SQLRDD and windows' region numeric formats

By Claudio H on Wed Sep 28 15:45:24 2022

Latest reply by Ella Stern on Tue Oct 4 13:00:37 2022

Re: ADS 9.1 and xHarbour

By Anderson Cardoso on Tue Oct 4 05:36:56 2022

Latest reply by Anderson Cardoso on Tue Oct 4 06:53:49 2022

appe blank

By timepro timesheet on Thu Sep 29 19:29:05 2022

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Fri Sep 30 09:49:04 2022

.pdf digital sign

By timepro timesheet on Thu Sep 29 16:41:42 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Thu Sep 29 16:41:42 2022

upload json/download xlsx file to/from www.xxx.co.xx

By timepro timesheet on Thu Sep 1 19:52:24 2022

Latest reply by Lailton Fernando Mariano on Tue Sep 27 14:24:16 2022

Re: Help with LETODB and xharbour

By Anderson Cardoso on Tue Sep 20 10:38:45 2022

Latest reply by Anderson Cardoso on Tue Sep 20 10:40:51 2022

Download JSON to PDF

By Anderson Cardoso on Mon Sep 5 08:01:31 2022

Latest reply by Anderson Cardoso on Fri Sep 9 20:38:31 2022

shellexecute()

By timepro timesheet on Thu Sep 8 01:50:27 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Fri Sep 9 09:26:47 2022

Text File for uploading to DBF delimited CRLF vs LF (Windows)

By poopall on Thu Aug 25 02:01:17 2022

Latest reply by Dan on Mon Aug 29 23:52:58 2022

convert cell value 'dd-mm-yyyy hh:mm' in excel to text

By timepro timesheet on Thu Aug 25 08:27:58 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Aug 27 19:36:49 2022

memowrit

By timepro timesheet on Thu Aug 18 13:14:05 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Thu Aug 18 13:14:05 2022

excel: syntax for using a dynamic variable in SUM

By timepro timesheet on Mon Jul 18 04:07:35 2022

Latest reply by poopall on Wed Aug 10 16:19:59 2022

pagescript : PSENDDOC()

By timepro timesheet on Fri Aug 5 07:03:54 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Fri Aug 5 07:03:54 2022

Error on ODBC insert

By Marco on Tue Jul 26 02:54:11 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Wed Jul 27 08:45:53 2022

ZIP FILES

By Marco Boschi on Thu Jul 21 00:55:40 2022

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Thu Jul 21 19:22:21 2022

Adding element of one array at the end of anothar array

By Marco Boschi on Mon Jul 18 06:50:34 2022

Latest reply by Marco Boschi on Thu Jul 21 00:44:25 2022

QR code

By Claudio H on Tue Jul 5 09:52:00 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Wed Jul 6 09:30:10 2022

mysql 5.1

By Krzysztof Jozwiak on Sun Jul 3 12:42:22 2022

Latest reply by Krzysztof Jozwiak on Sun Jul 3 12:42:22 2022

Compile with xharbour from xhb.com

By Pere Cordonet on Thu Jun 30 06:47:52 2022

Latest reply by Pere Cordonet on Thu Jun 30 06:47:52 2022

Re: codigo QR

By Claudio H on Tue Jun 28 13:34:00 2022

Latest reply by Claudio H on Tue Jun 28 13:34:00 2022

hb_UTF8ToStr

By Marco Boschi on Mon Jun 20 05:01:39 2022

Latest reply by Marco Boschi on Tue Jun 21 01:36:19 2022

VXH & Windows11 64Bit

By Cotswold on Fri Jun 17 10:03:52 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Fri Jun 17 11:59:36 2022

tipssl issue

By Claudio H on Wed Jun 1 14:36:25 2022

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Mon Jun 6 21:27:27 2022

Re: SQLRDD connection dropped

By dlzc on Thu May 26 09:29:20 2022

Latest reply by Claudio H on Wed Jun 1 14:24:30 2022

Issue with HWGUI browse and ampersands

By Gary Williams on Sat May 28 01:38:49 2022

Latest reply by Gary Williams on Mon May 30 17:46:02 2022

hwgui and database browse issue

By Gary Williams on Sat May 28 01:35:57 2022

Latest reply by Gary Williams on Sat May 28 01:35:57 2022

Where can I get the T3Comm.lib

By yontal on Sun May 8 16:40:17 2022

Latest reply by Claudio H on Thu May 26 11:55:14 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=5BOFF=2DTOPIC=5D_Unimake=2EDFe_com_xHarbour_na_pr=C3=A1tica_

