Instalar Bullseye en equipo con placa madre Gigabyte H410M H V3...

By Walter Omar Dari on Fri Jan 14 10:30:01 2022

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sat Jan 15 09:20:01 2022

Re: Re: OT Licencias

By Fernando Herrera on Sun Oct 10 04:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Encarna Henares on Fri Jan 14 12:20:02 2022

Re: Asunto: Re: Aceleracion por Hardware

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Wed Jan 12 18:00:01 2022

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Wed Jan 12 18:00:01 2022

Baja

By =?UTF-8?Q?=C3=93scar_Blanco?= on Sat Jan 8 13:40:02 2022

Latest reply by Eduardo on Wed Jan 12 11:40:02 2022

Aceleracion por Hardware

By Jefferson Smith Pizarro Gutierrez on Wed Jan 12 01:40:02 2022

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Wed Jan 12 08:00:01 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Problemas_con_archivos_descar?= =?UTF-8?Q?gados,_caracteres_=

By Ricardo Delgado on Tue Jan 4 22:00:01 2022

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sat Jan 8 13:40:02 2022

baja

By federico montaldo on Wed Jan 5 02:30:01 2022

Latest reply by Juan Motorola on Wed Jan 5 17:30:01 2022

=?utf-8?Q?Tipograf=C3=ADa?= =?utf-8?Q?s?= truetype en Xorg

By Alfonso =?utf-8?B?R2FyY8OtYSBSb2Ryw on Sat Jan 1 11:00:01 2022

Latest reply by Alfonso =?utf-8?B?R2FyY8OtYSBSb2Ryw on Mon Jan 3 10:10:02 2022

Instalar Debian con UEFI

By jerigondor on Tue Dec 14 21:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Yoel Villarreal on Mon Dec 27 04:10:01 2021

xorriso

By Guillermo Sosa on Fri Dec 10 15:40:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sun Dec 26 12:30:02 2021

Salida audio en mini PC

By Josu Lazkano on Sun Dec 19 12:10:02 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Mon Dec 20 14:50:02 2021

Re: kfilereplace

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Fri Dec 17 18:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Jose Ab bA on Mon Dec 20 01:40:02 2021

kubernetes

By Romero, Fernando on Mon Dec 13 14:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Marcos on Sat Dec 18 01:50:02 2021

No me actualiza nada...

By =?iso-8859-1?Q?Aristobulo=5FPinz=F3 on Thu Dec 9 00:00:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Wed Dec 15 19:40:02 2021

OT . Que aparezcan ordenados los ficheros de las carpetas a la hora de

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Tue Nov 30 21:40:02 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Tue Nov 30 23:40:01 2021

=?utf-8?Q?Re=3A_badblocks_y_tama=C3=B1o_de_bloque_1024_o_4096?=

By Roberto Leon Lopez on Sun Nov 21 11:30:01 2021

Latest reply by alfon on Mon Nov 22 09:00:02 2021

Re: badblocks y =?utf-8?B?dGFtYcOx?= =?utf-8?Q?o?= de bloque 1024 o 409

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sun Nov 21 11:00:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sun Nov 21 12:30:02 2021

problemas al compilar nvidia drivers

By Alejandro G. Sanchez Martinez on Fri Nov 12 02:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Jhosue rui on Sun Nov 21 12:10:02 2021

=?utf-8?Q?badblocks_y_tama=C3=B1o_de_bloque_1024_o_4096?=

By Roberto Leon Lopez on Sun Nov 21 10:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Roberto Leon Lopez on Sun Nov 21 10:40:01 2021

ffmpeg no crea video en milisegundos

By Debia Linux on Tue Nov 16 04:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Debia Linux on Tue Nov 16 23:40:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Recuperar_tabla_de_partici=C3=B3n_=28datos=29?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Mon Oct 11 16:20:02 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Sat Nov 13 22:10:02 2021

Probelmas con la Wikipedia off-line

By Wilfredo Beyra on Wed Nov 10 03:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Thu Nov 11 10:20:02 2021

Re: [mailman] debian 9 error upgrade mailman

By jbc on Thu Nov 11 01:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Thu Nov 11 07:50:02 2021

vimb web browser glib.h

By gustavo c on Sun Oct 17 04:30:03 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Guillermo_Galeano_Fern=C3 on Wed Nov 3 20:00:02 2021

disco hot swap

By Rick Gutierrez on Wed Oct 20 04:30:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Guillermo_Galeano_Fern=C3 on Wed Nov 3 19:40:02 2021

Testing

By Carlos Eduardo Sotelo Pinto on Tue Oct 26 16:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Francisco Cid on Wed Oct 27 06:10:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Control_ventilador_en_port=C3=A1til_Dell?=

