Lanman98 to Raspios (bullseye) now blocked?

By Bob Latham on Fri Jan 21 15:34:24 2022

Latest reply by Bob Latham on Sun Jan 23 16:20:23 2022

IP addresses

By Chris Newman on Wed Dec 29 13:22:44 2021

Latest reply by Chris Evans (CJE/4D) on Thu Jan 6 12:37:54 2022

Messenger Pro 8.05 Email archive

By Chris Craig on Fri Dec 10 16:58:32 2021

Latest reply by Steve Fryatt on Sat Dec 11 09:24:24 2021

Receive some email but not others

By Richard Ashbery on Fri Nov 26 13:07:39 2021

Latest reply by Richard Ashbery on Sun Nov 28 12:29:08 2021

BT and the Copper Wire dump in favour of the Cable

By Dave on Mon Nov 15 16:01:02 2021

Latest reply by Brian Howlett on Sat Nov 27 01:35:07 2021

Network wiring sockets

By Russell Hafter News on Wed Oct 20 18:21:08 2021

Latest reply by Dave Plowman (News) on Thu Oct 21 15:28:47 2021

Illumination please

By Dave on Sun Oct 17 10:14:19 2021

Latest reply by Dave on Mon Oct 18 14:35:27 2021

Traffic filtering

By Alan Adams on Fri Sep 3 13:43:05 2021

Latest reply by Alan Adams on Fri Sep 3 13:43:05 2021

VNC

By Stuart on Sun Aug 8 15:17:24 2021

Latest reply by Paul Sprangers on Mon Aug 9 10:34:33 2021

Link oddity

By Dave on Thu May 13 12:16:17 2021

Latest reply by Alan Calder BT on Wed Jun 23 11:22:54 2021

Lanman98 not working

By Stuart on Tue Jun 22 14:10:33 2021

Latest reply by Stuart on Tue Jun 22 21:20:24 2021

New LanMan98 version from PlingStore

By Richard Ashbery on Wed May 5 14:24:46 2021

Latest reply by Richard Ashbery on Wed May 5 20:08:00 2021

NAS drive

By Theo on Sat Mar 6 21:06:51 2021

Latest reply by Nick Roberts on Tue Mar 9 17:18:38 2021

http: gone

By Harriet Bazley on Tue Mar 2 14:54:07 2021

Latest reply by Nick Roberts on Tue Mar 9 17:11:44 2021

552 Errors from PlusNet

By Richard Porter on Sat Feb 20 16:00:32 2021

Latest reply by Richard Porter on Thu Mar 4 21:57:52 2021

Mime Map

By Chris Newman on Wed Feb 24 23:34:33 2021

Latest reply by Tim Hill on Thu Feb 25 10:49:27 2021

Yahoo mail changes

By Ronald on Tue Feb 23 12:49:50 2021

Latest reply by Ronald on Wed Feb 24 07:03:50 2021

Bad email

By Dave on Wed Feb 17 11:50:24 2021

Latest reply by Stuart on Thu Feb 18 22:21:15 2021

Where can I get SharedUnixLibrary 1.07 from?

By John Bryan on Sun Dec 20 18:30:21 2020

Latest reply by John Bryan on Sun Dec 20 23:31:49 2020

General network question

By Brian Jordan on Sat Nov 21 18:28:17 2020

Latest reply by Brian Jordan on Mon Nov 23 10:48:24 2020

Eternal-September logins or lack thereof

By Dave on Wed Nov 11 06:17:57 2020

Latest reply by Chris Hughes on Fri Nov 13 19:41:51 2020

Pinning remote directories/files

By Chris Evans (CJE/4D) on Wed Oct 28 15:06:45 2020

Latest reply by Chris Evans (CJE/4D) on Thu Oct 29 09:11:03 2020

Network speed problem

By Geoffrey Baxendale on Fri Jun 26 14:20:26 2020

Latest reply by Geoffrey Baxendale on Mon Jun 29 11:50:01 2020

RISC PC AEH60 Econet - hardware mod to use as a server

By philpem@gmail.com on Mon Jun 29 06:40:17 2020

Latest reply by philpem@gmail.com on Mon Jun 29 06:40:17 2020

Network switch

By Stuart on Fri Jun 19 16:11:26 2020

Latest reply by Steve Fryatt on Mon Jun 22 00:17:22 2020

oauth is coming

By Ronald on Tue Jun 9 11:43:38 2020

Latest reply by Chris Hughes on Wed Jun 10 12:35:31 2020

Setting up router

By Stuart on Thu Apr 16 21:51:03 2020

Latest reply by Stuart on Thu May 21 19:38:40 2020

Alternative to LanMan98

By Richard Ashbery on Tue May 12 15:57:34 2020

Latest reply by Bob Latham on Thu May 14 11:10:46 2020

BT Router USB facility

By John Williams (News) on Thu Apr 23 09:36:21 2020

Latest reply by John Williams (News) on Wed May 6 19:40:33 2020

IP address list of the devices on the LAN

By Dave on Wed Apr 22 18:43:57 2020

Latest reply by Alan Adams on Thu Apr 23 20:39:56 2020

News individual.net

By Dave on Thu Feb 27 19:23:55 2020

Latest reply by Russell Hafter News on Thu Feb 27 20:26:36 2020