OS used

By Dale Barnes on Wed Jan 19 12:59:38 2022

Latest reply by Shaun Buzza on Thu Jan 20 18:56:13 2022

Raspberry Pi 4's IP Address 169...

By Patrick Zacharczyp on Fri Jan 7 11:18:57 2022

Latest reply by Chris Green on Tue Jan 18 09:19:12 2022

Want recommendations for SSD drive for Pi

By Chris Green on Thu Jan 13 17:54:52 2022

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Fri Jan 14 22:00:06 2022

Updated system

By Vincent Coen on Tue Jan 11 16:01:25 2022

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thu Jan 13 14:31:20 2022

Can CHROME be installed?

By F. W. on Tue Jan 4 11:49:08 2022

Latest reply by F. W. on Mon Jan 10 16:07:01 2022

Hello, I have a raspberry PI4 I want to boot Android from the USB

By Daniel Michaels on Wed Nov 24 12:39:11 2021

Latest reply by Patrick Zacharczyp on Fri Jan 7 11:51:08 2022

TVHeadend on Pi4, with PCTV 491e DVB-S2 and Hauppauge WinTV DualHD DVB-

By NY on Sun Jan 2 17:51:23 2022

Latest reply by Folderol on Mon Jan 3 16:23:59 2022

Re: E-ink calendar and ToDo list

By Giangi72 on Thu Dec 16 15:03:25 2021

Latest reply by Giangi72 on Mon Jan 3 15:51:52 2022

Why are Pis in such short supply at present?

By Chris Green on Sun Jan 2 18:51:54 2022

Latest reply by Theo on Sun Jan 2 22:13:21 2022

Re: Taking a Stand in the War on General-Purpose Computing

By Daniel65 on Sun Oct 24 22:36:38 2021

Latest reply by Ahem A Rivet's Shot on Mon Dec 27 19:15:39 2021

Aplay without Sudo

By Adrian on Sun Dec 26 15:04:50 2021

Latest reply by Adrian on Mon Dec 27 18:43:37 2021

Network performance

By Frank Winkler on Sat Dec 25 20:05:05 2021

Latest reply by Theo on Sun Dec 26 15:53:37 2021

Re: Motion sensor that can "see" through glass

By Axel Berger on Thu Dec 23 23:04:13 2021

Latest reply by David Higton on Sat Dec 25 20:07:33 2021

Re: WTF!

By David Taylor on Wed Dec 22 17:10:24 2021

Latest reply by randon on Thu Dec 23 16:07:17 2021

Pi 4 USB boot now working

By chris@tinnews.co.uk on Thu Dec 16 11:57:49 2021

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Thu Dec 16 16:16:32 2021

Pi 4 USB boot works with stick, doesn't work with drive

By Chris Green on Wed Dec 15 15:27:27 2021

Latest reply by Chris Green on Thu Dec 16 09:53:45 2021

Does USB boot disk have to be FAT formatted?

By Chris Green on Wed Dec 15 13:57:18 2021

Latest reply by Jim Jackson on Wed Dec 15 18:18:26 2021

WiFi dropping on Pi4, what to do?

By bob prohaska on Fri Dec 10 01:54:50 2021

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Wed Dec 15 11:29:32 2021

HDMI-Transfer via Air?

By F. W. on Tue Dec 14 08:32:51 2021

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Tue Dec 14 17:40:07 2021

How to diagnose failure to boot from USB?

By Chris Green on Mon Dec 13 21:22:36 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tue Dec 14 15:02:42 2021

Need a reliable 'disk' drive - what/how to choose?

By Chris Green on Sun Dec 12 18:03:45 2021

Latest reply by druck on Mon Dec 13 20:51:11 2021

Raspi as a router...

By F. W. on Tue Dec 7 14:05:01 2021

Latest reply by scott@alfter.diespammersdie.us on Thu Dec 9 19:05:03 2021

Is a PI fast enough to drive HD TV via HDMI?...

By The Natural Philosopher on Mon Dec 6 17:47:56 2021

Latest reply by Robert Riches on Thu Dec 9 02:51:14 2021

Why is systemd-resolved.service disabled on Pi?

By Chris Green on Thu Dec 2 10:36:57 2021

Latest reply by Pancho on Sat Dec 4 13:38:26 2021

Does a basic Pi installation use dnsmasq or systemd.resolvd?

By Chris Green on Wed Dec 1 21:30:53 2021

Latest reply by Chris Green on Thu Dec 2 10:26:08 2021

Scripting u-boot commands

By bob prohaska on Mon Nov 29 00:28:33 2021

Latest reply by druck on Tue Nov 30 13:23:41 2021

Bootcode.bin documentation?

By bob prohaska on Thu Nov 25 17:22:51 2021

Latest reply by RRansil on Fri Nov 26 22:37:22 2021

Bootcode.bin USB storage discovery

By bob prohaska on Wed Nov 17 16:06:49 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Thu Nov 18 01:39:49 2021

apt update

By Nick Mackechnie on Mon Nov 15 09:42:00 2021

Latest reply by Nick Mackechnie on Wed Nov 17 14:43:00 2021

libxcb1 install problem

By Hans-Werner Kneitinger on Wed Nov 10 07:47:51 2021

Latest reply by Richard Kettlewell on Wed Nov 17 08:58:49 2021

u-boot usb mass storage discovery problems

By bob prohaska on Mon Nov 15 23:26:08 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Mon Nov 15 23:26:08 2021

