ROCK5 Model B RK3588 (8C, 16GB mem) coming

By Christian Kastner on Tue Jan 18 01:10:03 2022

Latest reply by Christian Kastner on Tue Jan 18 01:10:03 2022

debian stable & sun4i-a10-cubieboard

By remi@suinot.org on Thu Jan 13 19:20:02 2022

Latest reply by remi@suinot.org on Thu Jan 13 19:20:02 2022

uboot@qnap - debian

By =?UTF-8?Q?Johannes_=27kefko=27_K=c3 on Wed Jan 12 21:30:01 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Johannes_=27kefko=27_K=c3 on Wed Jan 12 21:30:01 2022

Re: armhf: neon instruction ?

By Lennart Sorensen on Mon Jan 10 16:10:01 2022

Latest reply by Arnd Bergmann on Mon Jan 10 16:20:01 2022

Solved: cubox-i does not boot after upgrade to bullseye

By Rainer Dorsch on Wed Dec 29 17:00:03 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Dorsch on Thu Dec 30 20:00:02 2021

cubox-i does not boot after upgrade to bullseye

By Rainer Dorsch on Mon Dec 27 16:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Vagrant Cascadian on Wed Dec 29 22:30:02 2021

First W95 FAT32 (LBA) Partition in bullseye Installation of cubox-i

By Rainer Dorsch on Tue Dec 28 09:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Vagrant Cascadian on Wed Dec 29 00:00:02 2021

Serial Consoles

By Rainer Dorsch on Tue Dec 28 01:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Rainer Dorsch on Tue Dec 28 13:40:03 2021

Re: Porter roll call for Debian Bookworm

By Vagrant Cascadian on Sun Dec 26 22:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Vagrant Cascadian on Sun Dec 26 22:10:01 2021

systemd reproducibility on armhf

By Vagrant Cascadian on Mon Dec 13 20:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Arnd Bergmann on Tue Dec 21 10:30:02 2021

Re: reject dhclient offer from wrong subnet

By Lennart Sorensen on Thu Dec 16 02:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Andrei POPESCU on Sat Dec 18 10:20:01 2021

Re: Bug#1001314: mozjs78: FTBFS on armhf: '-mfloat-abi=hard': selected

By Wookey on Thu Dec 9 15:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Wookey on Thu Dec 9 15:20:01 2021

Using Raspberry POE+ hat with bullseye

By kl+debian-arm@jama.is on Sun Nov 28 18:00:04 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Uwe_Kleine-K=c3=b6nig?= on Mon Nov 29 10:20:01 2021

Quelqu'un souhaite vous partager une page du site Neyco

By Neyco on Sat Nov 27 16:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Neyco on Sat Nov 27 16:00:01 2021

Wichtige Mitteilung

By Sparkasse on Wed Nov 24 18:00:06 2021

Latest reply by Sparkasse on Wed Nov 24 18:00:06 2021

New Strategies can help you achieve more revenue

By natalie@allinoneseo.in on Thu Nov 18 18:00:01 2021

Latest reply by natalie@allinoneseo.in on Thu Nov 18 18:00:01 2021

compiling vanilla kernel with Debian clang-13

By Ryutaroh Matsumoto on Sun Nov 14 07:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Ryutaroh Matsumoto on Sun Nov 14 07:40:02 2021

Re: php | Disable Zend fiber asm on armhf (FTBFS) (016bd26c)

By Matthias Klose on Wed Nov 10 12:40:03 2021

Latest reply by Matthias Klose on Wed Nov 10 12:40:03 2021

Help with boost1.74

By Giovanni Mascellani on Tue Nov 9 21:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Christian Marillat on Tue Nov 9 21:10:01 2021

odd result for sudo dpkg -V

By Gene Heskett on Fri Nov 5 14:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Gene Heskett on Mon Nov 8 19:20:01 2021

Update error openjdk-11-source (11.0.12+7-2 => 11.0.13+8-1~deb11u1)

By Thomas Budmiger on Thu Nov 4 13:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Budmiger on Thu Nov 4 13:00:02 2021

Debian on Pine64 H64B?

By oregano+debian@disroot.org on Fri Sep 3 22:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Keith Bainbridge on Thu Oct 28 04:30:01 2021

Raspberry pi 3b+ i2c

By Christian Happ on Fri Oct 22 20:10:02 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Uwe_Kleine-K=c3=b6nig?= on Sat Oct 23 23:10:06 2021

Dreamplug, unable to authenticate on wifi AP.

