• A few psychically gleaned thoughts

From Daniel Urtiz@21:1/5 to All on Tue Nov 19 13:06:37 2019
    Somewhere, sometime, I “overheard” someone say:

“The media is not to be trifled with.” (S****)
    “He looks like he’s killed someone.” (M******)
    “He sure looks like a criminal to me.” (E****)
    “You stupid.” (C****)
    “They gonna think you crazy.” (A nameless black male)

I would like to share a few suspicions, perhaps psychically gleaned by me.

First of all, regarding the time almost twenty years ago that I worked part-time as a dishwasher at Seashell Communities in Morro Bay, California, I suspect that my own mother might perhaps have gossiped a lie or two by stating that I had a handgun in
    the glove compartment of the ugly old blue Chevy S-10 pickup truck that I owned back then. I assert however, perhaps also contrary to possible lies told by Michael Fiacnik, who does in fact own a handgun and at least once brought such a weapon to his
    workplace, that I have never in my life owned, truly used, or had a firearm on my person or in my vehicle. I do not like firearms.

Such a lie might perhaps have motivated Cesar Oliveras, another dishwasher, to try to jimmy lock my vehicle open so that he could investigate. But Cesar Oliveras is not a police officer, and I suggest should therefore not have the right to break into my
    vehicle. I suggest that perhaps even a police officer should not typically have the right to break into a vehicle as such, without a warrant or probable cause.

As far as I know, Cesar never did break into my vehicle as mentioned above. But he might have been planning to do so, which makes me a bit nervous anyway. But as I said, such a suspicion is only psychically gleaned, which could render such to be
    unreliable under close scrutiny.