By alfon on Mon Oct 11 10:20:01 2021

Latest reply by alfon on Wed Oct 20 08:50:01 2021

[OT] Montar mi propio NAS casero

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Thu Aug 26 16:30:02 2021

Latest reply by alfon on Fri Oct 8 13:10:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?OT_-_LibreOffice_Calc_-_Enlaces_locales_en_f=c3=b3rmulas?=

By Debian on Wed Oct 6 15:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Miguel Sanchez on Thu Oct 7 19:40:01 2021

Curso de HTML publicado, y una buena noticia

By Galvatorix Torixgalva on Wed Oct 6 13:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Galvatorix Torixgalva on Wed Oct 6 13:30:02 2021

Comienzos en el proyecto debian como programador Jr

By Maicon on Mon Sep 27 00:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Echeverri on Wed Sep 29 16:30:01 2021

Debian Live Mate (Calamares como superusuario)

By Guillermo Sosa on Wed Sep 22 22:30:03 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Wed Sep 29 07:50:02 2021

Calamares en Live CD Mate

By Guillermo Sosa on Tue Sep 28 11:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Guillermo Sosa on Tue Sep 28 11:10:02 2021

Drivers tarjeta de red

By miguel cardozo on Wed Sep 15 05:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Galvatorix Torixgalva on Tue Sep 21 20:00:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?filtrar_tr=C3=A1fico_indeseado_interno?=

By Luciano Andino on Thu Sep 16 15:30:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Fri Sep 17 07:50:02 2021

Usuario administrador

By miguel cardozo on Thu Sep 16 16:40:01 2021

Latest reply by ricardoeureka@gmail.com on Fri Sep 17 00:00:01 2021

Fwd: Upcoming stable point release (11.1)`

By Juan Lavieri on Thu Sep 16 22:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Juan Lavieri on Thu Sep 16 22:20:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_filtrar_tr=C3=A1fico_indeseado_interno?=

By Fran Blanco on Thu Sep 16 16:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Fran Blanco on Thu Sep 16 16:10:01 2021

SOLUCIONADO Re: cups no puedo ingresar

By Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Sun Sep 12 18:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Sun Sep 12 18:40:01 2021

Reajuste o reclocking del la gpu gt 710 ddr5

By Jefferson Smith Pizarro Gutierrez on Sat Sep 11 23:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Roberto =?iso-8859-1?Q?C=2E_S=E1nch on Sun Sep 12 01:50:01 2021

problemas audio Debian 11

By David Palacio on Wed Aug 25 20:50:02 2021

Latest reply by miguel angel gonzalez on Fri Sep 10 17:40:01 2021

[OT] Raid1 con mdadm sobre discos SSD, vale la pena ?

By Walter Omar Dari on Thu Sep 9 06:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Walter Omar Dari on Thu Sep 9 21:20:01 2021

problemas con directorio compartido en red /etc/exports

By miguel angel gonzalez on Wed Sep 8 13:50:01 2021

Latest reply by miguel angel gonzalez on Wed Sep 8 13:40:02 2021

cups no puedo ingresar

By Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Fri Sep 3 00:00:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Tue Sep 7 08:10:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_Microsoft_Edge_me_hart=C3=B3?=

By MuyLinux on Mon Sep 6 18:10:02 2021

Latest reply by MuyLinux on Mon Sep 6 18:10:02 2021

Bullseye sddm autologin [SOLUCIONADO]

By JavierDebian on Thu Sep 2 20:20:02 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Thu Sep 2 20:20:02 2021

Instalar firmware Ath9k en Nvidia Jetson Nano

By =?UTF-8?Q?Ra=C3=BAl_Parada_Medina?= on Thu Jul 22 12:10:02 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Mon Aug 30 08:50:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Ayuda=21=21_C=C3=B3mo_cambiar_fondo_de_pantalla_para_lightdm?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Joe_Ronald_Fl=C3=B3rez_Ra on Mon Aug 30 02:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Mon Aug 30 08:10:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_Ayuda=21=21_C=C3=B3mo_cambiar_fondo_de_pantalla_para_li

By =?UTF-8?Q?Joe_Ronald_Fl=C3=B3rez_Ra on Mon Aug 30 07:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Joe_Ronald_Fl=C3=B3rez_Ra on Mon Aug 30 07:50:01 2021

Montar mi propio NAS casero

By OddieX on Wed Aug 25 19:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Ricardo Marcelo Alvarez on Sat Aug 28 09:30:01 2021

Problemas con hplip y cups en Debian bullseye

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Wed Aug 18 22:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Sat Aug 28 00:30:02 2021

Hola!

