Re: Ascii char to Decimal value Conversion in Cobol or Screen Cobol

By Rupesh Sonawane on Tue Jan 11 08:14:18 2022

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Wed Jan 12 02:26:13 2022

Ascii char to Decimal value Conversion

By Rupesh Sonawane on Tue Jan 11 08:13:11 2022

Latest reply by Rupesh Sonawane on Tue Jan 11 08:13:11 2022

CMAKE

By JShepherd on Thu Jan 6 22:30:56 2022

Latest reply by red floyd on Fri Jan 7 12:58:22 2022

ITUGLIB Update: curl 7.81.0

By Randall on Wed Jan 5 12:14:21 2022

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Jan 5 12:14:21 2022

Question for Everyone Regarding ITUGLIB

By Randall on Fri Dec 24 11:01:59 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Dec 30 15:57:08 2021

COBOL and socket io

By SRSeedBurners on Mon Dec 27 13:54:11 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Dec 29 11:56:50 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 1.1.1m and 3.0.1

By Randall on Thu Dec 16 05:44:42 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Dec 23 10:51:41 2021

DELETE WHERE CURRENT

By Adam Kamal on Tue Dec 14 10:05:28 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Dec 15 10:47:48 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 1.1.1m and 3.0.1 In Progress

By Randall on Tue Dec 14 09:41:38 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Dec 14 09:41:38 2021

select/selectx Utilities from Kari

By woolfrom20 on Mon Dec 13 09:32:07 2021

Latest reply by Jay Madore on Mon Dec 13 11:22:52 2021

Looking for a Memory Check Tool

By Randall on Tue Dec 7 13:49:16 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Sat Dec 11 10:40:01 2021

tacl routine

By Akshaya Krishnan on Wed Dec 1 21:59:53 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Thu Dec 2 15:37:19 2021

ITUGLIB Update: gmake 4.3g4 Released

By Randall on Wed Dec 1 12:47:59 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Dec 1 12:47:59 2021

ITUGLIB Update: git 2.34.1 Released

By Randall on Fri Nov 26 13:54:57 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Nov 26 13:54:57 2021

ITUGLIB Update: git 2.34.0 Released

By Randall on Wed Nov 17 11:51:16 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Nov 24 11:56:29 2021

File Size calculation

By Ashwin A on Thu Nov 18 02:39:15 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Nov 18 08:21:21 2021

Finding space occupied by files in Tandem

By Shrikant Mitakari on Fri Oct 29 06:21:23 2021

Latest reply by wilsonjohna@gmail.com on Mon Nov 15 05:13:20 2021

SQLCI Checking for special characters in Alphanumeric field

By Adam Kamal on Fri Nov 12 11:54:48 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Sat Nov 13 18:24:18 2021

Getting error 75

By INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Wed Nov 10 03:19:44 2021

Latest reply by INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Thu Nov 11 01:11:02 2021

Resending if anyone missed: There is an urgent requirement for HP NonSt

By INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Sat Nov 6 23:37:09 2021

Latest reply by INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Sat Nov 6 23:37:09 2021

ITUGLIB Notice - git 2.33.1 skipped

By Randall on Wed Nov 3 13:56:44 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Nov 3 13:56:44 2021

Migration from HP NonStop Tandem to Linux

By Ram Natarajan on Mon Nov 1 17:18:57 2021

Latest reply by Ram Natarajan on Mon Nov 1 17:18:57 2021

Tandem COBOL developer required in Columbus Georgia

By rahul.burman@gmail.com on Sun Oct 31 21:51:38 2021

Latest reply by rahul.burman@gmail.com on Sun Oct 31 21:51:38 2021

Need to make a Format 1 file into Format 2

By INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Mon Oct 11 06:59:55 2021

Latest reply by INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Sun Oct 31 02:04:08 2021

There is an urgent requirement for HP NonStop Support position in Kolka

By INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Sat Oct 30 23:49:28 2021

Latest reply by INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY on Sat Oct 30 23:49:28 2021

Re: Replacement of HP Non Stop Tandem

By Pranas Baliuka on Sat Sep 25 01:26:49 2021

Latest reply by " on Thu Oct 28 08:54:34 2021

ITUGLIB Update: GMake 4.3g3

By Randall on Fri Sep 17 06:52:45 2021

Latest reply by wilsonjohna@gmail.com on Wed Oct 20 11:37:28 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 3.0.0 Available

By Randall on Wed Sep 8 11:07:57 2021

Latest reply by gcav on Thu Sep 30 16:02:46 2021

ITUGLIB Update: Curl 7.79.0 Available - Critical Update

By Randall on Wed Sep 15 12:25:11 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Sep 22 12:57:29 2021

ITUGLIB Update: Prepare for OpenSSL 3.0.0a

By Randall on Mon Aug 30 12:56:30 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Sep 7 12:11:24 2021

ITUGLIB Update: Curl 7.78.0 with OpenSSL 1.1.1 and 3.0.0

By Randall on Fri Sep 3 06:17:28 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Sep 3 06:17:28 2021

