globus-net-manager FTBFS during python 3.10 transition

By Mattias Ellert on Thu Apr 21 09:40:01 2022

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sat Jun 18 11:50:01 2022

Re: Kernel 5.15 Amiga PCMCIA apne driver not working

By Michael Schmitz on Mon Dec 13 08:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Michael Schmitz on Mon Feb 7 03:10:01 2022

Perl 5.34 transition

By Niko Tyni on Sat Feb 5 12:10:01 2022

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sat Feb 5 12:00:03 2022

Re: Building my own Debian m68k NETINST ISO from Debian Installer kerne

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Mon Dec 13 18:40:02 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Feb 2 21:20:01 2022

Sponsorship pages to support LLVM/m68k

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Jan 14 12:50:02 2022

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Jan 14 12:50:02 2022

Re: Access to porter machines needed

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Mon Dec 27 12:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Mattia Rizzolo on Mon Dec 27 12:30:02 2021

Re: m68k OCaml porting issue

By John Klos on Wed Dec 22 20:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Brad Boyer on Fri Dec 24 22:40:02 2021

=?utf-8?q?Zeitnahe_=C3=84nderung_unserer_Sicherheitsverfahren?=

By Sparkasse on Fri Nov 26 04:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Sparkasse on Fri Nov 26 04:00:01 2021

Launching Now - New Mediterranean Style 4, 5 & 6 Bedroom Villas in Duba

By Rachil on Sun Nov 21 09:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Rachil on Sun Nov 21 09:10:01 2021

Re: Debian Ports snapshot 2021-10-06 m68k no kernel modules found

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sat Oct 16 10:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Sante Nocciolino on Sat Oct 16 15:50:02 2021

Re: Amiga PCMCIA ethernet on d-i

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Sep 26 15:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Michael Schmitz on Wed Sep 29 01:00:02 2021

hd-media initrd not working on Amiga

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Sep 12 12:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Johny Five on Mon Sep 27 00:50:01 2021

Re: Updated Debian Ports installation images 2021-09-21

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Sep 22 21:30:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Sep 22 21:30:01 2021

Amiga power led constantly blinking after booting into kernel

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Sep 19 13:10:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Sep 19 13:10:01 2021

Re, you design, we manufacture-TLT Prototype

By linprototype on Mon Sep 13 10:30:02 2021

Latest reply by linprototype on Mon Sep 13 10:30:02 2021

=?UTF-8?B?zp/VvXIgzqFy0LXihbTRltC+1b3RlSDQteKFv9Cw0ZbihbwhISE=?=

By Attorney at Law. on Thu Aug 26 21:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Attorney at Law. on Thu Aug 26 21:30:01 2021

[CFT][PATCH v2] net/8390: apne.c - read out and log PCMCIA cftable entr

By Michael Schmitz on Sun Aug 22 05:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Michael Schmitz on Mon Aug 23 23:50:02 2021

Update Debian Ports installation images 2021-04-14

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Aug 18 05:00:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Aug 22 11:40:02 2021

[CFT][PATCH] net/8390: apne.c - read out and log PCMCIA cftable entries

By Michael Schmitz on Sun Aug 22 03:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Michael Schmitz on Sun Aug 22 03:50:01 2021

Amiga supported PCMCIA network cards

By ALeX Kazik on Fri Aug 13 11:20:02 2021

Latest reply by ALeX Kazik on Fri Aug 13 11:20:02 2021

80-bit subnormals printed incorrectly on Debian 11 M68K

By Nelson H. F. Beebe on Wed Jul 21 16:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Eero Tamminen on Mon Aug 9 12:50:01 2021

m68k Debian SID upgrade error

By Finn Thain on Tue Jul 27 05:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Tue Jul 27 05:20:01 2021

Sheet metal supplier of China's best wind power enterprises

By esge@ssoea.com on Mon Jul 26 09:30:01 2021

Latest reply by esge@ssoea.com on Mon Jul 26 09:30:01 2021

Use paid media successfully

By TTmOfficiall on Sun Jun 13 12:40:01 2021

Latest reply by TTmOfficiall on Sun Jun 13 12:40:01 2021

Unidentified subject!

