Firefox now bypasses Windows 11's messy default browser settings

By Billy Mynews Ferrell on Tue Sep 21 17:04:25 2021

Latest reply by Billy Mynews Ferrell on Tue Sep 21 17:04:25 2021

Dead as a duck

By Boris Nojo on Tue Sep 21 12:49:19 2021

Latest reply by slate_leeper on Tue Sep 21 09:54:08 2021

test (sorry)

By Boris Nojo on Sun Sep 19 18:34:52 2021

Latest reply by Boris Nojo on Sun Sep 19 18:34:52 2021

still alive?

By Rink on Fri Sep 10 19:52:55 2021

Latest reply by Rink on Fri Sep 10 19:52:55 2021

This was the palce where we used to play!!

By =?UTF-8?B?8J+YiSBHb29kIEd1eSDwn5iJ? on Thu Jun 24 22:08:03 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?8J+YiSBHb29kIEd1eSDwn5iJ? on Thu Jun 24 22:08:03 2021

Can not shrink or hide image-save window in Firefox. Full-size only.

By slate_leeper on Fri May 14 14:16:24 2021

Latest reply by slate_leeper on Fri May 14 14:16:24 2021

**THIS FORUM WILL BE SHUT DOWN SOON**

By Chris Ilias on Sat Mar 27 16:11:20 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Mon Apr 19 18:44:58 2021

Is it possible to automatically translate web pages in a specific langu

By Korwin on Fri Apr 2 14:32:10 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Fri Apr 2 23:09:23 2021

How do I move the Find Bars close X back where it belongs?

By WaltS48 on Mon Mar 29 10:22:21 2021

Latest reply by WaltS48 on Thu Apr 1 08:01:42 2021

Does this url work for you?

By micky on Tue Mar 2 06:09:11 2021

Latest reply by micky on Wed Mar 31 14:38:50 2021

NOT AFFILIATED WITH MOZILLA [Was: Re: Replacement mailing list is s

By pete@never.here on Mon Mar 29 10:32:44 2021

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Wed Mar 31 08:19:52 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:_NOT_AFFILIATED_WITH_MOZILLA_[Was:_Re:_Replacement_mailing

By Jeremy Nicoll on Tue Mar 30 00:48:07 2021

Latest reply by Jeremy Nicoll on Tue Mar 30 00:48:07 2021

Replacement mailing list is set up - was - Re: **THIS FORUM WILL BE SHU

By Bret Busby on Mon Mar 29 06:23:31 2021

Latest reply by Chris Ilias on Sun Mar 28 21:26:24 2021

Highlight all

By Andy Burns on Wed Mar 24 08:41:22 2021

Latest reply by Jeremy Nicoll on Thu Mar 25 23:48:56 2021

Search tabs by name

By =?UTF-8?Q?Martin_Mich=c3=a1lek?= on Thu Mar 25 10:31:57 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Thu Mar 25 15:53:20 2021

website won't display properly except in a private window

By BillH on Mon Mar 22 13:13:37 2021

Latest reply by TCW on Thu Mar 25 06:21:15 2021

Minor Anoyance With Firefox

By Michael on Mon Mar 22 19:00:21 2021

Latest reply by TCW on Tue Mar 23 07:05:33 2021

Mozilla VPN Thoughts

By Revvie Quar on Sun Mar 21 00:51:36 2021

Latest reply by Revvie Quar on Mon Mar 22 15:03:11 2021

Task manager shows multiple instances of Firefox

By Wolf K on Tue Mar 16 19:47:56 2021

Latest reply by Wolf K on Wed Mar 17 12:15:00 2021

Website blocked due to phishing

By B Barnett on Wed Mar 3 02:30:59 2021

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Tue Mar 16 09:31:19 2021

Treat LAN as localhost

By Cyberfarer on Sat Mar 13 07:56:57 2021

Latest reply by Dave Royal on Sun Mar 14 07:37:13 2021

Somehow the onscreen keyboard got turned on.