HP tandem Cobol85 convert date-time to timestamp

By Memmedaga Memmedov on Thu Jul 8 06:26:33 2021

Latest reply by wbreidbach on Thu Aug 26 06:31:42 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 1.1.1l Release

By Randall on Tue Aug 24 15:21:59 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Aug 25 07:12:03 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 3.0.0-beta2+

By Randall on Mon Aug 23 11:32:50 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Aug 24 12:49:19 2021

ITUGLIB Update: GMake 4.3g2 Released

By Randall on Fri Aug 20 11:11:57 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Aug 20 11:11:57 2021

ITUGLIB Update: git 2.33.0 Released

By Randall on Thu Aug 19 10:24:27 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Aug 19 10:24:27 2021

How to check if a file is OPEN

By Adam Kamal on Wed Jun 16 19:24:34 2021

Latest reply by Adam Kamal on Mon Aug 16 13:40:07 2021

GMAKE 4.3g1 Released

By Randall on Mon Aug 16 09:07:27 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Aug 16 09:07:27 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 3.0.0 beta2 released

By Randall on Fri Jul 30 10:20:20 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Jul 30 10:20:20 2021

PATHSEND/SERVERCLASS SEND procedure from C

By uros kusar on Fri May 28 00:06:17 2021

Latest reply by Gustavo Martinez on Wed Jul 28 13:54:51 2021

Benefits of migrating from SOAP to REST

By Gustavo Cavazos on Tue Jul 20 16:30:20 2021

Latest reply by Gustavo Cavazos on Tue Jul 20 16:30:20 2021

ITUGLIB Update: GMake 4.1g5

By Randall on Fri Jul 16 12:57:11 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Jul 16 12:57:11 2021

OpenSSL 3.0.0-beta1 Update

By Randall on Wed Jul 7 08:02:21 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Jul 12 12:06:18 2021

OpenSSL 3.0.0-beta1

By Randall on Thu Jun 17 07:54:34 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Jul 5 14:25:07 2021

Detecting stale CLOSE-WAITs

By SRSeedBurners on Mon Jul 5 09:22:07 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Jul 5 12:26:43 2021

ENFORM failure

By =?UTF-8?Q?Henrik_Paludan=2DM=C3=B8r on Fri Jun 25 03:29:10 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Fri Jun 25 10:19:26 2021

External client connection limit

By SRSeedBurners on Mon Jun 21 09:48:34 2021

Latest reply by SRSeedBurners on Mon Jun 21 09:48:34 2021

SQL - Enscribe File

By Adam Kamal on Wed Feb 17 11:01:48 2021

Latest reply by uros kusar on Wed Jun 16 04:06:14 2021

git 2.32.0 Released!

By Randall on Thu Jun 10 08:21:03 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Jun 10 12:11:18 2021

Defect on git 2.31.0/2.31.1

By Randall on Sun Jun 6 10:46:14 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Sun Jun 6 10:46:14 2021

PATHSEND/SERVERCLASS SEND procedure from C (2/2)

By uros kusar on Thu Jun 3 06:04:13 2021

Latest reply by uros kusar on Thu Jun 3 06:04:13 2021

K2000 Coldload

By Dave Dassie on Tue May 18 05:24:24 2021

Latest reply by j-marcus@pacbell.net on Sat May 22 21:43:42 2021

Here comes OpenSSL 3.0.0 - Very Important

By Randall on Thu May 6 13:46:53 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu May 20 08:38:01 2021

ERROR 250 on FUP DUP to another Node

By Bry Pas on Sun May 16 14:35:21 2021

Latest reply by Bry Pas on Wed May 19 09:18:06 2021

Accessing Top N rows from SQL MP/MX table

By Randall on Tue May 4 09:54:47 2021

Latest reply by wbreidbach on Mon May 17 02:09:00 2021

JToolkit communication with EMS

By wilsonjohna@gmail.com on Fri May 7 12:03:20 2021

Latest reply by wilsonjohna@gmail.com on Mon May 10 08:33:24 2021

ITUGLIB Access

By wilsonjohna@gmail.com on Mon May 3 11:48:48 2021

Latest reply by Bill Honaker on Wed May 5 16:36:42 2021

Getting access to Base24 database change data?

By Keith Dick on Mon Feb 8 09:48:51 2021

Latest reply by Dave Bossi on Tue May 4 04:55:32 2021

Accessing SQL/MP using pyodbc.

By UDAY on Wed Apr 14 06:07:12 2021

Latest reply by Bill Honaker on Fri Apr 16 15:33:28 2021

Code Review Tool

By Ashwin A on Sun Apr 11 23:58:58 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Apr 12 11:59:04 2021

pathsend with timeout -possible ?

