Re: [questions] GPS+PPS vs NTP server, why a huge offset ?

By Daniel O'Connor on Fri Jun 17 04:53:00 2022

Latest reply by David Taylor on Fri Jun 24 14:46:40 2022

LINK DOWN?

By Gusttavo on Thu Jun 23 10:46:28 2022

Latest reply by Gusttavo on Thu Jun 23 10:46:28 2022

NTP community feels broken

By Phillip Hellewell on Thu Jun 16 10:11:35 2022

Latest reply by David Woolley on Tue Jun 21 12:01:52 2022

Re: [questions] Re: GPS+PPS vs NTP server, why a huge offset ?

By Daniel O'Connor on Thu Jun 16 09:13:00 2022

Latest reply by Ralph Blach on Sun Jun 19 17:23:00 2022

Date and time are wrong.

By joshua on Fri Jun 10 00:47:58 2022

Latest reply by William Unruh on Sat Jun 18 04:42:29 2022

Re: GPS+PPS vs NTP server, why a huge offset ?

By Thibaut HUMBERT on Thu Jun 16 01:01:13 2022

Latest reply by William Unruh on Sat Jun 18 04:22:46 2022

GPS+PPS vs NTP server, why such a large offset ?

By Thibaut HUMBERT on Thu Jun 16 00:22:18 2022

Latest reply by Thibaut HUMBERT on Thu Jun 16 00:22:18 2022

[questions] Old certificate chain being sent by list server

By Jeremy Harris on Wed Jun 15 13:38:00 2022

Latest reply by Jeremy Harris on Wed Jun 15 13:38:00 2022

[questions] Web interface: 503 Service Unavailable

By Opty on Fri May 27 06:18:00 2022

Latest reply by Opty on Mon May 30 06:18:00 2022

Please Document the Peer Command (and Let the World Know How to Use It)

By Frank Wayne on Thu May 26 14:22:06 2022

Latest reply by Frank Wayne on Thu May 26 23:16:37 2022

NTP With Authentication

By DMan on Wed May 18 07:07:09 2022

Latest reply by DMan on Wed May 18 07:07:09 2022

Re: [questions] Re: [ntp: questions] ntp pool servers disappear

By Steve 'Hollywood' Sobol - NTF on Wed Apr 27 16:27:10 2022

Latest reply by Opty on Wed Apr 27 16:27:11 2022

Re: [questions] Re: [ntp: questions] Automatic replies

By Opty on Wed Apr 27 16:27:11 2022

Latest reply by Opty on Wed Apr 27 16:27:11 2022

[questions] List-Id and X-BeenThere headers

By Steve 'Hollywood' Sobol - NTF on Wed Apr 27 16:27:10 2022

Latest reply by Steve 'Hollywood' Sobol - NTF on Wed Apr 27 16:27:10 2022

Unknown peer listed in ntpq -p output

By A C on Fri Apr 22 11:10:30 2022

Latest reply by Miroslav Lichvar on Mon Apr 25 07:44:35 2022

Stuck on minpoll

By Roger on Mon Apr 4 21:52:05 2022

Latest reply by Roger on Mon Apr 11 16:17:17 2022

Choice of reference obscure -

By Derek B on Tue Apr 5 21:53:20 2022

Latest reply by Miroslav Lichvar on Mon Apr 11 10:17:24 2022

Unexpected origin timestamp ... does not match aorg 0000000000.0000

By Mabry T on Fri Mar 4 05:21:27 2022

Latest reply by Derek Barnes on Sat Mar 5 16:23:03 2022

How to add options to ntpd

By Youki Shiraishi on Thu Feb 24 07:24:58 2022

Latest reply by Youki Shiraishi on Fri Feb 25 09:24:28 2022

looking for updated git repo

By Yuval Steuer on Fri Feb 11 02:54:54 2022

Latest reply by Yuval Steuer on Fri Feb 11 02:54:54 2022

Re: ntp broadcast not working with IPv6

By =?UTF-8?B?15nXldeR15wg16TXnNeT?= on Thu Feb 10 04:58:31 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?15nXldeR15wg16TXnNeT?= on Thu Feb 10 04:58:31 2022

MaxAllowedPhaseOffset ...300

By lino posey on Fri Nov 12 00:06:22 2021

Latest reply by David Woolley on Fri Nov 12 10:44:20 2021

Webmaster for

By David E. Ross on Fri Sep 10 17:11:10 2021

Latest reply by Dru Lavigne on Mon Nov 1 10:19:58 2021

NTPD IPv6 connection problem

By Richard Ames on Fri Aug 20 16:26:16 2021

Latest reply by Richard Ames on Sat Aug 21 12:07:36 2021

gpsd no PPS output

By Jim Pennino on Wed Jul 28 09:56:27 2021

Latest reply by Jim Pennino on Thu Aug 5 12:22:33 2021

A decent USB GPS for NTP FYI

By Jim Pennino on Sat Jul 31 08:16:02 2021

Latest reply by Jim Pennino on Thu Aug 5 08:15:55 2021

Problems with ntp.org?

By Marco Davids on Sat Jul 24 07:43:13 2021

Latest reply by Rob van der Putten on Sat Jul 24 10:52:51 2021

Use of ntpd in Centos8

By Derek Barnes on Fri Jun 25 21:45:38 2021

Latest reply by William Unruh on Sun Jul 4 07:53:18 2021

ntp pool servers disappear

By Jim Pennino on Wed Jun 23 07:26:44 2021

Latest reply by Jim Pennino on Sun Jun 27 08:30:59 2021

Score is low and not raising

By ProGeek on Mon Jun 7 22:03:22 2021

Latest reply by William Unruh on Thu Jun 10 17:28:06 2021

ntpd on busybox ARM system not keeping time with server

By Andreas Schick on Tue May 18 06:11:47 2021

Latest reply by Terje Mathisen on Wed May 19 12:51:39 2021