Re: General Resolution: Change the resolution process: First call for v

By Andreas Beckmann on Mon Jan 17 13:40:02 2022

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Tue Jan 18 01:30:03 2022

updated constitution texts for each option?

By Steven Robbins on Sun Jan 16 12:52:14 2022

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sun Jan 16 20:20:02 2022

Calling for a vote on resolution process GR

By Russ Allbery on Sun Jan 9 05:30:01 2022

Latest reply by Kurt Roeckx on Fri Jan 14 21:50:02 2022

GR: Change the resolution process (2021-12-12 revision)

By Russ Allbery on Sun Dec 12 22:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Sean Whitton on Tue Jan 4 03:00:01 2022

Status of resolution process GR

By Russ Allbery on Wed Dec 29 21:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Wed Dec 29 21:30:01 2021

Opposing strict time limits

By Wouter Verhelst on Fri Oct 22 19:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Sean Whitton on Wed Dec 22 01:00:01 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Podwy=C5=BCka_rachunku_za_pr=C4=85d?=

By =?UTF-8?Q?"Aleksy_Urba=C5=84ski"?= on Tue Dec 14 10:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?"Aleksy_Urba=C5=84ski"?= on Tue Dec 14 10:50:01 2021

GR: Change the resolution process (2021-11-25 revision)

By Russ Allbery on Fri Nov 26 04:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Thu Dec 9 18:40:01 2021

GR: Change the resolution process (corrected)

By Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 20 19:10:03 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Thu Dec 9 06:40:01 2021

Possible fourth ballot option

By Lucas Nussbaum on Mon Nov 29 21:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Tue Nov 30 06:10:02 2021

Waiting for the voting vote to finish... :-)

By Steve McIntyre on Tue Nov 23 16:40:04 2021

Latest reply by Jonas Smedegaard on Tue Nov 23 19:10:01 2021

Re: GR: Change the resolution process

By Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 20 19:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sat Nov 20 19:00:01 2021

Draft GR: Resolution process changes

By Russ Allbery on Sun Nov 7 21:40:03 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Thu Nov 18 22:00:01 2021

Re: Draft GR for resolution process changes

By Charles Plessy on Mon Nov 8 14:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Felix Lechner on Thu Nov 18 20:30:01 2021

My position, and possible changes to my proposed system

By Wouter Verhelst on Mon Nov 15 12:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Mon Nov 15 19:10:01 2021

Renaming the FTP Masters

By Felix Lechner on Wed Nov 3 22:50:03 2021

Latest reply by Jeremy T. Bouse on Sun Nov 14 06:10:01 2021

Re: Do we want to Handle Secret Ballots in the same GR as Voting Change

By =?UTF-8?Q?Louis-Philippe_V=c3=a9ron on Mon Nov 8 18:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Wed Nov 10 17:40:01 2021

=?US-ASCII?Q?Re=3A_Do_we_want_to_Handle_Secret_Ball?= =?US-ASCII?Q?ots_

By =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Pierre-Elliott_B=E9c on Wed Nov 10 07:50:01 2021

Latest reply by =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Pierre-Elliott_B=E9c on Wed Nov 10 07:50:01 2021

Do we want to Handle Secret Ballots in the same GR as Voting Changes

By Sam Hartman on Mon Nov 8 18:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Mon Nov 8 18:10:02 2021

Draft proposal for resolution process change (v2)

By Russ Allbery on Wed Oct 6 06:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Raphael Hertzog on Mon Oct 18 10:50:02 2021

Re: Draft proposal for resolution process changes

By Gard Spreemann on Tue Sep 28 09:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sat Oct 16 18:10:01 2021

[Sam Hartman] Re: Draft proposal for resolution process change (v2)

By Sam Hartman on Mon Oct 11 01:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Mon Oct 11 01:40:02 2021

MLCC & IC &Transistors & Diodes from CN

By Villa on Fri Oct 8 14:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Villa on Fri Oct 8 14:00:01 2021

+1 (was Re: Draft proposal for resolution process changes)

By Holger Levsen on Thu Sep 30 13:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Holger Levsen on Thu Sep 30 13:50:02 2021

Privacy guarantees

By Felix Lechner on Fri Sep 10 16:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Jeroen Dekkers on Sun Sep 12 14:30:02 2021

Question Re: Advertising in Packages

By Paul Wise on Mon Aug 16 03:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Antonio Russo on Mon Aug 16 03:20:02 2021

tu dispositivo fue pirateado

By mensajeria@bagoperu.com.pe on Mon Jun 14 23:10:02 2021

Latest reply by mensajeria@bagoperu.com.pe on Mon Jun 14 23:10:02 2021

re. RMS

By Miles Fidelman on Mon Apr 5 15:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Wouter Verhelst on Fri Apr 23 14:00:02 2021

General Resolution: Statement regarding Richard Stallman's readmiss

By Barak A. Pearlmutter on Sun Apr 18 20:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Gerardo Ballabio on Fri Apr 23 10:40:03 2021

General Resolution: Statement regarding Richard Stallman's read

By Barak A. Pearlmutter on Sun Apr 18 21:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Barak A. Pearlmutter on Tue Apr 20 18:40:02 2021

