Using data from comment lines

By David Partridge on Mon Dec 27 05:52:16 2021

Latest reply by David Partridge on Wed Dec 29 04:05:47 2021

format x axis as date/time

By Randy Wilkinson on Tue Dec 7 15:50:57 2021

Latest reply by Randy Wilkinson on Wed Dec 8 06:53:46 2021

how to print the line title

By chao zhou on Tue Nov 16 00:11:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Mon Nov 22 07:10:26 2021

symbol addition problem

By temi butt on Sat Nov 6 08:30:34 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Mon Nov 8 11:42:33 2021

sprintf: max number of characters printed?

By Konstantinos Anagnostopoulos on Tue Nov 2 10:00:41 2021

Latest reply by Konstantinos Anagnostopoulos on Tue Nov 2 10:40:50 2021

Cornu spiral plot using CERF function

By Al Greynolds on Mon Oct 18 08:06:29 2021

Latest reply by Al Greynolds on Mon Oct 18 08:06:29 2021

questions

By chao zhou on Fri Oct 8 19:16:25 2021

Latest reply by chao zhou on Fri Oct 8 19:16:25 2021

Getting gnuplot to work on Windows

By David Partridge on Mon Sep 13 09:15:01 2021

Latest reply by David Partridge on Mon Sep 13 08:46:32 2021

Newb question

By David Partridge on Tue Sep 7 04:04:44 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Thu Sep 9 09:51:37 2021

Multiplot box sizes

By Dieter Britz on Fri Aug 20 13:20:01 2021

Latest reply by Dale on Thu Sep 2 12:05:11 2021

Preview your gnuplot figures in VS Code

By fizzybreezy on Sun Mar 8 23:10:20 2020

Latest reply by Nope Nope on Mon Aug 16 03:42:01 2021

plot for [i = 'list of numbers']

By =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Tue Jul 13 14:11:01 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Wed Jul 14 07:07:07 2021

How to produce screenplot and pslatex-plot with one batch file

By hugocoolens@gmail.com on Thu Jul 8 07:30:46 2021

Latest reply by hugocoolens@gmail.com on Tue Jul 13 04:53:54 2021

How to plot x-axis tics [0 - 10 10 - 0]

By Abhi Shek on Fri Jun 4 05:05:16 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Mon Jun 7 11:30:15 2021

multiplot and set xdata time

By Ulli Drabek on Thu May 20 00:03:24 2021

Latest reply by Ulli Drabek on Thu May 20 00:03:24 2021

GnuPlot problem from C ++

By Ulul∞ Ululα on Thu Apr 22 16:45:42 2021

Latest reply by Juan Humberto Artero Jaimez on Mon May 10 08:19:56 2021

A problem about plotting band under pdf terminal

By FLUSH WEN on Wed May 5 06:29:40 2021

Latest reply by FLUSH WEN on Wed May 5 06:29:40 2021

Voxels from expression

By Al Greynolds on Fri Apr 30 06:22:49 2021

Latest reply by Al Greynolds on Tue May 4 06:59:39 2021

Draw data 2D

By =?UTF-8?Q?Herv=C3=A9_Tajouo_Tela?= on Mon Apr 5 08:54:31 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Herv=C3=A9_Tajouo_Tela?= on Mon Apr 5 08:54:31 2021

How can I draw data 2D at differents points as fenceplot at Gnuplot, wi

By mfduqued on Fri Mar 26 14:38:52 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Mon Mar 29 07:30:10 2021

Escaping special characters into titles/axis labels

By Martin Brown on Fri Mar 19 16:13:07 2021

Latest reply by Martin Brown on Sun Mar 21 09:32:37 2021

Problems with 12h AM/PM and milliseconds

By =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Tue Mar 9 15:15:27 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Tue Mar 9 15:15:27 2021

ploting 3d graphs for linear algerbra

By Popping Mad on Tue Feb 23 13:53:34 2021

Latest reply by Popping Mad on Tue Feb 23 13:53:34 2021

hermite spline?

