Excel Macro Help

By tb on Mon Jan 10 22:31:18 2022

Latest reply by tb on Mon Jan 10 22:31:18 2022

Re: VBA email cannot work

By Peter T on Mon Dec 27 16:43:45 2021

Latest reply by Robert Baer on Sun Jan 9 02:40:02 2022

In Current Sheets, Using VBA Copy Formats from a Range to Another Range

By David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 18:07:40 2021

Latest reply by David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 18:07:40 2021

Sorting Loses Formats

By David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 11:03:30 2021

Latest reply by David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 11:03:30 2021

Insert Row Below, then Copy and Paste from Named Range

By David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 10:28:24 2021

Latest reply by David Godinger on Tue Dec 21 10:28:24 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_LESBICA_ED_ASSASSINA=3A_=23MARINABERLUSCONI=21_=C3=89_

By SIMONA PREMOLI FOSTER. EX AMANTE MA on Sat Dec 18 09:44:52 2021

Latest reply by SIMONA PREMOLI FOSTER. EX AMANTE MA on Sat Dec 18 09:44:52 2021

Set lettercode(s) in a row based on check several rules registered in a

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Sun Dec 12 04:42:08 2021

Latest reply by jmslab2509@gmail.com on Sun Dec 12 04:42:08 2021

UserForm fixed settings (Width, Height)

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Thu Nov 18 07:30:12 2021

Latest reply by Claus Busch on Thu Nov 18 17:22:01 2021

Re: Date problem

By Claus Busch on Thu Nov 18 13:31:30 2021

Latest reply by Norbert on Thu Nov 18 07:27:11 2021

please help with code

By Norbert on Tue Nov 2 18:40:57 2021

Latest reply by Norbert on Mon Nov 15 12:04:48 2021

Format color cell when date is higher then specific field

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Fri Nov 5 05:14:41 2021

Latest reply by jmslab2509@gmail.com on Fri Nov 5 06:22:51 2021

Structured References

By Knochel-head on Fri Nov 5 09:37:41 2021

Latest reply by Knochel-head on Fri Nov 5 09:37:41 2021

Excel workbook with Macro always close with request for password

By Conrad Natac on Tue Nov 2 17:41:12 2021

Latest reply by Auric__ on Thu Nov 4 16:49:06 2021

Change text "Date + Time stamp" to "Date + Time format"

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Thu Nov 4 06:08:52 2021

Latest reply by jmslab2509@gmail.com on Thu Nov 4 07:25:43 2021

Merge data from several files (same SheetName) into ONE File/Sheet

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Mon Oct 11 12:08:53 2021

Latest reply by jmslab2509@gmail.com on Thu Nov 4 05:58:40 2021

#NAME?

By GARYWC on Sun Oct 24 15:48:50 2021

Latest reply by Kesavan Rajendran on Mon Oct 25 21:27:13 2021

Save Image as Picture

By David Cuthill on Thu Oct 21 08:36:43 2021

Latest reply by David Cuthill on Thu Oct 21 08:36:43 2021

Worksheets side-by-side

By hbj on Fri Oct 1 00:37:56 2021

Latest reply by Jeyakumar on Sat Oct 16 04:19:06 2021

Lookup by header on a different workbook on the left side of match colu

By v on Thu Sep 30 07:08:55 2021

Latest reply by Jeyakumar on Fri Oct 15 22:06:07 2021

Split employee wise file from master file

By Jeyakumar on Fri Oct 15 22:04:30 2021

Latest reply by Jeyakumar on Fri Oct 15 22:04:30 2021

Working with Modeless form

By hbj on Tue Oct 12 04:20:53 2021

Latest reply by hbj on Tue Oct 12 11:23:26 2021

Using msoAutoSizeTextToFitShape in a textbox

By David Cuthill on Wed Oct 6 10:32:46 2021

Latest reply by David Cuthill on Wed Oct 6 10:32:46 2021

Popup form with multiply selections and actions based on selected thick

By jmslab2509@gmail.com on Sun Oct 3 06:25:58 2021

Latest reply by jmslab2509@gmail.com on Sun Oct 3 06:25:58 2021

Circular reference error

By Jeyakumar on Thu Sep 30 22:15:26 2021

Latest reply by Jeyakumar on Thu Sep 30 22:15:26 2021

automatic invoice generator in excel

By yogi on Sat Sep 25 05:44:20 2021

Latest reply by Kesavan Rajendran on Thu Sep 30 21:56:45 2021

Go to Row X in Same Column

By David Godinger on Wed Sep 8 09:49:49 2021

Latest reply by David Godinger on Fri Sep 17 22:00:33 2021

Code on a different workbook

By programmernovice on Wed Sep 8 12:25:15 2021

Latest reply by Bob Flanagan on Wed Sep 15 07:33:06 2021

Sorting on non-active workbook

By programmernovice on Sun Sep 12 12:43:04 2021

Latest reply by Bob Flanagan on Wed Sep 15 07:30:54 2021

Smoothing real-time data in Excel

By programmernovice on Mon Aug 9 08:23:50 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Tue Aug 10 12:56:46 2021

Macro to select the Format Painter?

