• Islamiat Farkhanda Noor Muhammad Pdf Download

    From Clara Vanliere@21:1/5 to All on Mon Nov 27 12:36:21 2023
    Islamic Studies for O Level by Farkhanda Noor Muhammad
    This is a book review of Islamic Studies for O Level by Farkhanda Noor Muhammad, a comprehensive and well-written textbook for students who want to learn about Islam and its teachings. The book covers various topics such as the sources of Islamic law,
    the life of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), the pillars of Islam, the history of Islam, Islamic ethics and morality, Islamic civilization and culture, and contemporary issues in Islam. The book also provides guidance on how to answer exam questions
    and includes past papers and model answers.

    The book is based on the latest syllabus of Cambridge International Examinations (CIE) and is suitable for students who are preparing for the O Level Islamiyat exam. The book is written in a clear and simple language that is easy to understand and follow.
    The book also uses diagrams, maps, charts, and pictures to illustrate the concepts and facts. The book is divided into 14 chapters, each with a summary, key terms, review questions, and activities. The book also has a glossary of Arabic terms and an

    Islamiat Farkhanda Noor Muhammad Pdf Download
    Download File https://tinurli.com/2wGKiv

    The book is available for purchase from various online and offline sources. However, some websites also offer a free download of the book in PDF format. However, this is not recommended as it violates the rights of the author and the publisher. The book
    is a valuable resource for students who want to learn more about Islam and its teachings.
    Here are some of the main points of each chapter of the book:

    Chapter 1: The Sources of Islamic Law. This chapter explains the four main sources of Islamic law: the Quran, the Sunnah, the Ijma, and the Qiyas. It also discusses the importance and authority of each source, and how they are used to derive rulings on
    various issues.
    Chapter 2: The Life of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). This chapter provides a chronological overview of the life and achievements of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), from his birth to his death. It also highlights his character, his miracles,
    his relations with other people, and his role as a messenger of God.
    Chapter 3: The Pillars of Islam. This chapter describes the five pillars of Islam: the Shahadah (declaration of faith), the Salah (prayer), the Zakah (charity), the Sawm (fasting), and the Hajj (pilgrimage). It also explains the significance, conditions,
    and benefits of each pillar, and how they are performed.
    Chapter 4: The History of Islam. This chapter covers the major events and personalities in the history of Islam, from the death of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) to the end of the Abbasid Caliphate. It also discusses the different sects and schools
    of thought that emerged in Islam, and their contributions to Islamic civilization.
    Chapter 5: Islamic Ethics and Morality. This chapter explores the Islamic values and principles that guide human behavior and conduct. It also discusses the concepts of halal and haram, rights and duties, justice and equality, and social responsibility
    in Islam.
    Chapter 6: Islamic Civilization and Culture. This chapter examines the achievements and contributions of Muslims in various fields such as science, medicine, mathematics, astronomy, literature, art, architecture, and education. It also explains how Islam
    influenced and enriched other civilizations and cultures.
    Chapter 7: Contemporary Issues in Islam. This chapter addresses some of the current challenges and opportunities that Muslims face in the modern world. It also discusses some of the topics that are relevant to Muslims today such as democracy, human
    rights, women's rights, terrorism, extremism, interfaith dialogue, and environmental issues.


    --- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)