By Edson Mundin on Tue May 24 11:43:12 2022

Latest reply by Edson Mundin on Tue May 24 11:43:12 2022

valid in a get

By Marco Boschi on Thu Apr 14 06:28:29 2022

Latest reply by Marco Boschi on Wed May 11 07:47:53 2022

Interested in xHarbour development

By Sudip Bhattacharyya on Sat Mar 26 08:46:10 2022

Latest reply by yontal on Sun May 8 16:42:50 2022

convert pixel values to row,col (mm)

By timepro timesheet on Tue May 3 03:18:24 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Tue May 3 03:18:24 2022

PAGESCRIPT32 - PSSIGNPDF()

By timepro timesheet on Tue Apr 26 23:25:49 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Tue Apr 26 23:25:49 2022

Re: shortcut on desktop

By timepro timesheet on Tue Apr 26 03:37:39 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Tue Apr 26 05:04:34 2022

auto fill 'login' of a site from within xhb app.

By timepro timesheet on Mon Apr 18 05:25:28 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Mon Apr 18 05:25:28 2022

PDF/JPG embedded in qrcode.

By timepro timesheet on Thu Apr 14 00:10:32 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Thu Apr 14 00:10:32 2022

What ami I missing?

By Richard Latta on Tue Apr 12 11:12:16 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Wed Apr 13 07:35:11 2022

REQUEST: integrate antipiracy protection in binaries with this opensour

By Juanato on Tue Apr 12 07:03:03 2022

Latest reply by Juanato on Tue Apr 12 07:03:03 2022

Standard 43, Pamphlet 43 International Bank's movements

By Juanato on Sun Apr 10 02:31:08 2022

Latest reply by Juanato on Sun Apr 10 02:31:08 2022

UTF-8

By svzoki@gmail.com on Tue Apr 5 04:07:12 2022

Latest reply by Pere Cordonet on Tue Apr 5 04:18:58 2022

assign variable to a date cell (excel)

By timepro timesheet on Sat Apr 2 21:11:15 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Apr 2 21:11:15 2022

Re: New ADORDD

By =?UTF-8?Q?New_System_Inform=C3=A1ti on Thu Mar 31 08:32:03 2022

Latest reply by Rodrigo Silva on Thu Mar 31 08:35:04 2022

Planilha

By Raimundo Machado de Morais Neto on Thu Mar 31 06:12:02 2022

Latest reply by Raimundo Machado de Morais Neto on Thu Mar 31 06:12:02 2022

Re: Schdluded Task: How call (with OLE) "com.sun.star.ServiceManager"

By Raimundo Machado de Morais Neto on Wed Mar 30 07:42:18 2022

Latest reply by Raimundo Machado de Morais Neto on Wed Mar 30 07:42:18 2022

PROFESSIONALLY - function to convert json file to qr code (.jpg/.bmp)

By timepro timesheet on Sat Mar 26 05:13:47 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Mar 26 12:13:39 2022

whosaway.com going off-line for a few days

By Mel Smith on Thu Mar 17 20:52:37 2022

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Mon Mar 21 09:42:59 2022

print qr code

By timepro timesheet on Wed Mar 2 23:58:55 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Mon Mar 14 02:31:46 2022

convert .json to qrc

By timepro timesheet on Mon Mar 14 00:56:39 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Mon Mar 14 00:56:39 2022

Re: Problem with Function Curdrive()

By Michael Hagl on Mon Mar 7 01:46:52 2022

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Mon Mar 7 01:34:51 2022

MOUSEMOVE in GTWVW

By Michael Hagl on Sun Mar 6 09:55:19 2022

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Sun Mar 6 09:55:19 2022

get last row#/cell# in an open excel file.

By timepro timesheet on Fri Mar 4 02:42:01 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Mar 5 03:44:02 2022

IPv6 Problem

By Mel Smith on Wed Mar 2 07:40:19 2022

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Thu Mar 3 07:07:17 2022

USB printer recommendations?

