ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of GNU binutils 2.37 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Nov 25 06:54:25 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Jan 9 19:47:48 2022

ANNOUNCE: MGRX 1.3.5 uploaded

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Mon Jan 3 20:41:04 2022

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Mon Jan 3 20:41:04 2022

binutils 2.37 fails PDCurses library make with "ar: invalid operation"

By Jamie Bainbridge on Fri Dec 31 20:03:57 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Jan 2 13:48:57 2022

Monthly Mini-FAQ post for DJGPP

By DJ Delorie on Mon Mar 1 01:00:01 2021

Latest reply by DJ Delorie on Sat Jan 1 01:00:01 2022

DOS Arachne...

By Glenn McCorkle on Tue Dec 28 12:21:36 2021

Latest reply by Glenn McCorkle on Tue Dec 28 12:21:36 2021

ANNOUNCE: Release 2 of the DJGPP port of Lynx 2.9.0dev.10 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Dec 3 00:45:23 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Dec 3 00:45:23 2021

Re: is 'ld --wrap' not for C++?

By HY Lou on Sat Nov 27 23:15:48 2021

Latest reply by HY Lou on Sat Nov 27 23:15:48 2021

[PATCH] increase stack and malloc alignment to 16 bytes

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Nov 25 16:13:24 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Nov 25 16:13:24 2021

Re: DJGPP build of gcc-10.3.0 and make 4.3 incompatibility

By Stefan Ring on Mon Nov 1 02:48:23 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Nov 20 14:40:24 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of isl library 0.24 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Nov 18 20:27:13 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Nov 18 20:27:13 2021

How to use pth207b.zip?

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Tue Nov 16 14:55:05 2021

Latest reply by mingdaisung@gmail.com on Tue Nov 16 22:20:27 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of Lynx 2.9.0dev.10 uploaded. Second part

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sat Nov 13 20:48:52 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sat Nov 13 20:48:52 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of Lynx 2.9.0dev.10 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Nov 12 22:21:51 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Nov 12 22:21:51 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of GNU IDN library 1.38 uploaded

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Nov 12 18:08:00 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Nov 12 18:08:00 2021

Re: ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of Lynx 2.9.0dev.5 uploaded.

By Dan Schmidt on Thu Oct 7 08:44:08 2021

Latest reply by Dan Schmidt on Thu Oct 7 08:44:08 2021

LBINSTDJ doesn't work on DOS 7.1 under vmware 16.0.0

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Oct 7 04:46:38 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Oct 7 04:46:38 2021

C++17 string_view not found

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Sep 18 08:31:29 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Sep 20 18:04:53 2021

Where can I find GCJ - the Gnu Compiler for Java?

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Aug 2 00:35:48 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Tue Aug 3 12:44:10 2021

Allegro library would need to be recompiled with -fgnu89-inline ?

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Jun 21 18:37:03 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Wed Jun 30 11:14:17 2021

sys/select.h missing for pth.h (pthread)

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Jun 21 08:26:53 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Jun 21 08:26:53 2021

OpenSSL

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Wed Jun 2 23:09:58 2021

Latest reply by RayeR on Thu Jun 10 19:43:48 2021

Emacs / 1GB RAM

By Tomas By on Thu Mar 4 05:14:28 2021

Latest reply by Tomas By on Thu May 20 20:45:17 2021

issue with popen and reading from stdout

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Mar 27 16:39:08 2021

Latest reply by RayeR on Fri Apr 2 13:28:51 2021

Latex

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Mar 20 19:59:21 2021

Latest reply by Rod Pemberton on Sun Mar 21 01:48:56 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of GNU binutils 2.35.1 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 21:49:05 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 21:49:05 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of isl library 0.23 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 20:28:34 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 20:28:34 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of Jansson 2.13.1 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 17:24:43 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Feb 26 17:24:43 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of XZ utils 5.2.5 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:48:14 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:48:14 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of lzlib 1.12 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:45:54 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:45:54 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of clzip 1.12 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:44:15 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 22:44:15 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of library TIFF 4.2.0 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 17:54:32 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 17:54:32 2021

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of library lcms2 2.12 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 17:53:03 2021

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Thu Feb 25 17:53:03 2021

Weekly Mini-FAQ post for DJGPP

By DJ Delorie on Mon Apr 13 01:00:01 2020

Latest reply by DJ Delorie on Mon Feb 1 01:00:02 2021

Issue building cross-compiler

By Witold Baryluk on Sat Jan 9 04:09:38 2021

Latest reply by Mike Garcia on Mon Jan 18 00:09:05 2021

Difficulties compiling libc from repository using gcc 10.N.0

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Dec 10 11:55:29 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Thu Jan 14 21:15:35 2021

