my research for adaptive systems and physics

By holyghost on Fri Sep 24 02:38:18 2021

Latest reply by holyghost on Fri Sep 24 02:38:18 2021

Dorban - a demo for the Svarog AI library

By Pawel Biernacki on Fri May 28 18:13:19 2021

Latest reply by Pawel Biernacki on Fri May 28 18:13:19 2021

Moderator note: Please wrap your lines!

By Tristan Miller on Wed Apr 21 04:58:27 2021

Latest reply by Tristan Miller on Wed Apr 21 04:58:27 2021

Webinar: Humor and Artificial Intelligence

By Tristan Miller on Wed Apr 21 04:25:31 2021

Latest reply by Tristan Miller on Wed Apr 21 04:25:31 2021

Call for Papers: Discovery Science 2021

By Nuno Moniz on Tue Apr 20 03:12:11 2021

Latest reply by Nuno Moniz on Tue Apr 20 03:12:11 2021

Research positions at Amazon Advertising

By Lihong Li on Sat Apr 10 06:31:32 2021

Latest reply by Lihong Li on Sat Apr 10 06:31:32 2021

2nd Conference on AI Music Creativity | EXTENDED DEADLINE

By Artemis Gioti on Tue Mar 30 03:19:56 2021

Latest reply by Artemis Gioti on Tue Mar 30 03:19:56 2021

PhD position in Media Technology at KTH

By xyzapfel@gmail.com on Tue Mar 16 04:59:19 2021

Latest reply by xyzapfel@gmail.com on Tue Mar 16 04:59:19 2021

LCCOMP news 09.03.2021

By genarojm on Wed Mar 10 03:26:39 2021

Latest reply by genarojm on Wed Mar 10 03:26:39 2021

CFP for IEEE Computational Intelligence Magazine - Special Issue on Exp

By Corrado Mencar on Sat Jan 16 15:19:04 2021

Latest reply by Corrado Mencar on Sat Jan 16 15:19:04 2021

A Special Issue of TISMIR: AI and Musical Creativity

By Hendrik Vincent Koops on Sun Dec 20 04:54:16 2020

Latest reply by Hendrik Vincent Koops on Sun Dec 20 04:54:16 2020

2nd Conference on AI Music Creativity (MuMe + CSMC)

By Artemis Gioti on Thu Dec 17 11:58:28 2020

Latest reply by Artemis Gioti on Thu Dec 17 11:58:28 2020

Deep Learning radio segment

By David Dalton on Sat Dec 12 10:27:54 2020

Latest reply by David Dalton on Sat Dec 12 10:27:54 2020

04.12.2020

By genarojm on Sun Dec 6 15:36:50 2020

Latest reply by genarojm on Sun Dec 6 15:36:50 2020

Under world/whales and AI (project by Liz Solo)

By David Dalton on Sun Dec 6 15:35:52 2020

Latest reply by David Dalton on Sun Dec 6 15:35:52 2020

New moderator for comp.ai

By Tristan Miller on Sun Dec 6 15:31:12 2020

Latest reply by Tristan Miller on Sun Dec 6 15:31:12 2020

Call for Papers: The World Congress on Engineering WCE 2021

By iaeng_imecs_wce_wcecs_a@iaeng.org on Thu Dec 3 02:59:22 2020

Latest reply by iaeng_imecs_wce_wcecs_a@iaeng.org on Thu Dec 3 02:59:22 2020