By Terry Pinnell on Fri Jul 30 17:54:57 2021

Latest reply by Adrian Caspersz on Sun Aug 8 22:25:11 2021

sumif formula needed

By Claus Busch on Fri Jul 30 09:46:37 2021

Latest reply by Norbert on Fri Jul 30 09:19:00 2021

Statistics suggestions

By programmernovice on Sun Jun 20 17:30:12 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Sun Jun 20 17:30:12 2021

Missing worksheet tabs

By programmernovice on Fri Jun 18 13:47:21 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Fri Jun 18 13:47:21 2021

Default Userform Comboxes

By MARK SAYLOR on Fri Jun 18 08:36:21 2021

Latest reply by MARK SAYLOR on Fri Jun 18 08:36:21 2021

exel xlsm - line argument for automatic allow modify and contents

By Pierpaolo Sasia on Thu Jun 10 06:00:24 2021

Latest reply by Pierpaolo Sasia on Thu Jun 10 06:00:24 2021

Formula to determine the number of work hours per month

By sicelo matambo on Mon Jun 7 02:46:45 2021

Latest reply by Claus Busch on Wed Jun 9 10:53:40 2021

adding if then statement in the formula below

By sicelo matambo on Wed Jun 9 01:05:09 2021

Latest reply by sicelo matambo on Wed Jun 9 01:05:09 2021

VBA delete certain cell contents if condition is met

By Sabosis on Tue Jun 8 15:35:06 2021

Latest reply by Sabosis on Tue Jun 8 15:35:06 2021

@ operator inconsistency in VBA .formula

By StuartBisset on Fri May 21 06:23:31 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Fri May 21 19:49:15 2021

Save file with date from cell

By Sabosis on Fri May 21 08:09:12 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Fri May 21 19:30:34 2021

Undo all changes

By Tatsujin on Sun May 9 02:06:10 2021

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Tue May 11 16:42:34 2021

Thêm 16 người mắc Covid-19 trong nước

By tincuala88 on Mon May 10 14:32:20 2021

Latest reply by tincuala88 on Mon May 10 14:32:20 2021

Delete range with formatting

By Tatsujin on Sat May 8 01:09:57 2021

Latest reply by Tatsujin on Sat May 8 01:09:57 2021

Activate the cell which was found by vlookup formula

By Norbert on Thu May 6 05:36:29 2021

Latest reply by Norbert on Fri May 7 03:44:34 2021

How to suppress a message box from popping up during a macro

By Norbert on Tue Apr 6 03:10:32 2021

Latest reply by Norbert on Tue Apr 6 08:33:27 2021

Date conversion

By programmernovice on Mon Apr 5 14:28:14 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Tue Apr 6 08:00:08 2021

Trapping an Excel crash

By upsidedownhouse on Wed Mar 3 11:27:59 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Thu Mar 4 11:27:40 2021

Creating track on map from position data

By Jesper Kaas on Mon Mar 1 15:10:33 2021

Latest reply by Jesper Kaas on Mon Mar 1 15:10:33 2021

Rich text box control

By Tatsujin on Wed Feb 24 23:28:21 2021

Latest reply by Adrian Caspersz on Thu Feb 25 13:32:25 2021

Activex component cannot create object Excel 365 for mac

By lamar spalding on Mon Feb 22 10:30:53 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Wed Feb 24 16:15:37 2021

Overflow error

By Tatsujin on Sun Feb 14 22:55:49 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Mon Feb 15 10:22:19 2021

Extract text from text string

By john taiariol on Tue Feb 9 06:44:13 2021

Latest reply by john taiariol on Wed Feb 10 11:50:00 2021

Extract segments of an array

By Tatsujin on Fri Feb 5 14:43:22 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Sat Feb 6 15:48:00 2021

Multi-column listbox help

By Tatsujin on Tue Feb 2 02:04:03 2021

Latest reply by Tatsujin on Wed Feb 3 12:26:38 2021

Insert into presorted list

By Tatsujin on Mon Feb 1 12:20:14 2021

Latest reply by Tatsujin on Tue Feb 2 00:22:23 2021

Split up or delineate data

By Claus Busch on Mon Feb 1 10:50:19 2021

Latest reply by Claus Busch on Mon Feb 1 22:05:26 2021

Listbox with dynamic strings

By Tatsujin on Tue Jan 26 23:32:33 2021

Latest reply by Peter T on Thu Jan 28 10:13:45 2021

VBA Script for Radio Button

By programmernovice on Wed Jan 27 06:50:07 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Wed Jan 27 13:51:20 2021

