Usenet Hierarchy Administration FAQ

By Russ Allbery on Wed Jan 15 08:01:05 2020

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sat Jan 15 08:01:03 2022

FAQ: NL-newsadmins-FAQ (in English)

By a3 on Sun Feb 2 03:05:01 2020

Latest reply by a3@news.a3.xs4all.nl on Sun Jan 2 03:05:02 2022

How to add de.ALL

By moderator@dana.de on Sat Feb 1 13:21:53 2020

Latest reply by moderator@dana.de on Sat Jan 1 10:54:06 2022

Internet Society Usenet SIG

By Jason Evans on Tue Jul 6 14:01:46 2021

Latest reply by meff on Wed Dec 22 20:59:40 2021

The free.* FAQ (version 2.0.1)

By Tim Skirvin on Wed Apr 1 00:04:02 2020

Latest reply by Tim Skirvin on Mon Nov 1 00:04:02 2021

Re: New Big-8 Newsgroup

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Oct 27 13:56:19 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Hochstein on Wed Oct 27 23:01:44 2021

Strategy for the upgrade of weak PGP keys?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sun Apr 5 14:04:47 2020

Latest reply by Matija Nalis on Sat Oct 16 17:50:23 2021

Proposal: Stop honoring unsigned control messages (*)

By Russ Allbery on Wed Jun 30 09:27:20 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Tue Aug 17 08:19:36 2021

Local and other hierarchies listed in control.ctl

By Adam H. Kerman on Thu Jul 1 13:59:27 2021

Latest reply by Adam H. Kerman on Sun Aug 15 17:35:31 2021

microsoft.* hierarchy

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Tue Jun 15 12:31:05 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Jul 14 10:28:09 2021

net.* hierarchy

By Jason Evans on Mon Jun 7 20:01:32 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Hochstein on Wed Jun 30 09:47:02 2021

control-archive 1.9.1 released

By Russ Allbery on Sun Jun 27 19:58:31 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sun Jun 27 19:58:31 2021

Newsgroup changes (2021-04-25 to 2021-05-02)

By Rink on Wed Jun 2 12:44:04 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Jun 11 17:20:49 2021

New experimental signing key for Big Eight hierarchies

By Russ Allbery on Sun Mar 14 11:07:14 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Hochstein on Wed Mar 17 22:26:13 2021

Modern administration of creation and removal proposals

By Adam H. Kerman on Sun Dec 6 18:33:11 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Jan 22 14:30:30 2021

Newsgroup changes (2020-12-20 to 2020-12-27)

By Adam H. Kerman on Sun Dec 27 17:10:18 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Hochstein on Fri Jan 8 16:10:09 2021

New PGP key for fr.* control articles

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Dec 7 22:30:16 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Tue Jan 5 20:51:02 2021

control-archive 1.9.0 released

By Russ Allbery on Thu Dec 24 12:35:28 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Dec 25 23:53:47 2020

Experiment with a new control key for fr.*

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Mon Nov 16 23:29:10 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Nov 20 22:37:32 2020

Which hierarchies will generate new keys?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Oct 10 17:50:35 2020

Latest reply by Matthew Vernon on Mon Nov 16 10:38:37 2020

shutting down dictator.*

By RS Wood on Sun Feb 9 22:36:30 2020

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sun Apr 26 14:51:28 2020

Removal of a few linux.* newsgroups?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Mar 27 22:08:51 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Sat Mar 28 23:28:35 2020