By Johann Klammer on Thu Feb 4 19:17:19 2021

Latest reply by Johann Klammer on Thu Feb 4 19:17:19 2021

Maximum length of a command line?

By Thomas Koenig on Sun Jan 17 14:46:35 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Koenig on Sun Jan 17 14:46:35 2021

Select data points in interactive terminal

By jindi.li on Sat Jan 9 06:55:40 2021

Latest reply by jindi.li on Mon Jan 11 21:17:08 2021

Axis number format

By Dieter Britz on Sun Jan 10 14:43:14 2021

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Mon Jan 11 09:34:04 2021

GNUplot for hysteresis loop not giving graph

By Buse Ozkan on Wed Dec 16 05:20:47 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Thu Dec 17 09:16:35 2020

What am I missing?

By Al Greynolds on Fri Dec 4 08:10:59 2020

Latest reply by Al Greynolds on Fri Dec 4 11:51:27 2020

Filepath column data: basename

By Sarat Sreepathi on Fri Nov 20 16:18:07 2020

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Sat Nov 21 10:50:56 2020

Canvas mouse tracking box location

By MBaz on Wed Nov 18 18:14:26 2020

Latest reply by MBaz on Thu Nov 19 18:20:11 2020

getting an extra box in histogram plot

By Harshita Gandhi on Fri Oct 16 09:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Harshita Gandhi on Fri Oct 16 09:13:00 2020

Is it possible to extend or zoom splot axes to / beyond window boundari

By Philip on Thu Sep 3 00:06:46 2020

Latest reply by Philip on Thu Sep 3 00:06:46 2020

Plotting several curve using a for loop

By Martin DAVID on Fri Aug 21 05:23:57 2020

Latest reply by Martin DAVID on Fri Aug 21 05:23:57 2020

JS library to use gnuplot API

By Fred Dodd on Fri Jul 31 07:54:56 2020

Latest reply by Fred Dodd on Fri Jul 31 07:54:56 2020

Radiaton Characteristics using Gnuplot

By lennart.ripke@gmail.com on Mon Jul 27 01:00:23 2020

Latest reply by lennart.ripke@gmail.com on Tue Jul 28 02:15:57 2020

Provide a dense (lots of lines) X-Y plot with a string close to the gra

By Franz Gotsis on Wed Jun 17 03:40:32 2020

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Wed Jun 17 09:06:20 2020

plotting 2 files with 2 different datafile separators

By Jean-Pierre Coulon on Wed Jun 10 13:07:17 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Sat Jun 13 20:59:47 2020

Can I increase the line width in the legend?

By Jean-Pierre Coulon on Thu May 14 10:56:32 2020

Latest reply by Jean-Pierre Coulon on Fri May 15 16:58:10 2020

bad character resolution when I start gnuplot

By Jean-Pierre Coulon on Mon May 11 17:53:02 2020

Latest reply by Jean-Pierre Coulon on Tue May 12 08:40:10 2020

Auto-range in logscale

By tkibedi@gmail.com on Sun May 10 00:10:32 2020

Latest reply by tkibedi@gmail.com on Sun May 10 00:10:32 2020

plot energy level

By alberto on Wed Apr 22 08:42:11 2020

Latest reply by alberto on Mon Apr 27 06:21:26 2020

GNUplot pipe inerface to plot armadillo matrix

By kapil.ece.ecb@gmail.com on Fri Apr 24 11:22:51 2020

Latest reply by kapil.ece.ecb@gmail.com on Fri Apr 24 11:22:51 2020

WIndows terminal bitmap support

By Greg G on Sun Apr 19 21:58:48 2020

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Mon Apr 20 22:38:15 2020

Legend behavior would multiplot

By Darby on Tue Apr 14 13:43:55 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Mon Apr 20 14:31:06 2020

How to Control the pm3d z range

By eridanibrew@gmail.com on Sun Apr 12 16:28:32 2020

Latest reply by Gavin Buxton on Mon Apr 13 07:09:54 2020

How to draw polygon on contour plot

By eridanibrew@gmail.com on Thu Apr 9 21:14:30 2020

Latest reply by eridanibrew@gmail.com on Sun Apr 12 16:14:00 2020

How to plot graphic in Windows?

