characters.

By // My2Cents on Sun Nov 8 08:31:00 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sun Nov 8 14:35:25 2020