Graphic equalizer in Rhyhmbox

By Riccardo on Fri Jan 14 23:20:01 2022

Latest reply by Andrew M.A. Cater on Sun Jan 16 17:30:01 2022

Rethink about who we (Debian) are in rapid dev cycle of deep learning

By M. Zhou on Thu Jan 13 01:20:01 2022

Latest reply by M. Zhou on Sun Jan 16 03:40:01 2022

Nokia n 900 internet problem

By =?UTF-8?Q?Ali=C5=9F_Adem?= on Wed Jan 12 00:00:02 2022

Latest reply by Robbi Nespu on Wed Jan 12 00:10:01 2022

Debian Maintainers Keyring changes

By Debian FTP Masters on Fri Apr 9 22:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Debian FTP Masters on Fri Dec 24 21:50:02 2021

Concerns about how the Security information is presented on Debian.org

By Max WillB on Fri Dec 17 08:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Andrey Rahmatullin on Wed Dec 22 11:30:01 2021

General Question

By zapashalom on Fri Dec 17 20:00:02 2021

Latest reply by zapashalom on Fri Dec 17 20:00:02 2021

Will this run a mysql php

By Zain Grant on Fri Dec 10 18:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Andrew M.A. Cater on Sat Dec 11 13:10:01 2021

Debian Roadmap 2030

By Felix Lechner on Mon Nov 15 07:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Agata Erminia Pennisi on Sun Nov 28 18:10:04 2021

Working for Linux/Debian

By Zayd Ahmed on Wed Aug 4 17:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Agata Erminia Pennisi on Tue Nov 23 22:00:01 2021

Debian logo

By Joshua Allen on Fri Nov 5 16:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Wouter Verhelst on Mon Nov 15 13:20:01 2021

Draft GR for resolution process changes

By Russ Allbery on Sun Nov 7 22:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Sun Nov 7 22:00:02 2021

Name suggestions

By =?UTF-8?B?QWxiaW4gTGlkw6lu?= on Mon Nov 1 15:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Marc Haber on Mon Nov 1 16:50:01 2021

Welcome new Debian Developer: tar

By Jonathan Carter on Tue Oct 26 12:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Ole Streicher on Tue Oct 26 13:00:01 2021

=?UTF-8?B?UmU6IOWbnuimhjogRGViaWFuIGJvb3QgZW50cnkgd29uJ3QgZ2VuZXJh?= =?

By Daniel Lange on Thu Oct 7 11:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Steve McIntyre on Thu Oct 7 16:50:01 2021

Debian boot entry won't generated after flash BIOS.

By Alvin Huang on Thu Oct 7 08:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Alvin Huang on Thu Oct 7 11:50:02 2021

Sharing mentoring a new Debian contributor experience, lots of fun

By Kentaro Hayashi on Thu Oct 7 10:40:02 2021

Latest reply by Kentaro Hayashi on Thu Oct 7 11:10:01 2021

Debian python package bytecode compatibility

By Manoj Singh on Tue Sep 28 17:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Colin Watson on Wed Sep 29 22:30:01 2021

Welcome new Debian Developer: bage

By Jonathan Carter on Mon Sep 27 18:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Jonathan Carter on Mon Sep 27 18:10:01 2021

Problems of migrating Debian8 "Jessie" to Debian 10 "Buster"

By Henry Chang on Sat Sep 25 17:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Davide Prina on Sun Sep 26 14:40:01 2021

Inquiry regarding libncurses5 license information /#266603

By =?UTF-8?B?6LWk5pif6aaZ6I+c44CQ5qCq5 on Wed Sep 15 05:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Paul Wise on Wed Sep 15 14:50:02 2021

salsa.debian.org maintenance

By Alexander Wirt on Sat Aug 7 00:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Alexander Wirt on Sat Sep 11 01:30:02 2021

=?UTF-8?B?UmU6IEzDoXN6bMOzIELDtnN6w7ZybcOpbnlp?=

By =?UTF-8?B?TMOhc3psw7MgQsO2c3rDtnJtw on Tue Sep 7 07:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Utkarsh Gupta on Tue Sep 7 07:40:03 2021

=?UTF-8?B?TMOhc3psw7MgQsO2c3rDtnJtw6lueWk=?=

By Jeffrey Walton on Tue Sep 7 07:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Jeffrey Walton on Tue Sep 7 07:30:01 2021

Broken Mouse

By MichaelHoots on Sun Aug 29 21:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Agata Erminia Pennisi on Mon Aug 30 12:20:01 2021

=?UTF-8?B?dW5zdXNjcmliZQ==?=

By ittam66@posteo.de on Sun Aug 22 20:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Tobias Frost on Sun Aug 22 22:50:02 2021

Debian User Forums changes and updates.

