Eudora 7.1.0.9 on windows 7 connection closed by foreign host

By bepo29021972@gmail.com on Sun Feb 21 03:50:56 2021

Latest reply by H A on Mon Jan 17 01:44:23 2022

Whycan i download the gmail emails from one PC only?

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Dec 8 10:00:34 2021

Latest reply by micky on Sun Jan 16 21:51:33 2022

Eudora: Viewing Mail

By Piet on Tue Jan 11 17:47:11 2022

Latest reply by Piet on Wed Jan 12 20:38:02 2022

Eudora 7

By Mike T on Mon Dec 20 20:14:15 2021

Latest reply by Mike T on Mon Dec 20 20:14:15 2021

I have to replace Eudora, but with which email client?

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Thu Nov 4 12:07:58 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Tue Nov 16 06:24:36 2021

Eudora "upgrade package"

By Piet on Fri Nov 5 16:02:10 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Mon Nov 15 04:11:39 2021

Related:: Why are these phishing addesses not valid?

By micky on Mon Nov 8 10:06:34 2021

Latest reply by micky on Thu Nov 11 11:12:15 2021

How can email blocking be implemented?

By micky on Thu Nov 11 10:53:49 2021

Latest reply by micky on Thu Nov 11 10:53:49 2021

550 Sender verify failed

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Mon May 24 13:15:57 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Thu Nov 11 10:40:52 2021

Eudora paid version suddenly not sending out or receiving. I hear the c

By Karen on Wed Nov 3 09:19:46 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Thu Nov 4 05:15:29 2021

Check-Mail: I get a strange thing with many accounts

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Mon Oct 25 17:23:28 2021

Latest reply by ijones@jejejeje.it on Mon Oct 25 23:44:54 2021

Need Eudora Install Package

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Sat Oct 16 10:27:42 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Mon Oct 25 09:01:30 2021

Re: Really Annoying Cell Phone Issue

By micky on Thu Oct 14 17:15:33 2021

Latest reply by micky on Thu Oct 14 17:15:33 2021

Time for me to throw in towel

By hikedance@gmail.com on Mon Sep 20 17:12:22 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Fri Oct 1 21:56:25 2021

Currently stuck switching iTunnel to Hermes dll

By hikedance@gmail.com on Thu Sep 16 19:08:22 2021

Latest reply by hikedance@gmail.com on Thu Sep 16 19:04:41 2021

Not printing date header

By Pamela on Sun Sep 12 17:08:42 2021

Latest reply by Pamela on Sun Sep 12 17:08:42 2021

Are you able to install Eudora on Win 10?

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Apr 14 19:11:57 2021

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Sat Sep 11 15:45:17 2021

Eudora 7.1: gmail problem again. help!

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Aug 25 08:55:06 2021

Latest reply by ijones@jejejeje.it on Fri Aug 27 13:45:06 2021

I made a mess: how many Microsoft Visual C++ necessito?

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Tue Aug 3 19:38:37 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Wed Aug 25 04:43:01 2021

Eudora is slow, I seek advice

By hikedance@gmail.com on Sat Jul 31 14:07:25 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Mon Aug 2 14:53:56 2021

Size

By Beo on Sat Jul 17 09:54:20 2021

Latest reply by Piet on Sun Jul 18 10:15:59 2021

EUDORA IN BOX DOES NOT GET UPDATED WITH NEW EMAILS

By MJ FEIN on Tue Jul 13 21:19:18 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Thu Jul 15 04:52:51 2021

Email but not Eudora

By welkinator on Sun Jul 4 08:17:06 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Mon Jul 12 07:06:12 2021

Arrgghhh - "Error reading from network. Cause: connection aborted due t

By welkinator on Thu Jul 8 11:35:14 2021

Latest reply by welkinator on Thu Jul 8 15:17:44 2021

Big news on HERMES Mail - the Eudora-for-Windows revival

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Wed Jan 13 10:09:06 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Sun Jun 20 08:11:24 2021