By eridanibrew@gmail.com on Thu Apr 9 17:28:47 2020

Latest reply by eridanibrew@gmail.com on Sun Apr 12 16:11:18 2020

How to generate dotted lines?

By Bengt T on Wed Apr 1 06:42:29 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Thu Apr 2 20:08:27 2020

want to color each 50 data points differently from a list of 150 data p

By satyajitkhatua09@gmail.com on Wed Mar 4 07:13:36 2020

Latest reply by SATYAJIT KHATUA on Fri Mar 6 06:06:40 2020

contour lines not showing up in new version 5.2 patch 7 or 8

By maseberg@gmail.com on Thu Feb 20 10:45:36 2020

Latest reply by maseberg@gmail.com on Thu Feb 20 10:45:36 2020

Circles with center outside plot range are not drawn

By Anthony on Tue Feb 18 23:13:59 2020

Latest reply by Anthony on Wed Feb 19 16:35:43 2020

fence data gnuplot

By mfduqued on Fri Feb 14 07:30:52 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Wed Feb 19 11:17:52 2020

How do i pipe data to gnuplot/no-fifo and plot the data on the fly

By Veek M on Sun Feb 16 02:18:54 2020

Latest reply by Veek M on Tue Feb 18 14:42:17 2020

Variable for data column number?

By andreas.buchgraitz@gmail.com on Thu Jan 30 08:53:02 2020

Latest reply by andreas.buchgraitz@gmail.com on Thu Jan 30 08:53:02 2020

Regarding error in droidplot application

By princekansal786.pt@gmail.com on Sat Jan 18 08:20:55 2020

Latest reply by princekansal786.pt@gmail.com on Sat Jan 18 08:20:55 2020

Variable with counter

By =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Tue Jan 14 14:16:51 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Wed Jan 15 08:20:10 2020

How to generate series of plots programmatically?

By Henryk Nowicki <"Henryk on Thu Jan 9 19:58:51 2020

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Fri Jan 10 19:25:34 2020

gray

By Adam Majewski on Sun Jan 5 12:05:14 2020

Latest reply by Adam Majewski on Sun Jan 5 13:27:11 2020

Hex 2 dec conversion

By Robert Vanpass on Wed Dec 11 10:43:42 2019

Latest reply by Robert Vanpass on Sat Dec 14 23:19:39 2019

Colours

By au76666 on Thu Dec 5 13:04:54 2019

Latest reply by au76666 on Tue Dec 10 09:48:12 2019

Compiling GNU Plot in Visual C++

By Citizen Smith on Wed Nov 27 06:23:44 2019

Latest reply by Citizen Smith on Fri Dec 6 11:30:45 2019

GNUPLTO not reading last line of csv file.

By crissharon.boisvert@gmail.com on Tue Nov 5 09:48:42 2019

Latest reply by Olaf Schultz on Tue Nov 5 20:58:22 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?stop_=E2=80=9Chisteps=E2=80=9D_from_terminating_to_zero_=28y=

By Anirban Dutta on Mon Nov 4 08:56:23 2019

Latest reply by Anirban Dutta on Mon Nov 4 08:56:23 2019

3D plot

By Dieter Britz on Tue Oct 29 09:30:50 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Fri Nov 1 16:50:03 2019

Plot data using every

By s1291 on Wed Oct 30 07:38:18 2019

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Thu Oct 31 08:38:25 2019

"Clear screen" on wgnuplot

By s1291 on Wed Oct 30 07:01:26 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Hans-Bernhard_Br=c3=b6ker on Wed Oct 30 20:21:22 2019

