• Request to join java-team on salsa

From Nilesh Patra@21:1/5 to All on Tue Jul 6 17:00:02 2021
    Hi,

I am Nilesh and I am a Debian Developer, and work mostly with Debian
    med.
    I wante to work on java packages with common
    intersection with the med team, for instance a target med-team java packages whose dependencies are in the java team.

I also work on reproducible builds and cross-buildability, and joining
    the team would make it easier for me to simply commit and do a team
    upload when need be.

I have already requested access on the salsa UI a few weeks ago. Please consider to add me in.

Nilesh

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----

iQIzBAEBCgAdFiEEPpmlJvXcwMu/HO6mALrnSzQzafEFAmDkbjEACgkQALrnSzQz afGN4A/+Jo6MyzTwQO9wr0xKVJroHkUaGI/qXApdK2K4ovruo7UAe+8hGIFrRkWr PgoyZctJdPtcDlkm5se4mQwlzcumeZ1cuwiqfqnJM3AgWL14NSdL6iRJSVOpFRRe lrtguQa5V7WEWmvH8MuqvFcGSweMwL38HVYmamiY7FdjPrVz6/DB6R59K3508XrW 94TZPwe5y/Iz1/FtoocV9Ni0ek40NK5TTsupEYXuRqJDmdJAbl41cTN6DYNllCT5 J0imqoTUm4lL7m8dCHC3MnIF5axhSXUbPB80zsNvoATFfErNSk0rpeAY4VF57BZ5 OQLj7qG4ixkwISn3+v6KiMN5YiVERVSNuNOaTu4BSHByrt1ua5N8pBnx7SbA/BwG OVZGib2pFoZpEowD2Tl5KBC3ChzrFNlJ6P1NfsR9AeVMbKNKTcId+Mshl66NxoG/ 5O0qpZyMdgZeneaNsvy5gABN2gCAFPC3HVp+Wsp/mbVhSRwIB8e/WJZHA7LfvqDF WogE9bSbl28DYF/iyuMZl8etCiOaRz7HWTde7gKOR1jtnIWawDypBFxx8fCKkSUJ JNG9QV82uyTtNxwkp4SEtoZTYwZbcGtPViemy/osKb4zcZTjjiIc1w8Ice0QNvGZ JeOxKFvO/5xU2mC6e8jy4VZJGeaE2E/E1JtmItllzMOWuT0oYwE=
    =2bWg
    -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)
  • From Nilesh Patra@21:1/5 to Nilesh Patra on Tue Jul 6 17:20:01 2021
    On Tue, 6 Jul 2021 at 20:22, Nilesh Patra <nilesh@debian.org> wrote:

Hi,

med.
    intersection with the med team, for instance a target med-team java
    packages
    whose dependencies are in the java team.

upload when need be.

I have already requested access on the salsa UI a few weeks ago. Please consider to add me in.

Ah, missed two things: My salsa username is "nilesh"