Compare two Columns , and if is it a Match , copy

By Xxer Xxes on Tue Dec 29 11:47:33 2020

Latest reply by Xxer Xxes on Sun Jan 10 13:30:04 2021

Changing workbook name in named cell

By programmernovice on Wed Jan 6 10:37:33 2021

Latest reply by programmernovice on Thu Jan 7 08:53:03 2021

Path string has spaces

By Tatsujin on Tue Jan 5 21:08:40 2021

Latest reply by Tatsujin on Wed Jan 6 23:51:22 2021

Worksheet_BeforeDoubleClick subtract sum of cells below top cell

By Dave on Mon Dec 28 22:12:26 2020

Latest reply by Peter T on Tue Jan 5 10:49:35 2021

Handle keyboard events

By Tatsujin on Wed Dec 30 00:36:48 2020

Latest reply by Peter T on Thu Dec 31 14:56:03 2020

Eliminate duplicate words from string

By Tatsujin on Sun Nov 22 01:03:30 2020

Latest reply by jerry_maguire on Thu Dec 31 08:48:07 2020

Path/File access error: '.\VB??.tmp'

By =?UTF-8?Q?Thanh_S=C6=A1n_Cao?= on Tue Dec 15 18:16:50 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Thanh_S=C6=A1n_Cao?= on Tue Dec 15 18:16:50 2020

Problem with hlookup formula

By Norbert on Wed Dec 9 03:50:19 2020

Latest reply by Norbert on Fri Dec 11 02:35:04 2020

Avoid ,,Select" and ,,Selection" in a few lines of code

By Xxer Xxes on Sat Dec 5 19:44:50 2020

Latest reply by Xxer Xxes on Mon Dec 7 13:38:33 2020

CRviewer14.dll - Crystal repotrs wiht VBA

By JJG on Wed Dec 2 09:41:15 2020

Latest reply by JJG on Wed Dec 2 09:41:15 2020

Need a UDF to count blank cells

By Xxer Xxes on Mon Nov 30 04:53:15 2020

Latest reply by Xxer Xxes on Mon Nov 30 11:24:26 2020

Copy paste different size problem

By Dorel Eugen on Wed Nov 25 11:51:46 2020

Latest reply by Xxer Xxes on Sat Nov 28 10:19:06 2020

VBA Does not recognize cell contents

By programmernovice on Wed Nov 25 12:56:43 2020

Latest reply by Jesper Kaas on Fri Nov 27 20:56:57 2020

Help with named-cell referencing

By programmernovice on Tue Nov 24 11:54:10 2020

Latest reply by Claus Busch on Tue Nov 24 21:20:26 2020

IP address to Hostname in Excel

By Andrey G on Tue Nov 10 06:45:01 2020

Latest reply by Andrey G on Tue Nov 24 01:50:10 2020

VBA

By Auric__ on Sat Nov 7 22:06:50 2020

Latest reply by genco49 on Sun Nov 22 09:01:20 2020

Step() Function

By programmernovice on Fri Nov 20 13:58:54 2020

Latest reply by Claus Busch on Fri Nov 20 22:46:01 2020

Converting Numeral to Time equivalent

By Claus Busch on Tue Nov 17 11:44:54 2020

Latest reply by NoodNutt on Thu Nov 19 16:03:31 2020

Script Runner Pro

By Indra Dwi Santoso on Thu Nov 19 18:28:38 2020

Latest reply by Indra Dwi Santoso on Thu Nov 19 18:28:38 2020

Why this tooltip works ?

By Emilio on Wed Nov 18 02:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Peter T on Wed Nov 18 11:38:02 2020

Deleting rows when Worksheet_Change active

By NoodNutt on Mon Nov 16 17:32:30 2020

Latest reply by NoodNutt on Tue Nov 17 02:10:46 2020

Converting a Number to Time

By NoodNutt on Tue Nov 17 02:22:36 2020

Latest reply by NoodNutt on Tue Nov 17 02:22:36 2020

Moving a number

By programmernovice on Tue Nov 10 14:34:31 2020

Latest reply by programmernovice on Mon Nov 16 12:47:21 2020

how to error-check text box values

By Michael Soyka on Thu Nov 12 13:45:15 2020

Latest reply by Michael Soyka on Mon Nov 16 11:22:25 2020

UserForm triggers File Corruption

By NoodNutt on Wed Nov 11 18:33:41 2020

Latest reply by NoodNutt on Wed Nov 11 20:13:24 2020

Enabling/Disabling ActiveX Command Buttons

By Claus Busch on Fri Nov 6 16:17:02 2020

Latest reply by NoodNutt on Mon Nov 9 22:02:42 2020