By marco bernich on Mon Aug 23 00:30:02 2021

Latest reply by marco bernich on Tue Aug 24 21:40:03 2021

Bullseye sddm autologin

By Debian on Mon Aug 23 15:40:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Mon Aug 23 16:00:01 2021

Debian 10.7 no me actualiza.

By Aristobulo Pinzon on Sat Aug 21 18:50:02 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Sun Aug 22 18:10:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3a_Ya_es_versi=c3=b3n_estable_Debian_11_Bullseye=3f?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Mon Aug 16 03:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Fri Aug 20 13:30:01 2021

Shopify website proposal sample

By Patricia Flores on Thu Aug 19 10:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Patricia Flores on Thu Aug 19 10:40:02 2021

OT: Compatibilidad Debian - Dell Inspiron 15 5515 AMD Ryzen 7

By JavierDebian on Thu Aug 19 01:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Thu Aug 19 08:00:02 2021

R

By Roberto Torres on Thu Aug 19 04:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Roberto Torres on Thu Aug 19 04:00:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Actualizaci=c3=b3n_=22bullseye=22_-_O365_/_Thunderbird_/_?= =

By JavierDebian on Tue Aug 17 22:10:02 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Tue Aug 17 22:10:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Ya_es_versi=c3=b3n_estable_Debian_11_Bullseye=3f?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Sun Aug 15 16:30:02 2021

Latest reply by miguel angel gonzalez on Sun Aug 15 18:20:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Problema_de_suspensi=C3=B3n_con_i3=2Dwm?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Miguel_=C3=81ngel_S=C3=A1 on Thu Jul 29 14:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Miguel_=c3=81ngel?= on Sat Aug 7 12:40:02 2021

Youtube-dl ya no me funciona.[SOLUCIONADO]

By Aristobulo Pinzon on Sun Aug 1 19:10:01 2021

Latest reply by fabian monge on Thu Aug 5 09:00:01 2021

Youtube-dl ya no me funciona.

By Aristobulo Pinzon on Sun Aug 1 01:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Mancho on Sun Aug 1 04:40:01 2021

Mensajes con msmtp

By Josu Lazkano on Sat Jul 31 00:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Josu Lazkano on Sat Jul 31 16:20:02 2021

Ysuyuur

By =?utf-8?Q?Rafael_S=C3=A1nchez_Castr on Thu Jul 29 22:30:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?Q?Rafael_S=C3=A1nchez_Castr on Thu Jul 29 22:30:01 2021

configurar dos monitores en debian 10 (Gnome) escalado

By miguel angel gonzalez on Sat Jul 24 18:20:01 2021

Latest reply by miguel angel gonzalez on Wed Jul 28 17:40:01 2021

Nuevo

By Wilfredo Beyra on Thu Jul 15 13:30:02 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Tue Jul 27 14:00:01 2021

Colaborador

By Alejandro on Wed Jul 21 00:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Sat Jul 24 17:30:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?V=C3=ADdeo_h=C3=ADbrido_AMD_=2B_NVIDIA?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Mon Jul 19 04:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Leonardo_Mar=C3=ADn?= on Fri Jul 23 00:50:01 2021

Donaciones y despedida de Debian

By Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Thu Jul 8 17:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Eduardo Giordano on Thu Jul 15 11:40:01 2021

Docker

By Romero, Fernando on Tue Jul 13 20:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Alba Ferri on Wed Jul 14 20:00:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3a_OT=3a_LibreOffice_Calc_-_Fusi=c3=b3n_de_hojas?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Luis_Trivi=c3=b on Wed Jun 30 19:10:01 2021

Latest reply by JavierDebian on Tue Jul 13 23:10:01 2021

OT. Instalar la =?utf-8?B?w7psdGltYSB2?= =?utf-8?Q?ersi=C3=B3n?= de

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Tue Jul 13 08:00:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Tue Jul 13 20:20:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?OT=2e_Instalar_la_=c3=baltima_versi=c3=b3n_de_Gimp_en_Deb?= =

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Tue Jul 13 07:30:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jos=c3=a9_Manuel_=28Aboga on Tue Jul 13 07:30:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_grub_no_muestra_segunda_instalaci=C3=B3n?=

By Raphael Verdugo P. on Mon Jul 12 02:10:02 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?UnViw6luIEliw6HDsWV6?= on Tue Jul 13 01:20:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?grub_no_muestra_segunda_instalaci=C3=B3n?=

By =?UTF-8?B?UnViw6luIEliw6HDsWV6?= on Mon Jul 12 02:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Parodper on Mon Jul 12 20:00:01 2021

=?utf-8?Q?Re:_grub_no_muestra_segunda_inst?= =?utf-8?Q?alaci=C3=B3n?=

By Ismael L. Donis Garcia on Mon Jul 12 19:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Ismael L. Donis Garcia on Mon Jul 12 19:40:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Fwd=3A_grub_no_muestra_segunda_instalaci=C3=B3n?=

By =?UTF-8?B?UnViw6luIEliw6HDsWV6?= on Mon Jul 12 19:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?UnViw6luIEliw6HDsWV6?= on Mon Jul 12 19:20:01 2021

No puedo compartir pantalla en Jitsi, sobre navegador.

