Read Hardware ID with Java

By itscustomhere@gmail.com on Mon May 14 20:32:22 2018

Latest reply by itscustomhere@gmail.com on Mon May 14 20:32:22 2018

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2018: Call for Contributions

By icpeconf@gmail.com on Sun Jun 25 23:12:23 2017

Latest reply by icpeconf@gmail.com on Sun Jun 25 23:12:23 2017

ACM/SPEC ICPE'17 - Call for Participation

By fithos89@gmail.com on Mon Mar 13 22:27:03 2017

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Mon Mar 13 22:27:03 2017

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Deadline Extension - Call for Posters and Demonstr

By fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Dec 23 08:06:19 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Dec 23 08:06:19 2016

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Call for Posters and Demonstrations

By fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 13 01:44:25 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 13 01:44:25 2016

Workshops @ ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Call for Papers (1/2)

By fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 6 09:28:27 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 6 09:28:27 2016

Workshops @ ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Call for Papers (2/2)

By fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 6 09:28:27 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Dec 6 09:28:27 2016

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Call for Work in Progress and Vision Papers

By fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Nov 11 06:40:36 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Nov 11 06:40:36 2016

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Call for Tutorial Proposals

By fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Oct 14 08:27:29 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Oct 14 08:27:29 2016

ACM/SPEC ICPE 2017 - Deadline Extension

By fithos89@gmail.com on Mon Sep 26 22:08:41 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Mon Sep 26 22:08:41 2016

ICPE 2017 - 1st Call for Papers

By fithos89@gmail.com on Mon Jun 6 01:06:31 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Thu Aug 18 00:51:12 2016

Managed Languages & Runtimes Week '16 - Call for Participation

By fithos89@gmail.com on Wed Jul 27 02:03:26 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Wed Jul 27 02:03:26 2016

Call for Participation: 3rd Virtual Machine Meetup, September 1-2, Luga

By fithos89@gmail.com on Wed Jun 15 01:12:01 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Wed Jun 15 01:12:01 2016

JTRES 2016, Submission Deadline Extended to July 3

By fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Jun 14 13:05:08 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Tue Jun 14 13:05:08 2016

PPPJ 2016, Submission Deadline Extended to June 13 AoE

By fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Jun 3 01:56:29 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Fri Jun 3 01:56:29 2016

JTRES 2016 Call for Papers

By fithos89@gmail.com on Thu Mar 10 14:30:04 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Thu Mar 10 14:30:04 2016

Managed Languages Conference: PPPJ 2016 Call for Papers

By fithos89@gmail.com on Sat Feb 13 00:55:07 2016

Latest reply by fithos89@gmail.com on Sat Feb 13 00:55:07 2016

JVM Implementor Position

By joelkevinjones@gmail.com on Fri Jan 22 11:30:39 2016

Latest reply by joelkevinjones@gmail.com on Fri Jan 22 11:30:39 2016