By JShepherd on Tue Apr 6 14:47:49 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Tue Apr 6 14:05:06 2021

Enform related

By Pradeep Kumar on Fri Mar 26 07:14:26 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Mon Apr 5 12:51:34 2021

External References Not resolved to any User/System Library

By Mia Oreskovic on Thu Feb 25 01:33:58 2021

Latest reply by Mia Oreskovic on Fri Apr 2 05:11:01 2021

ITUGLIB Update: Git 2.31.1 - Patch Release

By Randall on Mon Mar 29 08:03:43 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Mar 29 08:03:43 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 1.1.1k Critical Security Patch Released

By Randall on Thu Mar 25 18:38:37 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Thu Mar 25 18:51:03 2021

ITUGLIB Update: OpenSSL 1.1.1j Critical Security Patch Released

By Randall on Tue Feb 23 18:32:28 2021

Latest reply by red floyd on Mon Mar 22 20:19:42 2021

SHA-256 Hash Alogrithm

By ssrinath22@gmail.com on Fri Feb 12 12:21:55 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Mar 17 08:11:43 2021

ITUGLIB Update: Git 2.31.0 Released

By Randall on Wed Mar 17 08:09:59 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Mar 17 08:09:59 2021

Git 2.31.0 Available at ITUGLIB

By Randall on Wed Mar 17 07:48:29 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Mar 17 07:48:29 2021

Maximum Connections in PORT, what is the maximum limit?

By Bry Pas on Sun Jan 31 18:50:00 2021

Latest reply by vicky on Mon Mar 1 19:22:29 2021

utility to count files matching a pattern

By =?UTF-8?Q?Henrik_Paludan=2DM=C3=B8r on Mon Feb 22 07:03:59 2021

Latest reply by j-marcus@pacbell.net on Sat Feb 27 21:41:19 2021

Tandem SQL session logs

By Memmedaga Memmedov on Thu Feb 25 01:38:31 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Feb 26 12:07:03 2021

ITUGLIB Outage - Power Related

By Randall on Mon Feb 15 12:34:35 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Feb 23 06:55:02 2021

How to achieve record chaining with enscribe... for integrity. Suggesti

By Keerthi G on Wed Feb 17 09:35:32 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Fri Feb 19 12:21:15 2021

Json C++

By elbergm@gmail.com on Mon Feb 15 00:02:10 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Feb 15 12:26:57 2021

PROCESS_LAUNCH_ in C stops responding when parent is killed

By Luis Silva on Sun Feb 7 20:52:58 2021

Latest reply by wbreidbach on Wed Feb 10 04:09:26 2021

PROCESS_SPAWN_ weirdness

By Randall on Mon Feb 8 11:37:37 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Feb 9 13:46:30 2021

GUARDIAN C++ How can I get my process name o PID

By Luis Silva on Fri Feb 5 20:29:30 2021

Latest reply by Luis Silva on Fri Feb 5 19:31:19 2021

ITUGLIB Update: GMAKE

By Randall on Fri Feb 5 14:01:01 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Fri Feb 5 14:01:01 2021

kill child processes on STOP to program GUARDIAN

By Luis Silva on Wed Feb 3 18:00:10 2021

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Thu Feb 4 22:19:32 2021

TACL pathway server class and LAN issue

By Luis Silva on Wed Jan 27 13:24:06 2021

Latest reply by Bill Honaker on Wed Jan 27 19:27:30 2021

ITUGLIB Update: GMAKE 4.1g3

By Randall on Wed Jan 27 07:22:14 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Jan 27 07:22:14 2021

SQL/MP add partition first key primary?

By Memmedaga Memmedov on Wed Dec 2 05:30:41 2020

Latest reply by Memmedaga Memmedov on Thu Jan 14 02:03:41 2021

ITUGLIB Notice: git 2.30.0

By Randall on Mon Jan 4 07:57:06 2021

Latest reply by Randall on Mon Jan 4 18:43:28 2021

GMake Manual

By Randall on Tue Dec 15 08:56:57 2020

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Dec 15 08:56:57 2020

How to filter the EMS events based on a keyword in ems events?

By Pramod Suryawanshi on Fri Dec 11 07:06:07 2020

Latest reply by Keith Dick on Tue Dec 15 07:11:59 2020

OpenSSL 1.1.1i Now Available

By Randall on Wed Dec 9 07:39:04 2020

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Dec 9 07:39:04 2020

OpenSSL 1.1.1i - In Progress

By Randall on Tue Dec 8 08:21:41 2020

Latest reply by Randall on Tue Dec 8 08:21:41 2020

JSP and Pathsend

By wbreidbach on Thu Dec 3 07:01:36 2020

Latest reply by wbreidbach on Thu Dec 3 07:01:36 2020

Notice to the NonStop community on GMAKE support

By Bill Honaker on Wed Dec 2 11:53:27 2020

Latest reply by Randall on Wed Dec 2 09:19:55 2020

How to connect OSS files to splunk? Any PAX available from HP, plea

By Aditya Pratomo on Mon Nov 30 23:58:33 2020

Latest reply by Aditya Pratomo on Tue Dec 1 19:53:39 2020

SQL/MP DLL Regions

By Keith Dick on Tue Nov 24 12:25:01 2020

Latest reply by Richard Carr on Thu Nov 26 12:24:14 2020