France is the Fire Nation of Prolog

By Mostowski Collapse on Wed Jul 21 06:41:43 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Sun Jan 23 01:32:16 2022

Re: Concise refutation of halting problem proofs V52 [ Ignorant or Dish

By olcott on Sat Jan 22 11:20:56 2022

Latest reply by olcott on Sat Jan 22 11:20:56 2022

ANN: Dogelog Player 0.9.7

By Mostowski Collapse on Sat Dec 18 13:05:20 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jan 21 06:21:35 2022

ANN: Logtalk 3.53.0 released

By Paulo Moura on Thu Jan 20 13:33:30 2022

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Thu Jan 20 13:33:30 2022

Re: About the Operator '|' and the DCG Draft

By Mostowski Collapse on Mon Jan 10 12:48:39 2022

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Mon Jan 17 12:51:19 2022

comp.lang.prolog Frequently Asked Questions

By Markus Triska on Mon Aug 2 05:00:08 2021

Latest reply by Markus Triska on Sun Jan 16 06:00:17 2022

ANN: Dogelog, Invitation to the Moon!

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Dec 7 12:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Wed Dec 15 16:45:25 2021

Its a shame that stackoverflow doesn't support Prolog

By Mostowski Collapse on Wed Sep 22 07:15:06 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Wed Dec 8 17:30:05 2021

ANN: Logtalk 3.52.0 released

By Paulo Moura on Tue Dec 7 06:23:35 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Tue Dec 7 06:23:35 2021

Web Prolog, Elixir and COBOL

By Mostowski Collapse on Sun Aug 15 06:43:13 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Dec 3 14:17:45 2021

Re: TSP with Prolog

By JAY PRAKASH on Tue Nov 30 01:13:06 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Tue Nov 30 01:30:16 2021

--- ARCHIMEDES PLUTONIUM BANNED---

By Mostowski Collapse on Wed Jul 21 09:37:41 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Tue Nov 23 11:04:14 2021

----JAN BURSE BARRED FROM comp.lang.prolog ---- RFD

By Archimedes Plutonium on Tue Jul 20 21:42:12 2021

Latest reply by Archimedes Plutonium on Tue Nov 23 07:39:29 2021

Re: retract problem in SWI-Prolog

By Hoang Nguyen Duy on Thu Nov 18 00:21:24 2021

Latest reply by Julio Di Egidio on Thu Nov 18 10:43:31 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?VUOLE_TANTO_SESSO_ANALE=3A_=23MARIAPAOLATOSCHI_DI_=23JPMOR?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Tue Nov 16 14:27:02 2021

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Tue Nov 16 14:27:02 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_ASSASSINA=2C_NAZI_E_LESBICA=3A_=23MARINABERLUSCONI=21_

By FRANCESCA DONATO. MASSONERIA ZAGAMI on Mon Nov 15 10:28:24 2021

Latest reply by FRANCESCA DONATO. MASSONERIA ZAGAMI on Mon Nov 15 10:28:24 2021

Lets make 2022 the year of Garbage Collection

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Oct 26 06:14:28 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Wed Nov 10 14:56:33 2021

ANN: Dogelog: We Have Liftoff, We Have Liftoff

By Mostowski Collapse on Sun Jul 25 02:38:18 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Sun Nov 7 16:24:00 2021

ANN: A portable and decentralized package manager for sharing Logtalk a

By Paulo Moura on Thu Oct 28 02:36:34 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Tue Nov 2 12:29:00 2021

How Logtalk Nonsense missed the Python Bandwagon

By Mostowski Collapse on Mon Sep 27 10:07:11 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Thu Oct 28 11:59:37 2021

ANN: Shen S31 released

By Mark Tarver on Wed Oct 27 04:25:09 2021

Latest reply by Mark Tarver on Wed Oct 27 04:25:09 2021

ANN: Logtalk 3.51.0 released

By Paulo Moura on Tue Oct 26 10:16:51 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Tue Oct 26 10:16:51 2021

https://essi.indx.ca

By Dhu on Gate on Fri Oct 22 03:50:08 2021

Latest reply by Dhu on Gate on Fri Oct 22 03:50:08 2021

----JAN BURSE BARRED FROM comp.lang.prolog ---- RFD (1/2)