By Nils Bronstert on Mon Jun 7 08:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Nils Bronstert on Mon Jun 7 08:50:01 2021

m68k.info chat: with Volker Barthelmann on C-Compiler development

By Carsten Strotmann on Mon May 24 22:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Mon May 24 22:40:01 2021

Linux coders and crowfunding Amiga, Warp 1260 and Vamp support

By Vojin Vidanovic on Thu May 20 01:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Vojin Vidanovic on Thu May 20 01:20:01 2021

Using Debian SID on a Mac SE/30

By Finn Thain on Thu Apr 15 04:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Fri Apr 16 06:00:02 2021

openjdk-8 failure (1/2)

By Thorsten Glaser on Mon Mar 29 19:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Thorsten Glaser on Tue Mar 30 02:40:01 2021

openjdk-8 failure (2/2)

By Thorsten Glaser on Mon Mar 29 19:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Thorsten Glaser on Mon Mar 29 19:50:01 2021

IIfx kernel panic

By Casey Offord on Fri Mar 26 19:30:02 2021

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Sat Mar 27 01:00:02 2021

Friday m68k chat - Marcel Kilgus on SMSQ/E (open source OS for Sinclair

By Carsten Strotmann on Wed Mar 24 20:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Wed Mar 24 20:00:01 2021

Kernel uses only half of Mac IIci memory with built-in video

By Brad Boyer on Fri Mar 12 02:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Wed Mar 24 02:10:02 2021

VCS for vmelilo/tftplilo ?

By Michael Pavone on Tue Mar 23 18:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Michael Pavone on Tue Mar 23 18:20:01 2021

Legacy IDE to be removed

By =?UTF-8?B?TWlybyBLcm9ww6HEjWVr?= on Sun Mar 21 09:50:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Mar 23 09:40:02 2021

Debian-68k, How to choose/pick the plastic mold #m2bdy1z7 #

By neo on Wed Mar 10 19:20:03 2021

Latest reply by neo on Wed Mar 10 19:20:03 2021

M68k backend has landed in LLVM

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Mon Mar 8 22:40:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Mon Mar 8 22:40:01 2021

New Year Greetings!

By Cherry on Mon Mar 1 07:30:03 2021

Latest reply by Cherry on Mon Mar 1 07:30:03 2021

console keymap and real hardware

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Feb 28 17:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Mac User on Sun Feb 28 17:20:02 2021

Perl 5.32.1 mini-transition

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Feb 2 15:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Niko Tyni on Tue Feb 2 14:50:01 2021

Projet informatique

By Pierre Musso on Fri Jan 22 10:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Pierre Musso on Fri Jan 22 10:10:02 2021

Next friday m68k chat: Sinclair QL and Alpha Micro Machines

By Carsten Strotmann on Sun Jan 17 20:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Sun Jan 17 20:20:01 2021

BigRAMPlus seems to be detected now

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Jan 15 20:10:01 2021

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Jan 15 20:10:01 2021

Updated installer images 2020-12-02

By Finn Thain on Sun Jan 3 00:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Mon Jan 4 01:00:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?RE=3ABaby_Sasha?=

By Baby Sasha on Wed Dec 30 19:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Baby Sasha on Wed Dec 30 19:30:01 2020

Next m68k evening chat on Friday 18th December: Nick Desaulniers on com

By Carsten Strotmann on Tue Dec 15 12:40:02 2020

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Tue Dec 15 12:40:02 2020

Invitation to QUOTE 09/12/2020

By unileversupply3654654@gmail.com on Wed Dec 9 21:50:01 2020

Latest reply by unileversupply3654654@gmail.com on Wed Dec 9 21:50:01 2020

New powerful m68k Debian porterbox available

By Carsten Strotmann on Thu Nov 12 10:20:01 2020

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Thu Nov 12 10:20:01 2020

emacs 27 fails to build from source on m68k

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Oct 30 10:50:02 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Mon Nov 9 15:10:01 2020

Upcoming m68k developers chat this Friday 6th of November: new developm

By Carsten Strotmann on Wed Nov 4 12:40:01 2020

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Wed Nov 4 12:40:01 2020

udev and friends not able to mount Atari GEMDOS partition

By Emmanuel Kasper on Tue Sep 8 11:20:01 2020

Latest reply by Geert Uytterhoeven on Mon Nov 2 13:30:02 2020

October m68k evening chat postponed :(

By Carsten Strotmann on Thu Oct 22 17:40:02 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Thu Oct 22 17:50:01 2020

=?utf-8?B?YW5uYTAwMkBydS52ZWFjYW1zZWN1cml0eS5jb21XaUZpwqBB?= =?utf-8?B?