By agriveaux@deutnet.info on Mon Oct 18 08:20:01 2021

Latest reply by agriveaux@deutnet.info on Mon Oct 18 08:20:01 2021

MLCC&IC | 33nF 50V X7R 0805 | KALIS

By Silvia Li on Fri Oct 8 13:50:03 2021

Latest reply by Silvia Li on Fri Oct 8 13:50:03 2021

armv8 does not respect personality ADDR_LIMIT_3GB

By Camm Maguire on Mon Oct 4 20:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Arnd Bergmann on Fri Oct 8 09:50:01 2021

Re: W: armhf version for thunderbird bullseye

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Oct 6 17:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Carsten Schoenert on Wed Oct 6 18:10:01 2021

Debian 11 on Raspberry Pi3 Can't login

By =?UTF-8?B?SmFuLUVyaWsgU2NocsO2ZGVy? on Tue Oct 5 09:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Leigh Brown on Tue Oct 5 11:50:01 2021

armhf SIGILL, Illegal Instruction

By Ash Hughes on Wed Sep 29 22:10:02 2021

Latest reply by peter green on Thu Sep 30 02:20:01 2021

Bullseye on the QNAP TS-220

By Christian Henz on Sat Sep 4 17:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Martin Michlmayr on Wed Sep 29 05:40:02 2021

Debian armhf test system?

By Jeffrey Walton on Sat Sep 25 16:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Noah Meyerhans on Tue Sep 28 19:10:02 2021

Trouble installing bullseye on Rock Pi 4 A

By Christian Kastner on Fri Sep 24 11:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Christian Kastner on Fri Sep 24 21:50:01 2021

Lime 2 revision 2 fail to install from unstable => dtc patch

By Bastien ROUCARIES on Wed Sep 15 09:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Bastien ROUCARIES on Wed Sep 15 10:40:03 2021

Debian hosting and bandwidth

By lkcl on Sun Sep 12 12:30:01 2021

Latest reply by lkcl on Sun Sep 12 12:30:01 2021

Replacement for raspPi

By Keith Bainbridge on Tue Sep 7 12:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Reco on Thu Sep 9 20:20:01 2021

Rpi compute module 4

By Andrew M.A. Cater on Thu Aug 19 19:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Diederik de Haas on Thu Aug 19 23:53:18 2021

is there some known regression with gcc on armel?

By Luca Olivetti on Thu Aug 19 09:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Luca Olivetti on Thu Aug 19 12:20:01 2021

create custom arm64 Debian image

By Andrei Martin on Wed Aug 18 18:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Andrei Martin on Wed Aug 18 18:20:02 2021

Unformatted sd card

By pcr on Wed Aug 18 01:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Gunnar Wolf on Wed Aug 18 09:30:01 2021

OT: Right to Repair Executive Order in US

By Jeffrey Walton on Sun Jul 11 06:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Gene Heskett on Sun Jul 11 13:10:01 2021

How to install Bullseye on Cubox-i4Pro on USB or eSATA disk?

By Rick Thomas on Thu Jul 8 03:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Vagrant Cascadian on Thu Jul 8 20:40:01 2021

jitterentropy-rngd woes on armel

By Christoph Biedl on Sat Jun 26 20:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Adrian Bunk on Sun Jul 4 15:40:01 2021

Linux mainline / pure Debian on Acer Chromebook R13 [was: Re: Feedback

By Andrei POPESCU on Fri Jun 18 15:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Milan =?utf-8?Q?P=2E_Stani=C4=87?= on Tue Jun 22 22:20:02 2021

WARNING! shim-signed on arm64 in buster may fail to boot

By Steve McIntyre on Mon Jun 21 11:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Steve McIntyre on Tue Jun 22 22:00:01 2021

Feedback from the community -> ARM

By =?UTF-8?Q?Uwe_Kleine-K=c3=b6nig?= on Thu Jun 10 17:00:02 2021

Latest reply by LinAdmin on Tue Jun 15 15:30:01 2021

OT: Huge Right to Repair Win for Consumers

By Jeffrey Walton on Wed Jun 9 02:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Wookey on Thu Jun 10 18:30:02 2021

hardware encryption,Re: hardware encryption

By Ryutaroh Matsumoto on Thu Jun 3 21:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Diederik de Haas on Fri Jun 4 22:05:38 2021

hardware encryption

By Diederik de Haas on Thu Jun 3 16:49:54 2021

Latest reply by Diederik de Haas on Thu Jun 3 19:34:19 2021

Vanilla arm64 bullseye and vcgencmd / Install docs

By Ralph Aichinger on Fri May 28 16:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Andrei POPESCU on Sat May 29 08:10:01 2021

Enabling (HDMI) audio on rk3328/rk3399 (Rock64/RockPro64)

By Diederik de Haas on Sun May 2 18:10:05 2021

Latest reply by Diederik de Haas on Mon May 10 15:26:03 2021

hung during build on arm-ubc-01

By =?UTF-8?B?SsOpcsOpbXkgTGFs?= on Fri May 7 09:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Adrian Bunk on Sat May 8 17:00:01 2021

kernel configs in Debian

By Ryutaroh Matsumoto on Mon Apr 26 09:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Arnd Bergmann on Mon May 3 14:20:01 2021

Raspi 4 debian image update-initramfs

By Vorak David Hoeung on Mon Apr 26 16:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Vorak David Hoeung on Mon Apr 26 16:00:01 2021

Stability of kernel updates on Debian 10

By Sad Clouds on Sat Apr 24 10:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Sad Clouds on Sun Apr 25 10:10:01 2021