By Archimedes Plutonium on Tue Aug 3 14:44:20 2021

Latest reply by Archimedes Plutonium on Mon Oct 4 13:19:39 2021

----JAN BURSE BARRED FROM comp.lang.prolog ---- RFD (2/2)

By Archimedes Plutonium on Tue Aug 3 14:44:20 2021

Latest reply by Archimedes Plutonium on Mon Oct 4 13:19:39 2021

Hewitt's Planner

By Mark Tarver on Fri Oct 1 03:54:23 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Sat Oct 2 04:01:18 2021

*** A ROBOT CONTROL PROGRAM that gives commands like GO ROBOT START

By Graham Cooper on Sun Sep 26 07:51:56 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Sun Sep 26 07:51:56 2021

There is no Zero in Mathematics Digits Riddle

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Sep 21 11:40:18 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Tue Sep 21 12:21:39 2021

Project "Leantalk" for the unwritten chapters of the ISO module sta

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Sep 14 14:00:46 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Mon Sep 20 15:17:23 2021

Ann: Jalog dialect of Prolog available for Android applications

By Ari Okkonen on Tue Sep 14 10:21:12 2021

Latest reply by Ari Okkonen on Tue Sep 14 10:21:12 2021

Preventing further Brainwash by Logtalk

By Mostowski Collapse on Thu Sep 9 05:53:37 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Sep 10 18:36:03 2021

Issues with the dcgsdraft-2021-08-16.pdf

By Mostowski Collapse on Mon Aug 30 08:53:46 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Sep 10 09:38:45 2021

More best kept secrets of Prolog: Pattern Matching

By Mostowski Collapse on Thu Sep 2 17:24:41 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Thu Sep 9 05:06:27 2021

The future of Prolog dicts

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Aug 24 18:27:30 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Thu Sep 9 04:55:44 2021

DES 6.7 Released

By FERNANDO SAENZ PEREZ on Sat Sep 4 10:58:47 2021

Latest reply by FERNANDO SAENZ PEREZ on Sat Sep 4 10:58:47 2021

ANN: Logtalk 3.50.0 released

By Paulo Moura on Tue Aug 31 13:21:02 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Tue Aug 31 13:21:02 2021

Hello, new prolog programmer here!

By joseph turco on Sat Aug 21 08:41:12 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Aug 27 16:57:34 2021

Goal reordering or advanced program transformation?

By Mostowski Collapse on Tue Aug 17 17:23:05 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Thu Aug 19 14:54:51 2021

Professor Position: Declarative Methods for Cognitive Robotics at KU Le

By Tom Schrijvers on Fri Aug 13 00:52:07 2021

Latest reply by Tom Schrijvers on Fri Aug 13 00:52:07 2021

Family tree prolog problem. There are 3 errors, which i have written be

By The weeknd on Sun Aug 8 09:22:09 2021

Latest reply by The weeknd on Sun Aug 8 09:22:09 2021

Bringing Unicode to Prolog (Dogelog Runtime)

By Mostowski Collapse on Sat Jul 17 02:09:43 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jul 30 06:51:27 2021

********* ROBOT - SPIN FORWARD *******

By Graham Cooper on Wed Jul 28 07:11:50 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Wed Jul 28 07:11:50 2021

A challenge for Logtalk and GNU-Prolog (ensure_loaded/1)

By Mostowski Collapse on Fri Jul 23 12:35:58 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Tue Jul 27 07:17:10 2021

ANN: Logtalk 3.49.0 released

By Paulo Moura on Tue Jul 27 03:09:19 2021

Latest reply by Paulo Moura on Tue Jul 27 03:11:22 2021

Archimedes Plutonium when he was young with his Parents

By Mostowski Collapse on Wed Jul 21 13:57:27 2021

Latest reply by Mostowski Collapse on Sat Jul 24 10:14:20 2021

STRIPS V2 ............ recursive sub plans

By Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 07:10:51 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 07:10:51 2021

SUBPLANS .............. ROBOT move sword to castle [?]

By Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 07:10:12 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 07:10:12 2021

*DO ME GRAB SWORD*

By Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 04:08:42 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 04:08:42 2021

FUN PROLOG GAME IN 20 LINES!

By Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 03:41:18 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 03:41:18 2021

*

By Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 03:35:58 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Jul 19 03:35:58 2021