By anna002 on Thu Oct 15 05:40:03 2020

Latest reply by anna002 on Thu Oct 15 05:40:03 2020

Fwd: Re: Registers used for exception handling on Linux/m68k?

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Thu Oct 1 11:50:01 2020

Latest reply by Nathan Sidwell on Thu Oct 1 15:10:01 2020

Registers used for exception handling on Linux/m68k?

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Sep 29 17:30:03 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Sep 29 17:30:03 2020

m68k developer chat 25th September - EmuTOS release 1.0 - Presentation

By Carsten Strotmann on Tue Sep 15 20:20:01 2020

Latest reply by Emmanuel Kasper on Fri Sep 25 15:00:01 2020

Quick test on real hardware requested to test qemu

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Sep 22 15:10:01 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Sep 23 00:30:01 2020

Bug#970460: qemu-user: trashes argv[0] breaking multi-call binaries

By Finn Thain on Sun Sep 20 01:10:02 2020

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Mon Sep 21 00:50:02 2020

=?UTF-8?B?SkVTRU4gTkEgS09QQUggfCBHUkFUSVMgVkXEjEVSSkUgfCBQRVNURVIgQU5JT

By KOPE on Sat Sep 12 13:50:02 2020

Latest reply by KOPE on Sat Sep 12 13:50:02 2020

Xorg woes

By Stefan Reinauer on Thu Sep 3 00:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Brad Boyer on Sun Sep 6 07:40:01 2020

m68k chat 21st Aug 2020 - "the Amitari - EmuTOS and Atari Software on t

By Carsten Strotmann on Wed Aug 12 10:20:02 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri Aug 21 20:00:01 2020

Debugging FPC build issue on m68k

By Abou Al Montacir on Tue Aug 4 17:50:02 2020

Latest reply by Karoly Balogh (Charlie/SGR) on Fri Aug 21 05:30:01 2020

pcmcia ethernet card support for m68k?

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Aug 11 00:10:01 2020

Latest reply by Finn Thain on Thu Aug 20 08:30:01 2020

latest netinstall iso image

By Stefan Niestegge on Sat Aug 15 17:00:02 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Aug 18 09:20:01 2020

Seccomp support for linux-m68k

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Jul 21 17:20:01 2020

Latest reply by Andreas Schwab on Mon Jul 27 09:00:02 2020

Out-of-tree support for Sharp X68000

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Fri May 29 00:40:01 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Jul 21 00:10:01 2020

Virtual m68k Developer Meeting 2020

By Carsten Strotmann on Thu Jun 18 20:50:01 2020

Latest reply by Carsten Strotmann on Fri Jul 10 20:10:02 2020

LLVM for m68k completed (but not merged)

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sun Jun 21 22:20:03 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Wed Jun 24 09:50:01 2020

perl_5.32.0~rc1-1 FTBFS on m68k (experimental)

By Niko Tyni on Wed Jun 17 22:40:02 2020

Latest reply by Geert Uytterhoeven on Fri Jun 19 13:30:02 2020

Debian-68k A good pair of baby shoes starts from our cooperation

By lily on Tue Jun 9 07:20:02 2020

Latest reply by lily on Tue Jun 9 07:20:02 2020

FreeMiNT on ARAnyM

By =?UTF-8?Q?Vincent_Rivi=c3=a8re?= on Sun Jun 7 01:10:02 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Vincent_Rivi=c3=a8re?= on Sun Jun 7 01:10:02 2020

Planning a Debian/Linux m68k Meeting in 2020

By John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Jun 2 09:20:01 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Tue Jun 2 09:20:01 2020

Kernel crash on qemu-m68k-system while building r-cran packages

By Michael Schmitz on Sat May 30 01:50:03 2020

Latest reply by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz on Sat May 30 17:30:01 2020