Desired pure DOS ports

By vjp2.at@at.BioStrategist.dot.dot.co on Fri Oct 23 12:22:01 2020

Latest reply by Witold Baryluk on Sat Jan 9 04:11:51 2021

Future publishing interval of "Weekly Mini-FAQ post for DJGPP"

By Robert Riebisch on Mon Nov 16 22:00:19 2020

Latest reply by DJ Delorie on Mon Dec 14 12:32:40 2020

GCC 10.2.0, collect2.exe error - cannot create temporary file

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Oct 31 01:39:38 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Dec 12 09:33:12 2020

__STRICT_ANSI__ and excluded definitions

By DJ Delorie on Mon Nov 30 12:52:56 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Nov 30 21:55:58 2020

More GCC-10.2.0 problems in case of LFN=N

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Nov 30 19:53:08 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Nov 30 19:53:08 2020

CWSDPMI and VCPI preference over XMS

By RayeR on Mon Nov 9 18:35:05 2020

Latest reply by RayeR on Mon Nov 9 18:40:10 2020

Info-Zip

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Nov 8 15:45:18 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Nov 8 19:24:04 2020

DOS as "comfort" computing

By vjp2.at@at.BioStrategist.dot.dot.co on Mon Nov 2 04:45:11 2020

Latest reply by vjp2.at@at.BioStrategist.dot.dot.co on Mon Nov 2 04:45:11 2020

SIGSEGV when trying to compile helloworld

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Aug 30 17:30:17 2020

Latest reply by RayeR on Tue Sep 8 17:41:54 2020

Symlinks with executable extensions (suffixes)

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Aug 15 18:06:05 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Mon Aug 17 11:29:26 2020

Large files?

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Aug 15 12:16:19 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Aug 15 12:16:19 2020

DJGPP for PC-9801/9821 target

By jpstmuk@gmail.com on Wed Aug 12 00:59:17 2020

Latest reply by jpstmuk@gmail.com on Thu Aug 13 15:37:49 2020

[ANNOUNCE] DJGPP port of gcc-10.2.0

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sun Jul 26 14:08:39 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Wed Jul 29 12:26:44 2020

Pure DOS versions of quant/tek stuff

By vjp2.at@at.BioStrategist.dot.dot.co on Sat Jul 25 19:53:27 2020

Latest reply by vjp2.at@at.BioStrategist.dot.dot.co on Sun Jul 26 18:08:53 2020

Fwd: Fwd: Bug report -- utimes()

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Jul 25 18:58:55 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun Jul 26 15:57:25 2020

[ANNOUNCE] DJGPP port of mpfr-4.1.0

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sun Jul 26 14:09:24 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sun Jul 26 14:09:24 2020

Bug report -- utimes()

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Fri Jul 24 13:41:52 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat Jul 25 18:42:59 2020

gcc-10.2.0

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Fri Jul 24 17:14:36 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Fri Jul 24 17:14:36 2020

User id

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Tue Jul 21 19:25:40 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Fri Jul 24 13:28:36 2020

ANNOUNCE: MGRX 1.3.4 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Jul 10 18:26:07 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Fri Jul 10 18:26:07 2020

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of GCC-10.1.0

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Mon May 18 18:16:04 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun May 31 14:58:01 2020

Make 4.3 crash when compiling 86duino example under WXP-NTVDM

By RayeR on Thu Apr 30 20:53:27 2020

Latest reply by RayeR on Thu May 21 16:52:30 2020

Missing djcross-gcc-8.3.0.tar.bz2 file for GCC 8.3.0?

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Wed May 20 17:51:09 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Wed May 20 15:57:04 2020

Question about used versions of DJGPP port of GCC

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun May 17 11:45:14 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sun May 17 21:36:42 2020

Changes to config/i386/djgpp.c

By [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat May 9 18:48:33 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp@delorie.com]" on Sat May 9 19:28:33 2020

Issues using DJGPP with Rust

By noname422@gmail.com on Wed Apr 22 00:31:43 2020

Latest reply by noname422@gmail.com on Tue Apr 28 22:28:05 2020

ANNOUNCE: DJGPP port of bzip2 1.0.8 uploaded.

By [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sun Apr 19 13:48:21 2020

Latest reply by [via djgpp-announce@delorie.com]" < on Sun Apr 19 13:48:21 2020

DJGPP and Windows 10 32 bit

By Erwin Waterlander on Wed Apr 15 22:13:42 2020

Latest reply by Erwin Waterlander on Wed Apr 15 22:13:42 2020