• Re: natural resources; diamond secure profit

From stars news@21:1/5 to All on Fri Jan 14 16:28:46 2022
    Le vendredi 26 décembre 2003 à 15:09:32 UTC+2, NMA a écrit :
    I am a diamond trader living in Antwerp, the world diamond center, and with over 20 years of experience in the diamond sector.
    I would like to offer my knowledge to all international jewellers or private investors looking to place their money in this highly secure and fast profit-generating field.
    email me at: nade...@hotmail.com
    We issue SBLC without Issuance Costs
    @We work only with the client himself
    All SBLCs are based on cash and with full bank responsibility (TOP25)
    SBLC - OPTION 2
    SBLC - Only with shipping costs Swift SBLC -
    We can provide “SBLC via Swift MT 799 and MT 760” with a single payment of # 50,000 € to cover part of the cost * of Swift shipments (see Procedure in DOA).
    The only requirements that are required are the following:
    1.- That the Client has the capacity to receive Swift MT-760 and monetize it through their Receiving Bank.
    2.- Provide CIS + Bank Reference Letter (RWA).
    3.- Pay # 50,000 € as part of the cost of shipping the Swift MT799 and MT760. The DOA will be sent, once the documents indicated in Point 2.- have been received, to be filled out and signed by the Client.
    IMPORTANT:
    (1.-) This option IS UNLIMITED the requests will be attended in order of entry. (2.-) In order to access this option, it is essential that the Client send the CIS + Bank Letter (RWA).
    (3.-) In this option, you can choose the amount (up to € 500 million) but you cannot choose the bank.
    (4.-) This amount of # 50,000 € is contemplated for a SBLC of # 250,000,000 €. For higher amounts the cost will be proportional (consult).
    * shipping costs + what represents the Provider to have blocked the amount of the SBLC is much higher than what is being asked to the Client.
    To order: DOA + INVOICE + CARTA BANCO + CIS