By =?UTF-8?B?UnViw6luIEliw6HDsWV6?= on Mon Jul 12 02:10:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Mon Jul 12 08:00:01 2021

navegador

By diego leon giraldo garcia on Fri Jul 9 04:20:01 2021

Latest reply by diego leon giraldo garcia on Fri Jul 9 04:20:01 2021

Cc Cc see x

By =?utf-8?Q?joan_rod=C3=A9s?= on Thu Jul 8 12:20:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?Q?joan_rod=C3=A9s?= on Thu Jul 8 12:20:01 2021

mozillla firefox

By diego leon giraldo garcia on Tue Jul 6 01:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Walter Omar Dari on Thu Jul 8 07:30:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?OT=3a_LibreOffice_Calc_-_Fusi=c3=b3n_de_hojas?=

By Debian on Wed Jun 30 18:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Felix Perez on Wed Jul 7 23:10:01 2021

PCSC CCID y horizon view

By Javier Silva on Tue Jul 6 16:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Javier Silva on Wed Jul 7 16:50:01 2021

script

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Tue Jul 6 18:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Alejandro on Wed Jul 7 02:10:01 2021

live xfce y lxde nonfree no arranca

By Marcelo Giordano on Fri Jun 25 16:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Giordano on Thu Jul 1 15:20:02 2021

instalar google chrome desde repositorios

By Marcelo Giordano on Sat Jun 26 23:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Marcelo Giordano on Thu Jul 1 15:10:01 2021

Ayuda!! Busco servidor rack para Debian para Colombia

By Maicon on Wed Jun 30 17:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Galvatorix Torixgalva on Thu Jul 1 09:50:01 2021

Wine i386 sobre Debian "buster"

By Debian on Fri Jun 25 15:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Galvatorix Torixgalva on Wed Jun 30 07:40:02 2021

=?ISO-8859-1?Q?Re:_Re:_Interfaz_gr=E1fica_?= =?ISO-8859-1?Q?para_format

By Tito Pariente on Tue Jun 29 05:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Tito Pariente on Tue Jun 29 05:00:01 2021

=?utf-8?Q?Software_para_gesti=C3=B3n_de_bater=C3=ADas?=

By Roberto Leon Lopez on Mon Jun 28 09:40:02 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Mon Jun 28 10:10:01 2021

Unir a Active Directory

By Antonio Trujillo Carmona on Mon Jun 21 10:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Antonio Trujillo Carmona on Thu Jun 24 09:50:01 2021

[OT] Error 403 Forbidden openresty...

By Walter Omar Dari on Wed Jun 23 05:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Walter Omar Dari on Wed Jun 23 18:00:02 2021

I

By Brenda Matulis on Sat Jun 19 21:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Brenda Matulis on Sat Jun 19 21:40:02 2021

Error de tipo "No handler =?utf-8?Q?fo?= =?utf-8?Q?r_Region=22_dura

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Fri Jun 18 17:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Jose Luis Alarcon Sanchez on Sat Jun 19 12:50:01 2021

Error de tipo "No handler =?iso-8859-1?Q?f?= =?iso-8859-1?Q?or_Region=2

By Jose Luis Alarcon Sanchez on Fri Jun 18 16:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Jose Luis Alarcon Sanchez on Fri Jun 18 16:50:02 2021

Storage Interface / Intel (R) Optane TM Memory Ready >>> M2A_32G (M.2 S

By =?UTF-8?Q?Orestes_Gonz=C3=A1lez?= on Thu Jun 17 17:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Marcos(Gmail) on Fri Jun 18 00:30:02 2021

Advertencia

By Administrador on Thu Jun 17 10:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Administrador on Thu Jun 17 10:30:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3a_Acentos_=c3=b1_en_xfce?=

By jordi P. on Wed Jun 16 09:10:02 2021

Latest reply by jordi P. on Wed Jun 16 09:10:02 2021

Acentos =?utf-8?B?w7E=?= en xfce

By =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Sun Jun 13 18:10:01 2021

Latest reply by =?utf-8?B?Q2FtYWxlw7Nu?= on Wed Jun 16 07:50:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Acentos_=C3=B1_en_xfce?=

By Ricardo Delgado on Sun Jun 13 18:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Luis Miguel R. on Mon Jun 14 12:20:01 2021