Chromium crashes opening YouTube

By bob prohaska on Sat Nov 13 23:13:44 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Sun Nov 14 16:40:45 2021

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W

By adule on Fri Nov 12 10:40:13 2021

Latest reply by adule on Sat Nov 13 16:39:37 2021

Boot sequence for USB mass storage

By bob prohaska on Sat Nov 13 15:31:38 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Sat Nov 13 15:31:38 2021

timer interrupt

By zeneca on Thu Nov 4 10:03:46 2021

Latest reply by zeneca on Thu Nov 11 15:56:01 2021

Free 300-MHz boost for your RPi 4 with Bullseye

By Scott Alfter on Tue Nov 9 20:56:23 2021

Latest reply by Scott Alfter on Wed Nov 10 17:40:46 2021

Mixing USB device speeds on Pi4

By bob prohaska on Wed Nov 10 01:12:47 2021

Latest reply by Theo on Wed Nov 10 10:33:12 2021

MLTP - My Little Temp Project :-)

By F. W. on Tue Nov 9 10:26:18 2021

Latest reply by druck on Tue Nov 9 20:58:49 2021

zero w vs zero 2w

By Stefan Kaintoch on Sat Nov 6 10:29:58 2021

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Mon Nov 8 14:55:19 2021

Re: Power Fail?

By John Aldridge on Sun Nov 7 12:13:37 2021

Latest reply by David Taylor on Sun Nov 7 14:01:50 2021

any books

By zeneca on Thu Nov 4 14:06:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Sat Nov 6 13:26:51 2021

rsyslog config

By Tony van der Hoff on Fri Nov 5 15:18:07 2021

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Fri Nov 5 17:44:50 2021

Yoicks ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

By gareth evans on Thu Oct 28 10:05:24 2021

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Wed Nov 3 11:04:10 2021

Re: Python Autostart (Pico)

By A. Dumas on Wed Nov 3 09:07:43 2021

Latest reply by F. W. on Wed Nov 3 10:03:22 2021

Which process wakes-up USB-drive?

By Stefan Kaintoch on Tue Nov 2 08:00:03 2021

Latest reply by Dennis on Wed Nov 3 09:44:48 2021

JTAG?

By gareth evans on Sun Oct 24 17:48:45 2021

Latest reply by gareth evans on Sun Oct 24 17:48:45 2021

Logging webcams for RaspiOS

By bob prohaska on Thu Oct 21 02:00:21 2021

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Sun Oct 24 10:47:13 2021

Telnet

By Big Bad Bob on Tue Sep 7 10:21:04 2021

Latest reply by Joe on Thu Oct 21 09:01:42 2021

Re: division par 1000 en bash

By BIG Umberto on Wed Oct 6 15:52:17 2021

Latest reply by Pancho on Mon Oct 11 21:46:24 2021

Upgrading GNU Troff -- dependency hell!

By Anton Shepelev on Sun Oct 3 00:43:05 2021

Latest reply by Anton Shepelev on Sun Oct 10 21:01:33 2021

freebsd on pi4b won't boot

By Mike Scott on Fri Sep 24 20:01:25 2021

Latest reply by NoOne on Sun Oct 10 13:51:41 2021

Do I just need to change dhcpcd.conf to get a static IP?

By Chris Green on Tue Sep 28 13:30:03 2021

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Fri Oct 1 12:45:07 2021

Re: A degrading micro-SD card ?

By Computer Nerd Kev on Thu Sep 30 08:09:48 2021

Latest reply by Ahem A Rivet's Shot on Fri Oct 1 17:29:27 2021

32 or 64 bit?

By Fokke Nauta on Wed Sep 22 11:05:05 2021

Latest reply by Adam Funk on Fri Sep 24 13:01:08 2021

chromium - how to set a default profile and how to select the temp prof

By R.Wieser on Wed Sep 22 09:49:43 2021

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Wed Sep 22 09:49:43 2021

chromium - how to add existing adblocker to "Profile 1" ?

By R.Wieser on Sat Sep 18 17:57:26 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Tue Sep 21 10:16:52 2021

Problems with 2160p files on 4k screen

By SB on Sun Sep 5 16:44:57 2021

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Fri Sep 17 09:04:34 2021

choice of the most fit Raspberry version

By Soviet_Mario on Fri Sep 3 08:59:03 2021

Latest reply by druck on Tue Sep 14 11:46:53 2021

Pi Cam problem

By Hanif Izzudin on Sat Sep 11 20:55:00 2021

Latest reply by Hanif Izzudin on Sat Sep 11 20:53:40 2021

Newbie Remote Control Car

By Big Bad Bob on Tue Sep 7 10:13:34 2021

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Tue Sep 7 10:13:34 2021

Scanning documents using an mfc-8480dn

By bob prohaska on Mon Aug 23 23:03:53 2021

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Sat Aug 28 11:53:42 2021

Pi 0 W dropping wifi

By Adam Funk on Fri Aug 20 11:24:33 2021

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Thu Aug 26 17:04:33 2021

Accessing a file by Samba as it is being written to

By NY on Thu Aug 19 17:32:10 2021

Latest reply by Nikolaj Lazic on Wed Aug 25 20:46:06 2021

Pi Zero W as access point, how to?

By Ahem A Rivet's Shot on Tue Aug 17 02:57:10 2021

Latest reply by Wolfgang Mahringer on Sun Aug 22 11:03:36 2021

rpi kernel

By Theo on Tue Aug 17 15:59:52 2021

Latest reply by Ralph Spitzner on Tue Aug 17 20:57:10 2021