Change the default terminal on windows

By SyntaxErrorX00 on Wed Sep 25 09:22:17 2019

Latest reply by s1291 on Wed Oct 30 06:53:22 2019

SET FORMAT default

By =?UTF-8?Q?Hans-Bernhard_Br=c3=b6ker on Thu Oct 10 20:56:07 2019

Latest reply by Ethan Merritt on Sat Oct 12 00:06:25 2019

Old user learns new Gnuplot tricks

By layzarc@aol.com on Fri Sep 6 07:53:43 2019

Latest reply by layzarc@aol.com on Tue Oct 8 11:27:52 2019

double y plot

By alberto on Tue Oct 1 07:05:12 2019

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Wed Oct 2 08:57:11 2019

bootstrapping large data similar to Python's matplotlib-seaborn lineplo

By Foad S Farimani on Tue Oct 1 05:40:02 2019

Latest reply by Foad S Farimani on Tue Oct 1 05:40:02 2019

Trouble setting xrange when x is a time

By stuart.kendrick.sea@gmail.com on Fri Sep 27 06:23:30 2019

Latest reply by stuart.kendrick.sea@gmail.com on Mon Sep 30 04:19:29 2019

linecolor and fillcolor as stringvariable

By =?UTF-8?Q?J=c3=b6rg_Buchholz?= on Tue Sep 3 14:03:41 2019

Latest reply by Ethan Merritt on Fri Sep 13 19:36:07 2019

User function in "using" expression

By layzarc@aol.com on Wed Aug 28 12:01:04 2019

Latest reply by Karl Ratzsch on Wed Aug 28 21:53:06 2019

Intermediate variables in user functions

By layzarc@aol.com on Sun Aug 25 06:33:35 2019

Latest reply by layzarc@aol.com on Sun Aug 25 12:21:21 2019

Why does it look like this?

By au76666 on Mon Aug 5 12:21:28 2019

Latest reply by au76666 on Mon Aug 12 08:18:31 2019

Not able to run gnuplot in Cpp in MS Studio

By veerenyadav@gmail.com on Thu Jul 18 02:53:02 2019

Latest reply by veerenyadav@gmail.com on Thu Jul 18 02:53:02 2019

gnuplot running in your browser (compiled with emscripten)

By yasasvi.peruvemba@gmail.com on Sun Jun 23 23:34:49 2019

Latest reply by yasasvi.peruvemba@gmail.com on Sun Jun 23 23:34:49 2019

set view or rotate

By au76666 on Fri Jun 7 12:47:59 2019

Latest reply by db on Sun Jun 9 13:48:20 2019

Problem running gnuplot in cron job

By Chris Elvidge on Thu May 16 14:07:32 2019

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Thu May 16 14:07:32 2019

Add a logo (png image)to a plot

By jorgealbertolopezgallardo@gmail.com on Wed May 15 23:03:00 2019

Latest reply by jorgealbertolopezgallardo@gmail.com on Wed May 15 23:03:00 2019

ARGV[1] to ARGV[ARGC]

By Chris Elvidge on Mon May 13 17:04:11 2019

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Mon May 13 17:04:11 2019

Why does plotting with point labels make plot generation extremely slow

By ciro.santilli@gmail.com on Sun Apr 28 02:36:50 2019

Latest reply by ciro.santilli@gmail.com on Tue Apr 30 14:26:08 2019

linespoint and every

By Olaf Schultz on Thu Apr 18 20:03:15 2019

Latest reply by Ethan Merritt on Thu Apr 18 21:00:00 2019

strange discrepancy between stats command result and fitting result

By hugocoolens@gmail.com on Sun Apr 14 23:46:11 2019

Latest reply by hugocoolens@gmail.com on Sun Apr 14 23:46:11 2019