Adapter connects after applications attempt internet access

By Daniel on Sat Sep 2 08:57:17 2017

Latest reply by Daniel on Sat Sep 2 08:57:17 2017

Eudora eMail Problems

By rickman on Thu Aug 3 13:51:47 2017

Latest reply by rickman on Thu Aug 10 16:50:56 2017

Moving Yahoo Emails to OE6

By Newgene McMensa on Fri Jun 2 17:10:19 2017

Latest reply by Newgene McMensa on Fri Jun 2 17:10:19 2017

VPN

By MBFAC on Mon May 29 10:11:01 2017

Latest reply by MBFAC on Mon May 29 10:11:01 2017

FTP.MICROSOFT.COM mirror sites

By klavesniceqwerty@gmail.com on Sun Mar 5 04:27:21 2017

Latest reply by klavesniceqwerty@gmail.com on Sun Mar 5 04:27:21 2017

So who posts from Quebec? Someone forgot to turn on their TOR OOPS!

By frelwizzen@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 19:37:42 2017

Latest reply by frelwizzen@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 19:37:42 2017

Facts about Sandman's buddy Steve Carroll

By tmelmosfire@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 18:36:24 2017

Latest reply by tmelmosfire@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 18:36:24 2017

What you need to know about incompetent Jonas Eklundh

By tmelmosfire@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 18:31:05 2017

Latest reply by tmelmosfire@gmail.com on Sat Feb 4 18:31:05 2017

Bigger DHCP scope ???

By colin marr on Wed Jun 8 13:07:27 2016

Latest reply by colin marr on Wed Jun 8 13:07:27 2016

How to post on comp.os.ms-windows.networking?

By x01001x on Fri Sep 25 15:36:19 2015

Latest reply by x01001x on Fri Sep 25 15:36:19 2015

WiFi Networks in Windows 8.1

By x01001x on Wed Sep 16 15:17:03 2015

Latest reply by x01001x on Wed Sep 16 15:17:03 2015