Re: How do you download a single useful app to an older iPad model MC49

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 11 19:07:24 2022

Latest reply by Ant on Sat Jan 15 23:32:44 2022

mkv

By knuttle on Wed Jan 12 18:54:51 2022

Latest reply by nospam on Thu Jan 13 12:57:49 2022

Re: Apple says App Store developers have earned $60 billion in 2021

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 16:59:53 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 16:59:53 2022

Re: Apple only fixes known security bugs when the shit hits the fan

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 16:41:44 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 16:41:44 2022

iOS 15.2.1 and iPadOS 15.2.1 released for their HomeKit!

By Ant on Wed Jan 12 12:43:38 2022

Latest reply by Ant on Wed Jan 12 21:27:38 2022

How do you download a single useful app to an older iPad model MC497LL

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 11 16:42:32 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 11 16:42:32 2022

Can Apple's default Stocks app notify users when stock prices hit speci

By Ant on Thu Dec 23 20:24:05 2021

Latest reply by Chris on Sun Dec 26 21:17:56 2021

macOS's stable updates are out now!

By Ant on Mon Dec 13 13:14:26 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Thu Dec 16 16:27:58 2021

Do Not Disturb

By Zaidy036 on Fri Dec 10 17:27:31 2021

Latest reply by Your Name on Mon Dec 13 08:47:24 2021

Split screen and slide over

By John Hill on Thu Dec 2 11:09:21 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Dec 3 00:25:34 2021

Re: V14.7.1!

By sumit yadav on Sun Oct 24 02:39:30 2021

Latest reply by Shraddha Sharma on Thu Nov 4 23:35:31 2021

Re: Apple releases iPadOS 14.8.1 and 15.1

By nospam on Fri Oct 29 19:46:01 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Sat Oct 30 06:23:18 2021

Norton.com/setup | Enter Your 24 Digit Product Key

By sumit yadav on Sat Oct 30 01:13:29 2021

Latest reply by sumit yadav on Sat Oct 30 01:13:29 2021

Go Update Your iPhone and iPad Right Now

By NewsKrawler on Tue Oct 12 17:46:57 2021

Latest reply by Chris on Thu Oct 28 03:05:55 2021

Apple forces users to have a login/password even when they don't want o

By Robin Goodfellow on Sat Oct 23 01:17:47 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Sat Oct 23 06:28:27 2021

How do you charge an iPad that has been sitting dead for a long time?

By Robin Goodfellow on Thu Oct 21 19:43:56 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Fri Oct 22 23:35:16 2021

Re: How to transfer iPad photos/videos to/from Linux/Windows over USB?

By zhilun yu on Wed Oct 20 20:07:46 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Wed Oct 20 23:30:21 2021

Re: Apple released a new white paper today on why they prevent sideload

By Robin Goodfellow on Thu Oct 14 04:26:33 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Thu Oct 14 14:37:46 2021

Re: iOS 15.0.2 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 13 00:18:22 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 13 03:29:01 2021

V15.0.2 is out!

By Ant on Tue Oct 12 03:30:11 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Tue Oct 12 16:56:29 2021

Apple Releases Urgent iPhone and iPad Updates to Patch New Zero-Day Vul

By Robin Goodfellow on Tue Oct 12 07:10:54 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Tue Oct 12 07:10:54 2021

The fact remains, Apple has _never_ even once ever tested their OS code

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 6 09:31:20 2021

Latest reply by Wolffan on Thu Oct 7 21:40:47 2021

iPad mini 6 LCD discoloration and distortion issues

By NewsKrawler on Wed Oct 6 09:55:27 2021

Latest reply by News on Wed Oct 6 10:38:44 2021

A15 downclocked iPad Mini doesn't support mmWave 5G

By NewsKrawler on Fri Sep 17 02:55:25 2021

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Wed Oct 6 08:54:39 2021

15.0 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Tue Sep 21 02:51:20 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Mon Oct 4 21:36:48 2021

Re: Is anyone noticing iOS v15.0's storage not showing all installed ap

By Robin Goodfellow on Sat Oct 2 02:03:21 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Oct 2 15:32:43 2021

iOS & iPadOS v15.0.1 are out.

By Ant on Fri Oct 1 21:36:49 2021

Latest reply by Ant on Fri Oct 1 21:36:49 2021

iPad mini jelly scrolling display:"You're scrolling it wrong"

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Sep 29 16:37:20 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Sep 29 16:37:20 2021

Is your new iPhone 12 smartphone battery always dead?

By Jolly Roger on Thu Sep 16 19:18:38 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Sep 29 08:16:13 2021

apple mobile gadgets are total trash

By sobriquet on Wed Sep 29 07:26:19 2021

Latest reply by sobriquet on Wed Sep 29 07:26:19 2021

Re: Apple zero day bugs never end - long list added to today for macOS

By Alan Baker on Fri Sep 24 21:12:59 2021

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Sun Sep 26 22:28:51 2021

Apple zero day bugs never end - long list added to today for macOS and

By Robin Goodfellow on Sat Sep 25 04:06:35 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Sat Sep 25 04:06:35 2021

iOS v12.5.5 released!

By Ant on Thu Sep 23 14:18:09 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Sep 24 19:31:59 2021

V14.8 released!

By Jolly Roger on Thu Sep 16 19:08:37 2021

Latest reply by Snit on Wed Sep 22 08:06:00 2021

apple has released new garbage

By Lewis on Fri Sep 17 20:49:13 2021

Latest reply by sobriquet on Fri Sep 17 14:29:34 2021