Thanks and Decision making working group (was Re: General Resolutio

By Philip Hands on Tue Apr 20 12:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Jonas Smedegaard on Tue Apr 20 16:30:01 2021

General Resolution: Statement regarding Richard Stallman's

By Barak A. Pearlmutter on Mon Apr 19 00:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Barak A. Pearlmutter on Mon Apr 19 00:40:01 2021

Missing Last call for votes

By Kurt Roeckx on Fri Apr 16 17:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Adrian Bunk on Fri Apr 16 17:50:01 2021

What does FD Mean

By Sam Hartman on Sat Apr 3 14:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Philip Hands on Tue Apr 13 21:40:01 2021

Ways forward regarding the RMS GR

By Jonathan Carter on Mon Apr 12 12:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Ansgar on Mon Apr 12 14:30:02 2021

+1 (adding voting question to NM templates) Re: What does FD Mean

By Holger Levsen on Mon Apr 12 14:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Holger Levsen on Mon Apr 12 14:20:01 2021

Making the RMS resolution a Secret Ballot

By Kurt Roeckx on Fri Apr 9 19:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Timo =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Weing=E4rtner?= on Mon Apr 12 10:34:10 2021

Request for calm discussion, please

By Andrew M.A. Cater on Fri Apr 9 20:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Andrew M.A. Cater on Fri Apr 9 20:20:02 2021

Please let this thread go extinct.

By Ulrike Uhlig on Thu Apr 8 15:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Ulrike Uhlig on Fri Apr 9 13:30:01 2021

dealing with aggression against project

By Dmitry Smirnov on Wed Apr 7 08:40:32 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Fri Apr 9 03:50:01 2021

REPOST, SIGNED: Re: Amendment to RMS/FSF GR: Option 5

By Craig Sanders on Sat Apr 3 14:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Norbert Preining on Fri Apr 9 03:10:01 2021

***UNCHECKED*** Re: Re: What does FD Mean

By Simon Richter on Thu Apr 8 01:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Felix Lechner on Thu Apr 8 03:20:01 2021

opinion on Choice 1

By Bernd Zeimetz on Sun Apr 4 15:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Bernd Zeimetz on Tue Apr 6 21:00:03 2021

Proposal to take the discussion elsewhere Re: opinion on Choice 1

By Ulrike Uhlig on Tue Apr 6 13:00:03 2021

Latest reply by =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Pierre-Elliott_B=E9c on Tue Apr 6 13:50:01 2021

Help

By Richard Miller on Tue Apr 6 13:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Richard Miller on Tue Apr 6 13:00:02 2021

Debian-vote: GRs, discussion and voting periods - a plea for calm

By Andrew M.A. Cater on Sun Apr 4 19:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Holger Levsen on Mon Apr 5 03:20:01 2021

Question to the DPL candiates: secret ballots

By Steve McIntyre on Sun Apr 4 22:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Steve McIntyre on Sun Apr 4 22:20:01 2021

Secret ballot and RMS Resolution

By Wouter Verhelst on Sun Apr 4 22:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Wouter Verhelst on Sun Apr 4 22:10:02 2021

General Resolution: please vote responsibly

By Dmitry Smirnov on Sun Apr 4 21:27:28 2021

Latest reply by Pierre-Elliott =?utf-8?B?QsOpY3Vl?= on Sun Apr 4 16:50:02 2021

Debian Project Leader election 2021: both candidates are from cance

By Dmitry Smirnov on Sun Apr 4 21:33:57 2021

Latest reply by Pierre-Elliott =?utf-8?B?QsOpY3Vl?= on Sun Apr 4 16:50:02 2021

Printing from Linux (was: Re: Nuance Regarding RMS)

By Didier 'OdyX' Raboud on Sun Apr 4 18:40:22 2021

Latest reply by Barak A. Pearlmutter on Sun Apr 4 20:50:01 2021

New option for the RMS/FSF GR: reaffirm the values of the majority

By Enrico Zini on Sat Apr 3 21:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Roeckx on Sun Apr 4 18:30:02 2021

Cancel "culture" is a threat to Debian

By Jonathan Carter on Sun Apr 4 11:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Jonathan Carter on Sun Apr 4 11:30:01 2021

Constitution A.6 - "V(A,D) is strictly great"

By Niels Thykier on Sun Apr 4 09:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Roeckx on Sun Apr 4 11:10:01 2021

Draft ballot statement regarding Richard Stallman's readmission to the

By Kurt Roeckx on Sat Apr 3 22:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Roeckx on Sat Apr 3 22:30:02 2021

Draft ballot DPL election

By Kurt Roeckx on Sat Apr 3 22:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Roeckx on Sat Apr 3 22:00:01 2021

Amendment to RMS/FSF GR: Option 5

By Steve McIntyre on Sat Apr 3 14:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Michael Biebl on Sat Apr 3 21:00:02 2021

RESEND of "Neutral option"

By Felix Lechner on Sat Apr 3 20:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Felix Lechner on Sat Apr 3 20:00:01 2021

Neutral option

By Felix Lechner on Sat Apr 3 19:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Felix Lechner on Sat Apr 3 19:50:01 2021

Willingness to share a position statement?

By Steve McIntyre on Sat Apr 3 14:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Pierre-Elliott =?utf-8?B?QsOpY3Vl?= on Sat Apr 3 17:40:01 2021