By Scott Coffey on Mon Feb 28 07:50:36 2022

Latest reply by Scott Coffey on Tue Mar 1 09:58:35 2022

Re: Windows screenshot

By CV on Thu Feb 17 06:04:00 2022

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Thu Feb 24 11:19:51 2022

xharbour.dll

By timepro timesheet on Tue Feb 22 02:58:29 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Tue Feb 22 02:58:29 2022

XML to/from HASH

By Claudio H on Fri Feb 18 09:28:33 2022

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Mon Feb 21 21:44:40 2022

GetControlHandle Function

By rodrego sandino on Thu Feb 3 12:55:35 2022

Latest reply by kenny.ooi on Wed Feb 9 04:07:09 2022

How to use PellesC 64 bit

By Gian Luca Doria on Fri Nov 12 07:11:13 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Mon Feb 7 16:59:53 2022

GetControlHandle function

By rodrego sandino on Sat Feb 5 12:37:10 2022

Latest reply by rodrego sandino on Sat Feb 5 12:37:10 2022

Right mouse click on tbrowse header

By CV on Mon Jan 31 08:04:06 2022

Latest reply by CV on Mon Jan 31 08:04:06 2022

does exist revese function of week( dData )

By Marco Boschi on Fri Jan 21 07:30:27 2022

Latest reply by dlzc on Mon Jan 24 07:43:38 2022

Send a notification to windows 10

By Otto Haldi on Fri Jan 21 08:57:55 2022

Latest reply by Otto Haldi on Fri Jan 21 21:36:49 2022

Set executable assembly information

By Dirk Schuermans on Sat Jan 15 04:52:25 2022

Latest reply by Gary Williams on Thu Jan 20 02:07:59 2022

osheet:cells(X,Y):=value=IF(a=b,c,if(...))

By timepro timesheet on Mon Jan 10 21:32:11 2022

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Fri Jan 14 01:56:33 2022

fopen(), freadstr()...

By timepro timesheet on Mon Jan 3 02:42:30 2022

Latest reply by Dan on Tue Jan 11 20:57:03 2022

Windows 11 Screenfont in console

By Michael Hagl on Thu Dec 30 02:40:08 2021

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Wed Jan 5 00:06:42 2022

subtraction (in cells)

By timepro timesheet on Tue Dec 28 02:04:16 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Jan 1 01:14:26 2022

commit, threadsleep(),tone()

By timepro timesheet on Tue Dec 28 05:04:24 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Tue Dec 28 05:04:24 2021

xHarbour.com version and HWGUI source

By Gary Williams on Thu Dec 23 10:08:36 2021

Latest reply by Gary Williams on Thu Dec 23 11:32:28 2021

Android?

By Wally on Wed Dec 22 15:52:49 2021

Latest reply by dlzc on Thu Dec 23 08:59:34 2021

How to Access a Peer machine on same LAN network

By Mel Smith on Thu Dec 9 09:05:07 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Wed Dec 22 07:28:31 2021

convert color to rgb

By Michael Hagl on Fri Dec 10 02:11:14 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Mon Dec 13 03:42:14 2021

excel: sum of diff values of same cell in same cell

By timepro timesheet on Tue Nov 9 21:49:05 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Thu Dec 9 03:27:20 2021

Re: Unix Timestamp

By Eduardo Motta on Sun Dec 5 14:14:35 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Sun Dec 5 23:27:48 2021

win11

By timepro timesheet on Thu Dec 2 23:56:34 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Thu Dec 2 23:56:34 2021

Prevent user from ending program by right-clicking the icon in the tray

By Scott Coffey on Mon Nov 29 14:35:16 2021

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Tue Nov 30 23:09:14 2021

whosaway.com going offline for 2 days

By Mel Smith on Sun Nov 21 07:05:36 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Mon Nov 29 08:30:23 2021

MINUS...in excel (a la SUM)

By timepro timesheet on Sun Jul 18 22:32:57 2021

Latest reply by poopall on Mon Nov 22 21:11:21 2021

Re: Repaint WVW program window after resizing

By Delphi Jobs on Tue Oct 26 14:03:57 2021

Latest reply by Delphi Jobs on Tue Oct 26 14:03:57 2021

sending token via REST API

By oksana - on Wed Oct 13 21:31:01 2021

Latest reply by oksana - on Thu Oct 14 17:40:28 2021

Memory Leak - xharbour

By Eduardo Motta on Thu Oct 14 10:35:37 2021

Latest reply by Eduardo Motta on Thu Oct 14 10:35:37 2021

Re: hb_CheckSpanMode

By Enrico Maria Giordano on Thu Sep 30 21:39:53 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Fri Oct 1 21:19:51 2021

hb_jsonencode / hb_jsondecode with date values

By Pere Cordonet on Tue Sep 28 06:07:28 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Wed Sep 29 12:15:57 2021

