Some recent (Prince Andrew) legal Qs

By Jethro_uk on Wed Jan 12 21:38:06 2022

Latest reply by David Spencer on Fri Jan 14 22:25:36 2022

Test message

By Roy on Thu Mar 11 13:15:43 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Wed Jan 12 07:20:51 2022

dissolving an "irrevocable" trust

By Eli the Bearded on Fri Jan 7 20:57:58 2022

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Mon Jan 10 08:36:54 2022

CARFAX and used car valuation after accident

By Rich Wales on Sat Jan 8 05:55:34 2022

Latest reply by John Levine on Sun Jan 9 11:55:05 2022

Very old messages reappearing

By Roy on Sun Jan 9 07:40:16 2022

Latest reply by Roy on Sun Jan 9 07:40:16 2022

Re: How to settle car accident personal injury claim without a lawyer

By Barry Gold on Sun Jan 9 07:34:16 2022

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Sun Jan 9 07:34:16 2022

is silence golden?

By RichD on Tue Dec 21 21:25:36 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Tue Dec 28 08:18:42 2021

Periodic charter message test

By Roy on Wed Dec 22 21:42:58 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Wed Dec 22 21:42:58 2021

felony in boxing

By RichD on Tue Dec 21 21:24:27 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Wed Dec 22 08:42:51 2021

Siblings and Trust Distributions

By Elle N on Thu Dec 16 21:08:39 2021

Latest reply by Elle N on Thu Dec 16 21:08:39 2021

Jussie Smollett not to face perjury charge?

By Rick on Fri Dec 10 21:24:21 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Sun Dec 12 07:28:18 2021

pakcage delivery law

By Bernie Cosell on Fri Dec 3 12:53:27 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sat Dec 4 08:43:06 2021

Was there a colossal blunder in the Kyle Rittenhouse regarding "the jum

By S K on Thu Dec 2 15:23:34 2021

Latest reply by S K on Fri Dec 3 09:54:41 2021

Draftmen Responsibility Limits?

By J Ma on Wed Dec 1 14:48:27 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Wed Dec 1 20:09:25 2021

Abortion laws and the exclusion for rape

By Rick on Wed Dec 1 06:21:45 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Wed Dec 1 06:21:45 2021

do self-defense laws require that minimal force be used to neutralize t

By S K on Mon Nov 29 14:08:23 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Tue Nov 30 20:03:40 2021

Is there a criminal element in killing people, leaving the scene of the

By S K on Mon Nov 29 20:06:53 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Tue Nov 30 03:54:40 2021

Custody Agreement Question

By Rick on Fri Nov 26 21:47:41 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Fri Nov 26 21:47:41 2021

if the defense makes a request for a mistrial after jury-deliberations

By S K on Fri Nov 26 21:46:18 2021

Latest reply by S K on Fri Nov 26 21:46:18 2021

SB8 and HIPPA

By Mike Anderson on Thu Nov 25 11:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Fri Nov 26 21:44:27 2021

Witness required for Refi - Florida?

By Rick on Fri Nov 26 10:18:28 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Fri Nov 26 10:18:28 2021

After his acquittal on murder charges, what federal charges can be file

By S K on Thu Nov 25 05:11:25 2021

Latest reply by S K on Thu Nov 25 11:01:29 2021

NJ Rental Property Comission Laws

By knuttle on Sun Nov 21 20:34:11 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Mon Nov 22 13:37:31 2021

can the proecution demand a mistrial if the judge gives blatantly wrong

By S K on Mon Nov 15 14:29:07 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Thu Nov 18 04:52:27 2021

When a criminal defendant out on bail gets convicted, does he stay out

By S K on Wed Nov 17 10:39:24 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Wed Nov 17 16:49:15 2021

implicit rights

By RichD on Tue Nov 9 19:31:48 2021

Latest reply by Jethro_uk on Sun Nov 14 07:46:46 2021

Ex post facto

By Mike Anderson on Sat Nov 13 06:54:05 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Sat Nov 13 21:46:19 2021

Can judges turn a constitutional democracy into fascism?

By S K on Wed Nov 10 08:44:28 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Sat Nov 13 09:56:22 2021

Moderation time

By Roy on Thu Nov 11 06:19:35 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Thu Nov 11 06:19:35 2021

annulled?

