• Health Insurance Options to consider before you renew

From NANCY TODD@21:1/5 to All on Sat Sep 11 18:20:01 2021
    Good morning Clearwater Elementary West,

My name is Nancy and I'm a health insurance agent. My apologies for emailing you out of the blue. I know you get calls and text constantly and I'm not trying to be one of those. I just want to offer in case I can help. There are big changes happening in
    the marketplace for next year. I offer a private option and can write policies year-round. So if you didn't make the open enrollment deadline, got stuck paying for an expensive plan with limited benefits, are hearing rumblings of your expected increases
    coming, I might be able to get you in a better spot.

Many people do not have a broad selection when it comes to healthcare options. They accept the same coverage year after year because of limited marketplace options. We offer a great option for those who it fits. What I have to offer is a private health
    option as well as some supplemental products which might fill the gap, additional accident coverage to reduce the large deductible on their plan, life coverage, a teledoctor service with unlimited/no charge if on that plan, as well accident disability
    coverage which will help keep things afloat in case of an accident which keeps someone from their job.

I'm sending these emails out personally and it's not part of an automated system. I'm not trying to harass you by any means just looking for a chance to help, save you money, and put you and your family in a better spot coverage-wise. Please let me know
    if you'd like to know more, all of my contact info is below.

I do appreciate your time. Take care and stay safe!

You can request a quote below to compare for yourself or just give me a call at 941-320-1934. Thank you for your time. Should you wish to be removed kindly just respond by saying Unsubscribe and I will remove you immediately.

Nancy Todd
    https://www.USHAgent.com/NancyTodd