How to create xls file

By Darkwood on Thu Sep 16 13:52:11 2021

Latest reply by dlzc on Fri Sep 17 08:44:48 2021

Mouse with xharbour does not work on windows 10

By reinaldohf@gmail.com on Wed Aug 18 07:06:18 2021

Latest reply by reinaldohf@gmail.com on Wed Aug 18 20:23:19 2021

Read mail from gmail and dowload attach .xml

By jgarate@wados.cl on Thu Aug 12 22:06:27 2021

Latest reply by jgarate@wados.cl on Wed Aug 18 08:35:51 2021

AI/ML

By timepro timesheet on Sun Aug 1 02:38:27 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Aug 14 00:10:22 2021

Read gmail and download attach file .xml ?

By jgarate@wados.cl on Thu Aug 12 22:08:05 2021

Latest reply by jgarate@wados.cl on Thu Aug 12 22:08:05 2021

Error: Unresolved external '_SSL_get_error' referenced from ...\TIP

By =?UTF-8?Q?F=C3=A1bio_Oliveira?= on Mon Aug 9 08:03:50 2021

Latest reply by Jmar on Tue Aug 10 10:00:29 2021

How to convert text file(s) to PDF format?

By rodrego sandino on Thu Aug 5 14:05:23 2021

Latest reply by Jayadev U on Mon Aug 9 09:34:20 2021

XSharp vs [x]Harbour learning

By Bruce Axtens on Fri Aug 6 12:44:25 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Fri Aug 6 19:10:53 2021

SKIP +1000 and SKIP -1000

By Marco Boschi on Wed Aug 4 01:42:20 2021

Latest reply by Marco Boschi on Fri Aug 6 01:33:20 2021

Nearness of two number/

By Mel Smith on Wed Aug 4 07:36:06 2021

Latest reply by Ella Stern on Thu Aug 5 01:11:16 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Is_anyone_printing_QR_codes_with_Fivewin=3F_=2D_=C2=BFAlguie?

By nicolas.dps on Mon Aug 2 08:30:34 2021

Latest reply by Eduardo Motta on Tue Aug 3 09:22:54 2021

Is anyone printing QR codes with Fivewin?

By nicolas.dps on Mon Aug 2 12:21:48 2021

Latest reply by nicolas.dps on Mon Aug 2 12:21:48 2021

Looking to hire (contract) xHarbour Developer/s

By Clayton Companies on Tue Jul 27 06:22:33 2021

Latest reply by Clayton Companies on Tue Jul 27 06:22:33 2021

Indexing with MT

By CV on Thu Jul 15 16:56:53 2021

Latest reply by CV on Thu Jul 22 15:40:53 2021

hbmake does not work, it gives a errors, from xharbour 32bit

By reinaldohf@gmail.com on Tue Jul 20 21:02:36 2021

Latest reply by reinaldohf@gmail.com on Wed Jul 21 06:26:18 2021

("Outlook.Application")

By timepro timesheet on Thu Jul 15 02:18:42 2021

Latest reply by CV on Tue Jul 20 12:44:05 2021

How to compila sources using xharbour 64 bits?

By reinaldohf@gmail.com on Tue Jul 13 16:39:27 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Thu Jul 15 11:06:41 2021

Converting array to string

By rodrego sandino on Tue Jun 29 08:57:01 2021

Latest reply by dlzc on Tue Jul 13 13:48:41 2021

Win32Prn - Print rotated text

By Claudio H on Tue Jul 6 13:04:46 2021

Latest reply by Claudio H on Tue Jul 6 13:04:46 2021

Short file names

By Marco on Thu Jun 24 06:42:41 2021

Latest reply by Marco on Tue Jul 6 02:08:43 2021

try catch for office365

By timepro timesheet on Sun Jun 13 23:11:03 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Fri Jun 25 23:13:46 2021

hb_sendmail TLS-Version

By Michael Hagl on Wed May 26 10:14:27 2021

Latest reply by Michael Hagl on Fri Jun 11 04:12:41 2021

xHarbour.com version

By Michael Hagl on Fri Jun 4 02:03:12 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Fri Jun 4 12:09:52 2021

Linux -> Windows Ads

By Daniel Goldberg on Mon May 31 18:38:22 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Goldberg on Mon May 31 18:38:22 2021

Is XBScript still active?