By RichD on Tue Nov 9 19:32:04 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Wed Nov 10 04:19:10 2021

Periodic charter message

By Roy on Thu Mar 25 14:43:23 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Tue Nov 9 05:36:58 2021

trademarks what happens after publication

By Eli the Bearded on Wed Nov 3 16:56:23 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Wed Nov 3 16:56:23 2021

accident procedures

By RichD on Sat Oct 30 21:49:50 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Wed Nov 3 06:56:00 2021

Who has locus standi to petition to remove a judge from an ongoing case

By S K on Thu Oct 28 07:36:01 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Sun Oct 31 06:44:08 2021

Re: How does the justice system survive if judges can wilfully impose t

By Roy on Wed Oct 27 11:59:18 2021

Latest reply by S K on Thu Oct 28 10:05:54 2021

How does the justice system survive if judges can wilfully impose their

By S K on Wed Oct 27 11:49:59 2021

Latest reply by S K on Wed Oct 27 11:49:59 2021

If a judge is abusive to the prosecutor, is there any recourse?

By S K on Tue Oct 26 08:44:47 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Tue Oct 26 10:29:04 2021

signatures

By Bernie Cosell on Sat Oct 23 11:10:53 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sun Oct 24 07:55:58 2021

Legal Significance of not "Pressing Charges"

By Rick on Sat Oct 16 08:22:20 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sun Oct 24 07:55:31 2021

The rights of not informed potential members of a Settlement Class

By Leonard S. on Fri Oct 22 18:30:52 2021

Latest reply by Leonard S. on Fri Oct 22 18:30:52 2021

Wisconsin 948.60 and 29.304 - do they allow a 17 year-old to open carry

By S K on Tue Oct 19 10:48:56 2021

Latest reply by S K on Tue Oct 19 10:48:56 2021

In a jury trial with multiple charges, can the judge decide the more co

By S K on Wed Oct 13 12:20:44 2021

Latest reply by David Spencer on Wed Oct 13 20:44:28 2021

Can a law modify another law without mentioning the law it is modifying

By S K on Mon Oct 11 21:01:58 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Tue Oct 12 16:30:28 2021

Electoral count act

By Bernie Cosell on Sun Oct 3 09:39:13 2021

Latest reply by Jethro_uk on Sun Oct 10 05:09:52 2021

subpoenas

By Bernie Cosell on Fri Oct 8 21:32:42 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Sat Oct 9 11:38:21 2021

Is there a limit to the doctrine that "ambiguity in the law have to be

By S K on Thu Oct 7 16:13:11 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Sat Oct 9 05:53:24 2021

ambush

By RichD on Tue Oct 5 21:10:53 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Wed Oct 6 14:40:25 2021

how much recourse does the prosecution have in a criminal case?

By S K on Sun Sep 26 20:36:11 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Wed Sep 29 13:50:20 2021

murder/suicide

By Barry Gold on Tue Sep 21 16:45:58 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Sat Sep 25 12:15:42 2021

LAPD asking for "social" accounts

By Eli the Bearded on Tue Sep 21 21:14:06 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sat Sep 25 06:02:31 2021

term limit for president

By Mike Anderson on Wed Sep 15 06:38:24 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Sat Sep 18 21:43:15 2021

Prince Andrew

By Jethro_uk on Sun Sep 12 06:46:43 2021

Latest reply by Sam on Tue Sep 14 21:25:10 2021

revolutionary legal principle

By Bernie Cosell on Fri Sep 3 17:49:16 2021

Latest reply by John Levine on Fri Sep 10 12:31:46 2021

Does the constitution allow "cruel and unusual" federal or State laws"?

By S K on Fri Sep 3 17:49:56 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Fri Sep 3 20:43:39 2021

Court ordered malpractice

By Roy on Tue Aug 31 17:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Tue Aug 31 19:33:55 2021

Is armed revolution againt the federal government prohibited by the con

By S K on Sat Aug 28 11:40:04 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Tue Aug 31 07:43:58 2021

Is armed revolution againt the federal government prohibited by the

By Roy on Sat Aug 28 11:44:47 2021

Latest reply by Jethro_uk on Sun Aug 29 07:45:24 2021

derek's decision

By RichD on Thu Aug 26 18:45:05 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Fri Aug 27 08:20:58 2021

does "armed" mean "armed with a gun" legally?

By S K on Fri Aug 20 15:56:32 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Fri Aug 20 21:38:41 2021

does the prosecution have any recourse if the judge disallows what it c

By S K on Fri Aug 20 09:51:17 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Fri Aug 20 15:53:23 2021

How to refer to the defendant in a self-defense case:

By S K on Wed Aug 18 17:15:08 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Thu Aug 19 19:33:46 2021

video evidence

By RichD on Sat Aug 14 21:52:08 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Thu Aug 19 09:56:12 2021

can the feds nullify state laws/executive actions?