By Donald Norwood on Wed Aug 11 16:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Donald Norwood on Wed Aug 11 16:00:01 2021

Regarding Debian-RC release

By Rithic Hariharan on Mon Aug 9 17:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Goirand on Mon Aug 9 18:40:02 2021

I need your consultation

By =?UTF-8?B?0JjQvdGE0L7RgNC80LDRhtC40 on Fri Aug 6 04:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Paul Wise on Fri Aug 6 11:40:01 2021

Debian and GitLab Open Source Partnership

By Donald Norwood on Sun Jul 25 11:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Pierre-Elliott =?utf-8?Q?B=C3=A9cue on Wed Jul 28 13:10:02 2021

collaboration with Gitlab (was: Debian and GitLab Open Source Partn

By =?UTF-8?Q?Louis-Philippe_V=c3=a9ron on Tue Jul 27 00:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana on Tue Jul 27 14:10:01 2021

Welcome new Debian Developers: sophieb, creekorful

By Jonathan Carter on Tue Jul 27 14:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Jonathan Carter on Tue Jul 27 14:10:01 2021

collaboration with Gitlab (was: Debian and GitLab Open Source Partnersh

By Laura Arjona Reina on Tue Jul 27 00:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Laura Arjona Reina on Tue Jul 27 00:10:02 2021

Debian for flash usb, external hdd or ssd

By Paul Wise on Sat Jun 26 02:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Chris Knadle on Tue Jul 6 02:20:01 2021

Welcome new Debian Developers: felix, emollier, wagner, dswarbrick

By Jonathan Carter on Sat Jun 26 12:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Jonathan Carter on Sat Jun 26 12:20:02 2021

Add my CA cert in trusted certs

By =?UTF-8?B?0JzQuNGI0LA=?= on Tue Jun 15 08:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Russ Allbery on Tue Jun 15 17:30:02 2021

My first spam on lastname-firstname@debian.org address.

By Charles Plessy on Wed Jun 9 15:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Charles Plessy on Fri Jun 11 16:00:01 2021

Debian for HP 15s-eq0 (/15.6"/1920x1080) (/15.6"/1920x1080)000ur (AMD A

By Gadsden Flag on Sun May 30 12:40:01 2021

Latest reply by Paul Wise on Mon May 31 03:20:01 2021

Processed: Re: Bug#989254: project: Maintainer email of package `pmount

By Debian Bug Tracking System on Sun May 30 18:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Debian Bug Tracking System on Sun May 30 18:30:01 2021

Welcome new Debian Developers: roehling, ftobich, paelzer, deltaone

By Jonathan Carter on Wed May 26 17:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Jonathan Carter on Wed May 26 17:30:01 2021

Hi my name is Elijah

By EliserPlayz on Mon May 17 21:30:01 2021

Latest reply by EliserPlayz on Tue May 18 02:20:01 2021

Debian and GG

By Hermann Ingjaldsson on Wed Apr 21 12:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Geert Stappers on Fri Apr 30 20:30:02 2021

Download Options

By Damian on Sun Apr 25 16:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Davide Prina on Mon Apr 26 20:40:01 2021

Confirmation email for joining the Debian User Forums

By Federico Pacini on Sun Apr 18 17:00:02 2021

Latest reply by Davide Prina on Mon Apr 19 22:30:02 2021

Creating a Debian Spending proposals and discussion mailing list

By Phil Morrell on Fri Apr 2 23:30:01 2021

Latest reply by Raphael Hertzog on Mon Apr 19 21:10:03 2021

DEP-16 Confidential votes

By Timo =?utf-8?Q?R=C3=B6hling?= on Tue Apr 13 11:10:01 2021

Latest reply by Olek Wojnar on Mon Apr 19 19:20:02 2021

"gr_rms" rejected but "Debian Project Leader 2021 Election" worked

By Osamu Aoki on Thu Apr 15 17:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Osamu Aoki on Sat Apr 17 14:40:02 2021

Abusive language on Debian lists

By Eldon Koyle on Sat Apr 10 02:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Eldon Koyle on Sat Apr 17 05:40:02 2021

"gr_rms" worked with mutt+gpg+ssh+sendmail (Evolution is difficult)

By Roger Shimizu on Fri Apr 16 15:50:01 2021

Latest reply by Osamu Aoki on Sat Apr 17 03:00:01 2021

Tone policing by a member of the community team [Was, Re: Statement

By Adam Borowski on Wed Apr 7 21:50:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Thu Apr 15 15:40:01 2021

Statements from the FSF board and Richard Stallman

By Daniel Lange on Tue Apr 13 09:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Lange on Tue Apr 13 09:20:01 2021

Report from sprint DDTP-DDTSS by l10n-pt-br team

By Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana on Sun Apr 11 18:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana on Sun Apr 11 18:00:01 2021

Debian should not engage in politics and stay neutral [was: This is

By Gilles Filippini on Fri Apr 9 18:10:02 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Goirand on Sat Apr 10 18:20:02 2021

Diversity in an international project

By Adrian Bunk on Wed Apr 7 19:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Sam Hartman on Fri Apr 9 19:00:02 2021

Mailing List Suggestion

By Kurt Meyer on Thu Apr 1 00:20:01 2021

Latest reply by David Kalnischkies on Sat Apr 3 15:20:01 2021

forums.debian.net - who's in charge?

By Felix Lechner on Mon Mar 29 16:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana on Sat Apr 3 04:10:01 2021

Cancel "culture" is a threat to Debian

By Steve Langasek on Tue Mar 30 21:00:01 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Lange on Wed Mar 31 09:30:02 2021