By Dan Campbell on Thu May 20 00:27:47 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Sat May 22 17:49:50 2021

Xharbour Versions

By Enrico Maria Giordano on Mon May 10 16:54:19 2021

Latest reply by Servinn Suporte on Mon May 10 08:11:55 2021

Demora ao reabrir tabelas

By Wagner Parron on Fri May 7 10:27:21 2021

Latest reply by Ariel Paredes on Fri May 7 21:38:01 2021

filestat

By Enrico Maria Giordano on Wed May 5 15:21:52 2021

Latest reply by Marco Boschi on Wed May 5 07:00:37 2021

Pegar retorno funcao em postegrsql com sqlrdd

By Wagner Parron on Wed Apr 28 10:58:02 2021

Latest reply by Wagner Parron on Mon May 3 05:08:43 2021

"DOS type echo"

By gavincahill11@gmail.com on Sat Apr 24 23:33:46 2021

Latest reply by gavincahill11@gmail.com on Wed Apr 28 19:48:30 2021

Help: New old user

By Richard Mitchell on Sun Apr 25 19:30:38 2021

Latest reply by Richard Mitchell on Mon Apr 26 10:47:57 2021

TipClientHTTP SSL error

By =?UTF-8?B?0J7RgdGC0LDQvyDQoNC+0LzQs on Sun Apr 25 04:26:44 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?0J7RgdGC0LDQvyDQoNC+0LzQs on Mon Apr 26 01:58:15 2021

This is an advertisement, but someone here might be able to use it...

By dlzc on Thu Apr 22 06:41:25 2021

Latest reply by dlzc on Thu Apr 22 06:41:25 2021

How set HB_VMMODE = 1

By Eduardo Motta on Wed Apr 14 10:12:48 2021

Latest reply by Enrico Maria Giordano on Thu Apr 15 16:09:00 2021

Check if Excel ist installed?

By timepro timesheet on Sat Apr 10 21:48:42 2021

Latest reply by Otto Haldi on Thu Apr 15 11:27:22 2021

COM port communication

By Claudio H on Mon Apr 12 11:06:20 2021

Latest reply by Claudio H on Thu Apr 15 08:47:16 2021

Try to call Win32 GetOpenFileName

By Michael Hagl on Mon Apr 12 07:38:19 2021

Latest reply by Mel Smith on Wed Apr 14 11:35:26 2021

drive name when saving .xlsx file

By timepro timesheet on Wed Apr 14 04:20:55 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Wed Apr 14 06:53:15 2021

alternate to tone()

By timepro timesheet on Sat Apr 10 22:01:57 2021

Latest reply by timepro timesheet on Sat Apr 10 22:01:57 2021

ENABLE TYPE CLASS

By Eduardo Motta on Fri Apr 9 09:59:49 2021

Latest reply by Eduardo Motta on Fri Apr 9 09:59:49 2021

SCHEMA with SQLRDD

By Tairone Soares de Souza on Thu Mar 25 11:27:12 2021

Latest reply by Tairone Soares de Souza on Thu Apr 8 07:09:34 2021

Do not use table SR_MGMNTLOCKS

By Leonardo Machado on Sat Apr 3 06:52:47 2021

Latest reply by Leonardo Machado on Mon Apr 5 09:29:40 2021

Import forms from Visual Fox Pro

By Hurricane on Sun Apr 4 12:30:05 2021

Latest reply by Hurricane on Sun Apr 4 12:30:05 2021

HBMAKE make file reference

By Roberto Romeo on Tue Mar 30 07:07:07 2021

Latest reply by culikr@gmail.com on Sun Apr 4 07:25:06 2021

update SQLRDD demo?

By Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 20:54:10 2021

Latest reply by Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 20:54:10 2021

SQLRDD :exec('...') data + column names?

By Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 14:53:45 2021

Latest reply by Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 14:53:45 2021

:exec('...') data + column names?

By Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 14:18:35 2021

Latest reply by Hurricane on Thu Mar 25 14:18:35 2021

Change console font

By dlzc on Thu Mar 18 07:03:58 2021

Latest reply by Jayadev U on Fri Mar 19 17:49:26 2021