Re: Apple says iOS 15 adoption is lower than usual, but here???s why

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Jan 16 20:53:48 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sun Jan 16 22:32:50 2022

Re: How do you download a single useful app to an older iPad model MC49

By Jolly Roger on Sat Jan 15 05:33:05 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Jan 15 05:33:05 2022

Re: Apple says App Store developers have earned $60 billion in 2021

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 04:06:16 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 23:16:16 2022

Re: Apple only fixes known security bugs when the shit hits the fan

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 15:50:21 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 15:50:21 2022

Re: Is agreeing to website cookies futile?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 10 21:25:17 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 10 21:25:17 2022

Re: Apple Explains Why Users Should Give Up on Google Maps and Waze

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Dec 26 18:02:56 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Sun Dec 26 18:55:57 2021

VLC on the Dock

By corvid on Sat Dec 25 08:26:59 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Sat Dec 25 21:57:18 2021

Re: Can Apple's default Stocks app notify users when stock prices hit s

By johnson on Fri Dec 24 06:39:15 2021

Latest reply by johnson on Fri Dec 24 06:39:15 2021

Re: (OS X High Sierra) How to edit Saved Searches without putting them

By Your Name on Wed Dec 22 17:54:01 2021

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Wed Dec 22 16:53:33 2021

(OS X High Sierra) How to edit Saved Searches without putting them in t

By Dudley Brooks on Tue Dec 21 17:48:58 2021

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Tue Dec 21 17:48:58 2021

Re: nospam is always right

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Dec 20 17:07:38 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Dec 20 17:07:38 2021

Re: iOS 15 upgrade?

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Dec 2 14:01:11 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Dec 3 03:30:04 2021

Unable to format an ext. USB HDD's partition as HFS+ in Big Sur v11.6.1

By Ant on Wed Dec 1 01:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Thu Dec 2 04:18:39 2021

Re: A "default writes" for Music.app? Or some such?

By Lewis on Tue Nov 2 22:11:57 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Thu Nov 4 02:19:38 2021

Cleaning Up On Time Machine

By Paul Goodman on Sun Oct 31 15:28:51 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sun Oct 31 20:21:15 2021

Weird Acrobat problem on two Macs

By Connor Shannon on Sun Oct 17 23:05:35 2021

Latest reply by Connor Shannon on Tue Oct 19 14:05:23 2021

Fink...sources

By philo on Tue Oct 12 08:15:15 2021

Latest reply by Dr Eberhard W Lisse on Tue Oct 19 07:36:56 2021

Re: iOS 15.0.2 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Tue Oct 12 17:19:10 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 13 00:11:28 2021

Re: Is anyone noticing iOS v15.0's storage not showing all installed ap

By Robin Goodfellow on Sat Oct 2 01:54:48 2021

Latest reply by *Hemidactylus* on Sat Oct 9 15:37:19 2021

One-time purchase Microsoft Office 2021 coming to Mac on Oct. 5

By NewsKrawler on Sat Oct 2 02:11:44 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Oct 2 12:41:44 2021

15.0 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Mon Sep 20 19:54:55 2021

Latest reply by Rod Speed on Sat Oct 2 11:08:40 2021

My start in XCode - game and compiler

By The Holy Ghost on Fri Oct 1 06:35:33 2021

Latest reply by The Holy Ghost on Fri Oct 1 06:35:33 2021

Re: Apple bans Epic Games from App Store

By Robin Goodfellow on Thu Sep 23 14:36:53 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Thu Sep 23 14:36:53 2021

V14.8 released!

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Sep 15 20:01:29 2021

Latest reply by Chris on Fri Sep 17 06:50:10 2021

it if Not found in macOS It A Bad Apple

By Billy Mynews Ferrell on Thu Aug 19 17:29:55 2021

Latest reply by LegionX on Sun Aug 22 02:19:39 2021

Can macOSes (Big Sur v11.5.1) & Mojave v10.14.6) Photo Booth app export

By Ant on Mon Aug 2 18:27:19 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Aug 3 21:47:15 2021

Copy pictures from Iphone to Mac computer

By Ant on Mon Aug 2 18:18:39 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Aug 3 21:45:49 2021

How often do you rebuild your macOS Big Sur v11's Spotlight indexes?

By Ant on Thu Jul 1 20:08:27 2021

Latest reply by J Burns on Mon Aug 2 00:13:13 2021

Delete a Smart Folder / Saved Search?

By Dudley Brooks on Sun Jul 18 16:23:49 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Fri Jul 30 07:41:41 2021

macOS Big Sur v11.5.1 released!

By Ant on Mon Jul 26 15:38:33 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Mon Jul 26 15:38:33 2021

Paragon NTFS for Mac stopped to work after installing the last MacOS up

By Juan I. Cahis on Sat Jul 24 18:53:38 2021

Latest reply by Percival John Hackworth on Sat Jul 24 23:03:21 2021

OS X sqlite reader for Facebook history file?

By Jolly Roger on Fri Jul 9 21:08:33 2021

Latest reply by Andre on Mon Jul 12 07:17:22 2021

Is it me or does mac OS Big Sur v11.4's Archive Utility app cannot extr

By Ant on Thu May 27 22:32:53 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Sat May 29 05:57:40 2021

Apple ID query

By David Brooks on Tue May 11 07:41:07 2021

Latest reply by David Brooks on Tue May 11 15:48:23 2021

Unix Tools

By Robert Peirce on Sat Mar 13 17:55:38 2021

Latest reply by Richard L. Hamilton on Mon May 10 11:19:04 2021

Do you use app's menu's quit or the red solid circle?

By Krzysztof Mitko on Tue Mar 2 23:14:29 2021

Latest reply by gtr on Mon May 10 11:18:45 2021

[NEWS] Apple terminates Epic Games? App Store account

By Richard L. Hamilton on Mon May 10 10:29:41 2021

Latest reply by Richard L. Hamilton on Mon May 10 10:32:33 2021

How can I disable horizontal scrolling in Indesign?

By MaryLynn Ellis on Sat May 1 05:44:48 2021

Latest reply by MaryLynn Ellis on Sat May 1 05:44:48 2021

Symphony jampack won't install

By Lyndon on Sun Apr 18 08:15:31 2021

Latest reply by gtr on Mon Apr 19 20:59:50 2021

Keychain certificates

By Lyndon on Sun Apr 18 18:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Percival John Hackworth on Mon Apr 19 11:10:37 2021

March 16 LastPass last free tier

By cris on Sat Mar 13 14:52:35 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Sun Mar 14 21:30:36 2021