Are you still suffering from the EUDORA ERROR "Eudora cannot update the

By Anthony Newey on Fri Jun 11 10:34:05 2021

Latest reply by ijones@jejejeje.it on Fri Jun 18 14:03:49 2021

Eudora problem upon opening

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Jun 16 12:29:49 2021

Latest reply by ijones@jejejeje.it on Thu Jun 17 08:08:15 2021

Message Time Displayed

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Fri May 14 11:43:14 2021

Latest reply by gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Fri May 14 16:30:49 2021

Sent and recieved mail in FIND listing

By Pamela on Tue May 11 17:31:36 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Wed May 12 04:37:56 2021

Continuing troubles wil mail addresses

By Kaelkitty on Thu Apr 8 22:35:45 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Tue May 4 03:52:04 2021

Every time I opne Eudora I get this panel

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Apr 14 19:25:24 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Thu Apr 15 04:35:55 2021

Alternative to using Eudora.ini?

By -mhd on Wed Apr 7 11:11:23 2021

Latest reply by -mhd on Thu Apr 8 15:02:49 2021

Importing Email From Gmail

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Wed Mar 24 11:34:16 2021

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Wed Mar 24 20:35:22 2021

Hi, I would like to be able to import all my emails

By Kaelkitty on Mon Mar 15 19:48:07 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Tue Mar 16 17:22:45 2021

Eudora 7.1: problems with some attachments

By ijones@jejejeje.it on Wed Feb 17 21:22:52 2021

Latest reply by Piet on Tue Mar 16 15:13:55 2021

Moving Eudora

By Beo on Thu Mar 11 09:50:35 2021

Latest reply by Thibaud Taudin Chabot on Tue Mar 16 10:32:20 2021

Inline images not shown in emails anymore

By bepo29021972@gmail.com on Sun Feb 28 03:00:57 2021

Latest reply by Arthur Maravelis on Mon Mar 15 17:34:33 2021

gmail problem. help please!

By Dennis Lee Bieber on Mon Mar 8 16:23:28 2021

Latest reply by liz on Mon Mar 15 02:52:51 2021

gmail problem. help please, also Yahoo mail problems.

By gp@rr.com on Tue Mar 9 06:38:56 2021

Latest reply by DaveH2 on Sat Mar 13 04:23:38 2021

Making Header Info Visible in Preview

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Wed Mar 3 12:06:44 2021

Latest reply by Ajo Wissink on Sun Mar 7 14:25:03 2021

Missing New Lines

By gnuarm.deletethisbit@gmail.com on Mon Feb 22 05:38:37 2021

Latest reply by Piet on Fri Mar 5 21:50:01 2021

Anyone here moved from Eudora to Pandora, on TalkTalk ISP (UK)?

By J. P. Gilliver (John) on Sun Feb 7 15:07:37 2021

Latest reply by J. P. Gilliver (John) on Tue Feb 9 17:08:46 2021

address book

By Thibaud Taudin Chabot on Mon Feb 8 10:39:38 2021

Latest reply by Ajo Wissink on Mon Feb 8 00:03:39 2021

Correcting my email address

By micky on Thu Jan 14 22:23:33 2021

Latest reply by micky on Sun Feb 7 13:31:03 2021

Next Unread

By Jess Fertudei on Sun Jan 3 16:26:51 2021

Latest reply by Jess Fertudei on Tue Jan 12 22:13:43 2021

cmsg cancel

By micky on Mon Dec 28 20:15:16 2020

Latest reply by Ajo Wissink on Tue Dec 29 09:40:07 2020

Lost my out.toc, can't find it again

By micky on Sun Dec 6 15:55:47 2020

Latest reply by micky on Sun Dec 6 15:55:47 2020

Seek list of special characters for Eudora mailbox names

By liz on Sat Dec 5 23:12:35 2020

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Sun Dec 6 12:03:11 2020

XanaNews Statistic for comp.mail.eudora.ms-windows. 12/1/2020 7:55:34 A

By The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 14:55:36 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 14:55:36 2020

yahoo.com: problems to download emails

By micky on Sat Nov 28 13:40:22 2020

Latest reply by micky on Sat Nov 28 13:40:22 2020

Anyone use Eudora with outlook.com?

By Dennis Lee Bieber on Fri Nov 13 12:31:57 2020

Latest reply by Larc on Sun Nov 15 10:40:43 2020