By S K on Fri Aug 13 16:41:05 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sat Aug 14 06:29:51 2021

voting for Veep

By RichD on Thu Aug 5 21:08:23 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Fri Aug 6 19:13:44 2021

is the right to defend oneself militarily from the govenment implied by

By S K on Wed Jul 21 13:23:38 2021

Latest reply by John Levine on Wed Jul 21 16:16:41 2021

Swearing in a witness

By Mike Anderson on Mon Jul 19 14:15:43 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Mon Jul 19 16:20:00 2021

Interplay between consitution and federal law

By Bernie Cosell on Wed Jul 14 17:00:23 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Fri Jul 16 06:27:21 2021

Car in accident, sold multiple times, and subsequently impounded

By Rich Wales on Sat Jul 10 21:38:31 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Thu Jul 15 08:32:36 2021

State governments' powers of arrest

By S K on Wed Jul 14 07:13:05 2021

Latest reply by S K on Wed Jul 14 15:23:05 2021

Surfside Building to be demolished

By Roy on Sat Jul 3 13:47:47 2021

Latest reply by Elle N on Fri Jul 9 12:54:58 2021

Missing posting

By Roy on Fri Jul 2 21:41:06 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Fri Jul 2 21:41:06 2021

Statute of limitation

By Leonard S. on Mon Jun 7 16:12:20 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Mon Jun 7 21:17:02 2021

Conflict Between Statute and Covenant

By Katie Fogarty on Fri May 21 09:28:04 2021

Latest reply by Elle N on Sat May 22 21:41:03 2021

Frivolous lawsuits

By Bernie Cosell on Mon May 10 07:02:09 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Mon May 10 21:02:37 2021

Legality of Requesting Insurance Info for Covid shots

By Rick on Thu May 6 11:37:20 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Thu May 6 13:37:38 2021

US Constitution, 5th Amendment

By Charles Reynolds on Fri Apr 9 10:00:27 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Thu May 6 10:12:34 2021

Trial without a transcript?!

By Charles Reynolds on Tue Apr 20 20:12:14 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Sun Apr 25 13:01:25 2021

legal procedure

By Bernie Cosell on Tue Apr 20 20:20:49 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Wed Apr 21 21:32:29 2021

shooting down drones

By Bernie Cosell on Sun Apr 18 10:06:44 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Mon Apr 19 06:44:25 2021

Packing the Supreme Court

By Rick on Sat Apr 10 13:42:48 2021

Latest reply by Stuart O. Bronstein on Tue Apr 13 19:51:58 2021

A rose by any other name....

By Mike Anderson on Tue Apr 6 14:09:47 2021

Latest reply by Barry Gold on Sat Apr 10 13:41:56 2021

Supreme Court dismisses Trump Twitter case as moot

By Roy on Mon Apr 5 12:18:36 2021

Latest reply by John Levine on Tue Apr 6 14:47:23 2021

StillReallyMe@fastmail.com

By meirman@fastmail.com on Wed Mar 31 06:21:36 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Sat Apr 3 11:40:25 2021

USA criminal law, ambiguous which state the crime was in

By Roy on Sun Mar 28 15:56:13 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Mon Mar 29 22:04:53 2021

Test posting

By Roy on Sun Mar 28 17:38:57 2021

Latest reply by Roy on Sun Mar 28 17:38:57 2021

The wealth tax

By Roy on Wed Mar 10 14:21:30 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Thu Mar 18 13:11:40 2021

Why does the judge look at the verdict first?

By StillMe@fastmail.com on Tue Mar 16 21:42:08 2021

Latest reply by Rick on Wed Mar 17 06:48:09 2021

Question about the U.S. legal system

By Lothar Frings on Thu Mar 11 09:44:13 2021

Latest reply by Lothar Frings on Mon Mar 15 09:37:49 2021

Power of POTUS/Congress and treaties

By Jethro_uk on Sun Mar 14 11:31:05 2021

Latest reply by Jethro_uk on Sun Mar 14 11:31:05 2021

why can't the people shot to death in a case be called "victims"?

By Mike Anderson on Fri Mar 12 20:34:33 2021

Latest reply by Mike Anderson on Fri Mar 12 20:34:33 2021

does the second amendment cover non-citizens?

By S K on Thu Mar 11 08:15:27 2021

Latest reply by Jethro_uk on Fri Mar 12 05:15:22 2021

can you shoot somebody dead in alleged self-defense without verbal warn

By S K on Thu Mar 11 14:58:04 2021

Latest reply by S K on Thu Mar 11 14:58:04 2021