By George Goffe on Mon Mar 8 12:28:34 2021

Latest reply by WaltS48 on Sat Mar 13 08:09:35 2021

Firefox misbehaving badly

By Rhino on Wed Mar 10 16:55:40 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Thu Mar 11 14:30:04 2021

Fwd: Firefox misbehaving badly

By Bret Busby on Thu Mar 11 06:12:18 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?8J+YiSBHb29kIEd1eSDwn5iJ? on Thu Mar 11 01:10:35 2021

Another new release another major regression

By Sailfish on Sun Mar 7 23:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Cruz, Jaime on Wed Mar 10 12:08:59 2021

Somehow the onscreen keyboard got turned on. (EnDeeGee)

By George Goffe on Wed Mar 10 10:30:13 2021

Latest reply by George Goffe on Wed Mar 10 10:30:13 2021

about:config - how to view just non-default settings?

By WaltS48 on Sun Feb 14 09:44:36 2021

Latest reply by Sailfish on Tue Mar 9 09:24:34 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?New_State_Partitioning_=28Firefox_=E2=89=A586=29_and_Multi=2D

By Marius R on Sat Mar 6 06:42:27 2021

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Mon Mar 8 07:52:47 2021

Google Store's Chromecast is very slow in Firefox.

By Ant on Thu Mar 4 21:16:34 2021

Latest reply by Peter on Sat Mar 6 15:36:59 2021

- BOOKMARKS Side Bar WIN 10 Home

By Owen Carlton on Fri Mar 5 11:12:02 2021

Latest reply by Owen Carlton on Fri Mar 5 16:45:47 2021

FF shows blank icon in Windows task bar

By B Barnett on Wed Mar 3 02:27:39 2021

Latest reply by TCW on Thu Mar 4 06:52:43 2021

What was that version of FF with web page saving as pdf ?

By B Barnett on Wed Mar 3 02:32:39 2021

Latest reply by Frank on Thu Mar 4 09:00:08 2021

How can I force FF to use large AND bold fonts?

By George R Goffe on Wed Mar 3 19:15:16 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?8J+YiSBHb29kIEd1eSDwn5iJ? on Wed Mar 3 19:24:01 2021

Capital One website broken for Firefox ESR

By B Barnett on Wed Mar 3 03:51:27 2021

Latest reply by B Barnett on Wed Mar 3 03:51:27 2021

Bug 259640: Opened 17 years ago - Closed 25 days ago

By Andrei Z. on Sun Feb 28 19:24:23 2021

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Sun Feb 28 19:24:23 2021

New print dialogue

By Jeff Barnett on Thu Feb 25 22:40:18 2021

Latest reply by Jeff Barnett on Fri Feb 26 12:30:47 2021

Links open new Firefox Window but not the Link.

By =?UTF-8?B?Q293c/CfkK4=?= on Thu Feb 25 20:35:39 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?Q293c/CfkK4=?= on Thu Feb 25 20:35:39 2021

Firefox v86's print...

By Ant on Tue Feb 23 09:51:38 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Wed Feb 24 19:36:29 2021

Media Autoplay

By Michael on Mon Feb 22 19:35:16 2021

Latest reply by EnDeeGee on Tue Feb 23 08:08:26 2021

Master password not on Android phone

By Dick van Nierop on Sun Feb 21 05:37:36 2021

Latest reply by Brian Gregory on Mon Feb 22 14:44:03 2021

Unable to set master password in Firefox 85.1 on Android One phone

By Dick van Nierop on Sun Feb 21 05:52:14 2021

Latest reply by TCW on Sun Feb 21 08:19:44 2021

Accessability Options Not Showing in 85.0.2

By Martin on Wed Feb 17 19:23:02 2021

Latest reply by Martin on Thu Feb 18 17:36:51 2021

PDF association

By Andrea Venturoli on Mon Feb 15 06:49:30 2021

Latest reply by Andrea Venturoli on Tue Feb 16 07:56:25 2021

Updating Firefox Farce

By Michael on Sun Feb 14 17:41:31 2021

Latest reply by Michael on Sun Feb 14 17:41:31 2021

How to get rid of search engines?

By PietB on Sun Feb 14 11:11:05 2021

Latest reply by PietB on Sun Feb 14 11:11:05 2021